Logo White
Watch Demo
6 reviews
|Other|Miami Beach, FL 33139

300 Alton Rd 200, Miami Beach, FL 33139

(305) 695-7702

Not Specified

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Enlightened Health
5.0
(4) · Other

1801 SW 3rd Ave

(305) 854-4616

1 person is looking at this business

Synergie Holistic Medicine
5.0
(8) · Other

111 Grand Palms Dr

(786) 462-4325

2 people are looking at this business

Vida Acupuncture Clinic & Wellness
5.0
(3) · Other

12133 Pembroke Rd

(954) 816-3146

2 people are looking at this business

Evelyn Lopez Acupuncture Physician
5.0
(2) · Other

1650 NE 26th St

(954) 205-1312

2 people are looking at this business

Lee Parker
5.0
(1) · Other

37 SW 9th St

(954) 428-1878

1 person is looking at this business

Coss Express
5.0
(2) · Other

20855 NE 16th Ave

(877) 749-2677

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
NR
6 reviews
50
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    elbello on Citysearch

    8 years ago

    07/09/2011, 02:56 AM
    Brazil in Florida!!!!!!!! – The most close to real experience of Dinning in Rio, My mom is Italian and Dad Honduran, they both grew together in Brazil, When We are visiting We come to Texas de Brazil.
    Their Steaks are the best!!!!
    ErosB on Citysearch

    8 years ago

    07/08/2011, 02:10 AM
    I just LOVE it ! – One of the best dinning out experience ever.
    We went for dinner at Texas de Brazil Miami Beach yesterday and I was amazed from the beginning to the end.
    We went without reservation and even thought they were busy, we were accommodated right away. The hostess was so kind and polite. A black napkin was offered to me, what a surprise they even paid attention to this little detail.
    The meats were the best I ever had, and talk about a great selection, and they just keep coming and coming, there is no end
    Melee on Citysearch

    9 years ago

    12/08/2010, 04:09 AM
    Great Food at Great Price! – I went for the first time to this restaurant last week and was simply blown away! For the amount of food that you get it is such a good deal. All you can eat lamb chops and filet mignon??? I'm there!! Wonderful selections at the salad area which I'm not generally a fan of but their choices gave me no choice. Would definitely recommend this restaurant to others!
    **Their Terrace area is bonus with that amazing view and our server was kind enough to bring our dessert out there!
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Lola004 on Citysearch

    11 years ago

    08/30/2008, 19:28 PM
    It's just better to stay home – We were there for a Saturday night date. They have a lunch special but they said we were too late for it but too early for the dinner menu. We later realized we had over an hour and a half, pleanty of time have a decent meal. The meat was excellent I must say but the wine selection was non existant, I guess people go else where for wine. The salad bar was substandard. My simple view on it is I can't cook and if I can make it better, then it should be better. My advice is don't bother, you can get a great cut of meat anywhere else for a 5th of the price. It was not worth it.
    Patty007 on Citysearch

    11 years ago

    07/10/2008, 11:57 AM
    Excellent! Would love to go again! – This is a Awesome place, it has view to the sea!! the Valet parking its only $5.00 bucks!
    The food was superb!
    I went to miami to visit my family. Dinner for 5 people, great service, the ambience was awesome, music and decor grand! We where impressed. We fliped those coasters and the guys keeped on bringing the Churascos, Filet Mignon, Pork Ribs, Beef cuts, Lamb and chicken! all you can eat!. Love the breads and the garlic mashed potatoes, I really really loved the Sweet fried bananas, that you need to sample!
    If you go, make sure you have sufficient money to cover the big bill, because it is expensive. I would say around $100 per person if you are having
    ...  more>>
    Rick Munarriz on Citysearch

    12 years ago

    01/27/2008, 08:54 AM
    Welcome, hungry carnivore, to this "all-you-can-meat" Brazilian charrascaria with an elegant Tex-Mex vibe. – In Short
    The rodizio rules are simple. Flip your red-colored dining card to green and a fleet of waiters in gaucho getups will stop by your table with skewers of salted meats. Flip it back over between digestive rounds. Side dishes like plantains and mashed potatoes are served tableside, but don't miss the 40-item salad bar for an assortment of hot and cold accompaniments like asparagus or potato salad. It's a buffet, so make sure your belt can be loosened a notch.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.