Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

De Guzman, Teresa, DDS A Toothspa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
123 reviews
|Dentists|Fair Oaks, CA 95628 United States

5060 Sunrise Boulevard, Suite A1, Fair Oaks, CA 95628 United States

(916) 910-0708

https://mytoothspa.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:30 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Dental

6839 Five Star Blvd

(916) 632-3663
5.0
(8) · Dentists

6661 Stanford Ranch Rd

(916) 630-1084
5.0
(27) · Dentists

5215 Garfield Ave

(916) 331-4781
5.0
(3) · Dental

103 Scripps Dr # 1

(916) 929-4546
5.0
(55) · Dental

301 Alamo Dr A1

(707) 474-9621
5.0
(372) · General Dentistry

463 Sutton Way

(530) 273-1470
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
123 reviews
5122
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
TIMOTHY C. review for De Guzman, Teresa, DDS A Toothspa
TIMOTHY C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/21/2021, 01:17 AM
Courteous professional customer service. All around best dentist. I recommend Smiles on Sunrise Dentistry to anyone looking for an awesome dentist!
TEDRA H. review for De Guzman, Teresa, DDS A Toothspa
TEDRA H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/17/2021, 01:17 AM
I've been coming to this dental office for years. The staff has always been friendly and gave their honest professional opinions when it came to my dental procedures. After I got married, I brought my husband to the office after he was experiencing tooth pain. We're both happy patients of Dr. Guzman.
Anonymous review for De Guzman, Teresa, DDS A Toothspa
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/09/2021, 15:44 PM
Quick, friendly & efficient
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
HEATHER W. review for De Guzman, Teresa, DDS A Toothspa
HEATHER W. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/31/2021, 13:24 PM
I’ve been a patient for years and highly recommend this dental office. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable. Their office always makes me feel comfortable.
RONDA B. review for De Guzman, Teresa, DDS A Toothspa
RONDA B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/25/2021, 01:25 AM
Went in for a cleaning. Very organized and things moved right along. No waiting. Wasn't rushed during the cleaning, but it didn't take too long either. Very professional and friendly.
ALEXANDRIA D. review for De Guzman, Teresa, DDS A Toothspa
ALEXANDRIA D. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/24/2021, 14:57 PM
My review with Smiles on Sunrise Dentristy was very good will be returning to the office.
BRENDA S. review for De Guzman, Teresa, DDS A Toothspa
BRENDA S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/18/2021, 01:06 AM
I've been a patient of Dr DeGuzmans for a very long time, Dr. DeGuzman and her staff are just awesome, always professional and kind. Thank you for such wonderful care. Brenda Sturdivant
URSULA M. review for De Guzman, Teresa, DDS A Toothspa
URSULA M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/16/2021, 13:48 PM
I’ve been going to this group for 3 years and very pleased. They always work with me re insurance benefits. Friendly and approachable staff.
KENNETH D. review for De Guzman, Teresa, DDS A Toothspa
KENNETH D. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/20/2021, 03:48 AM
Smiles on sunrise is a very refreshing experience, the staff there are professional experts at their best.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.