Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
313 reviews
|Consumer Goods|New York, NY 10036

55 W 47th St suite 203, New York, NY 10036

(646) 736-7321

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Jewelry By Shant
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

607 S Hill St #633

(213) 688-1494

2 people are looking at this business

Cdi Diamonds & Jewelry
5.0
(377) · Consumer Goods

6752 Perimeter Loop Road

(614) 401-6677

5 people are looking at this business

Van Scoy Diamonds of Delaware
5.0
(37) · Consumer Goods

1117 Churchmans Rd

(302) 454-7979

2 people are looking at this business

Dorano Jewelry
5.0
(59) · Consumer Goods

30 E Huntington Dr

(626) 445-0005

4 people are looking at this business

Braunschweiger Jewelers
5.0
(5) · Consumer Goods

1260 Springfield Ave

(908) 665-1487

1 person is looking at this business

Cheryl Fornash Jewelers
5.0
(169) · Consumer Goods

919 E Main St

(804) 615-9819

1 person is looking at this business

About

DD Buyers pays the most cash for your gold guaranteed. You can walk in to our office and walk out with cash, or you can take advantage of our mail gold online kit where if you don’t live in NYC we cover shipping, insurance and send you a wire transfer or direct check. We also are the HIGHEST PAYING ONLINE GOLD BUYER on the internet beating out cash for gold companies left and right. We buy all kinds of gold ranging from gold bracelets, chains, anklets, necklaces, brooches, bullion’s, coins and more. If it has any gold in it we will buy it from you and give you the highest cash payout for your gold guaranteed. We have over 20 years in buying diamonds in the Diamond District. DD Bu

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
313 reviews
5302
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 295 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Yahalomi on Facebook

4 years ago

05/03/2016, 04:05 AM
Very reliable, honest and professionals defenatly the Best buyers in NY
Victor Okezie on Facebook

4 years ago

05/02/2016, 07:08 AM
Very professional, in a most friendly and warm way.
jimmyfall on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

04/26/2015, 12:04 PM
I can’t believe that I found an honest gold buyer. I had some jewelry that was broken, old, and had no value to me at all. I wanted to buy a new computer so I took the bag of items to D.A. Buyers and I walked out with a check. I have enough to buy a computer and some programs. I am going to look around the house for other items that I will bring back to D.A. Buyers.
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
MaliaTessa on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

04/26/2015, 10:28 AM
I'd like to say I shopped around, but I didn't. Based on the reviews I went to D.A. Buyers to sell some scrap gold I didn't need any more. The business is clean, friendly, accessible, and safe. They explained the process to me and gave me a fair price. There's no reason to go anywhere else. D.A. Buyers is the best. I couldn't recommend them more highly.
Marina Bitton on Facebook

5 years ago

10/07/2014, 12:50 PM
Super nice, will buy any gold, silver, diamonds, jewelry, answers any questions! Will definitely go back!
Lily C. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

02/11/2013, 03:11 AM
HONESTY AND GREAT SERVICE!
Most second hand stores do not sell high quality jewelry but when I went to DD Buyers, I was surprised to see that they sell diamonds and even platinum which are still in good quality. I was even more surprised when I looked at their prices. DD Buyers will never rip off their customers so they are indeed the best when it comes to jewelry and watches. Thank you DD Buyers for your honesty and great service! Keep up the good work!
Britt C. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

02/05/2013, 14:10 PM
The Best in the Business!
There are plenty of companies that exchanges cash for gold but the leading company that is trusted by everyone is no other than DD Buyers. They have been in the business for over 10 years and have acquired a great number of clients and I am definitely one of them! I go to DD Buyers whenever I need to sell or even pawn gold or diamond and I also go to them whenever I buy watches or gem stones. They are surely the best in the business!
Allan F. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

01/21/2013, 07:40 AM
Best and highest appraisal!!!!!
I have never heard of an online gold buyer but when my friend recommended DD Buyers to me, I was so relieved to learn of this company. I did not have to go to NYC to sell my gold because DD Buyers offer online services which is very convenient for everyone. I also like the fact that they offer the best and highest appraisal for my items. Thank you so much DD Buyers for your great service!
Jocelyn L. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

01/03/2013, 06:54 AM
Certified gemologists!
When it comes to diamond buyers, I trust no one but DD Buyers because all of their staff are certified gemologists which assures me that I am buying real diamonds which are of good quality. I bought a really beautiful diamond ring from them and I always get a lot of compliments from my friends whenever I wear the ring. It is truly one of a kind and I did not have to spend a lot for the ring. Thank you so much DD Buyers! More power to your business!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.