Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

DCH Honda of Temecula

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
1.0
201 reviews
|Car Dealers|Temecula, CA 92591

26755 Ynez Road, Temecula, CA 92591

(951) 268-9197

https://www.dchhondaoftemecula.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

851 W Mission Ave

(760) 205-1236
5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

3655 Ruffin Rd Suite 1121 San Diego

(619) 722-3022

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

27496 Commerce Center Dr

(951) 676-1247

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Automotive

188 Technology Drive

(949) 398-0500

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

67652 Ramon Rd

(760) 799-5599

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

239 S Glassell St

(714) 639-7681
About

DCH Honda of Temecula is located at 26755 Ynez Rd, Temecula, CA. This business specializes in Used Car Dealers and Financial Planning.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

1.0
201 reviews
50
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
198 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Renda review for DCH Honda of Temecula
Jennifer Renda on Facebook

6 months ago

04/20/2021, 07:15 AM
This is the worst company I have ever work with. I went to buy my car and the car wasn’t even clean, then when I went to drive it off the lot, the headlight was out and was told I would have to get it fixed myself. I was also lied to a loud gap insurance and told I had to get it or my interest rate was going to be higher! Please Please please don’t do business with this company. They treat customers awful and just want to make a sale! Go somewhere else where you are treat with respect!
Ray Lopez review for DCH Honda of Temecula
Ray Lopez on Facebook

6 months ago

04/14/2021, 09:25 AM
Mike Fernandez was awesome, he didn’t try to rush or push us into anything. He listened to what we wanted and we got what we wanted. The rest of the staff was also awesome.
Business Response:

Ray, we're happy to see Mike made you feel comfortable throughout the entire process. Welcome to our DCH Honda of Temecula Family and thank you for this great recommendation. It'd be great if you shared it on Yelp too. https://www.yelp.com/biz/dch-honda-of-temecula-temecula...

Timothy Raasch review for DCH Honda of Temecula
Timothy Raasch on Facebook

9 months ago

02/04/2021, 08:34 AM
Excellent service and support.
Business Response:

Timothy, it's a pleasure to see you received the quality service that you deserve. We appreciate this great recommendation and we'd love if you shared it on Yelp as well. https://www.yelp.com/biz/dch-honda-of-temecula-temecula...

Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Duc Tran review for DCH Honda of Temecula
Duc Tran on Facebook

10 months ago

12/30/2020, 10:37 AM
Honda, even with recall service, they expect you you to wait around all day while they service the recall, they do not give you a loaner or rental and rather make you wait, it's in their fine print that normal buyer do not read. Last car I or my family will buy from Honda.
Lynne M. Lopez review for DCH Honda of Temecula
Lynne M. Lopez on Facebook

10 months ago

12/29/2020, 14:43 PM
Good service! Professionalism.
Shelley Richards review for DCH Honda of Temecula
Shelley Richards on Facebook

a year ago

11/03/2020, 07:04 AM
Professional at every stop
Business Response:

Hi Shelley, we're very happy our team took great care of you. Thanks for stopping by and for sharing your experience. We'd love if you shared it on Yelp too. https://www.yelp.com/biz/dch-honda-of-temecula-temecula?sort_by=date_desc

Melissa Garcia Hernandez review for DCH Honda of Temecula
Melissa Garcia Hernandez on Facebook

a year ago

10/20/2020, 10:52 AM
The car buying process was nice and easy. My son was buying his car on his own for the first time and they were all so kind and patient.
Business Response:

Hi Melissa, we're very happy to read this and we're happy your son had a great car-buying experience. Please congratulate him on our behalf and it'd be amazing if you could share this on Yelp too. https://www.yelp.com/biz/dch-honda-of-temecula-temecula...

Kathy Bolin review for DCH Honda of Temecula
Kathy Bolin on Facebook

a year ago

10/07/2020, 05:46 AM
I've purchased my last 4 vehicles here, they are always professional and go above and beyond to make the process easier. no games and always honest. Corbin the finance manager is the BEST! THANK YOU Temecula Honda I love my 2020 Honda Accord Sport!
Business Response:

Thanks so much for being part of the family, Kathy. We're glad you had another great experience and we're glad you're loving your new Accord. Also, it'd be amazing if you could share this on Yelp too! https://www.yelp.com/biz/dch-honda-of-temecula-temecula?sort_by=date_desc

Angelica Harwell review for DCH Honda of Temecula
Angelica Harwell on Facebook

a year ago

09/28/2020, 05:42 AM
Thank you Cody for being so helpful in my used car purchase today. I'm completely impressed by how smooth & stress free it was, I don't know how you managed that. After a very bad experience at a different dealership, I was hesitant to try with another. However, here, even the receptionist I spoke with to give my initial information was easy to talk too & felt genuine. Wonderful transaction, thank you again, I appreciate it!! Angelica
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.