Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

DC Ranch Family Medicine & Aesthetics

Claimed
4.9
73 reviews
|Medical Centers|Scottsdale, AZ 85255

20945 N Pima Rd suite 110, Ste 110, Scottsdale, AZ 85255

(480) 800-3550

https://dcranchmd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Medical Centers

7550 N 19th Ave

(602) 973-3100
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

12010 S Warner Elliot Loop

(480) 857-4365
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

3014 N Hayden Rd # 103

(480) 945-2883
5.0
(8) · Medical Centers

5112 W Olive Rd

(480) 666-3487
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

6036 N 19th Ave

(602) 993-2700
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

2222 E Highland Ave #425

(480) 763-5950

1 person is looking at this business

About

Arneyo Pérez, M.D., Raquel Perez, CLT, & Rita Rayis, LE, CLT provide comprehensive medical and aesthetic care for the entire family ages 1 and up. Our team continuously puts a lot of love and effort into the practice to provide patients the quality care they deserve and expect from us. We look forward to welcoming you to our family!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
73 reviews
555
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gary Sallick review for DC Ranch Family Medicine & Aesthetics
Gary Sallick on Facebook

2 years ago

05/06/2020, 09:45 AM
Ii's always a pleasure to go there even if you are sick..lol. The staff is always friendly, caring and helpful. I've been going there for just over 4 years. They were recommended by my insurance company. I highly recommend them.
Stephanie Taylor review for DC Ranch Family Medicine & Aesthetics
Stephanie Taylor on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2018, 19:13 PM
Highly recommend Stacey. She is absolutely amazing. I started getting adult acne a couple of years ago after never ever having a problem with acne before. I lived out of state and had seen numerous dermatologists and estheticians. I had been put on every medication you can think of and nothing was working. It was very discouraging. I made an appt to see Kendra and Stacey when I moved to Scottsdale in August and was immediately pleased with all the staff. Kendra was so sweet and so helpful. Stacey has not only cleared up my acne completely without being on any medication but she has become somebody I trust and will continue to trust with all my skin needs. I will never go anywhere else!!!
Abbey Myers review for DC Ranch Family Medicine & Aesthetics
Abbey Myers on Facebook

3 years ago

11/13/2018, 02:26 AM
Super Impressed! Friendly staff, clean, I was able to get right in, I saw Kendra Carter who was awesome and able to help me. I found my new Family Practice!
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Gabrielle Cordova-Westby review for DC Ranch Family Medicine & Aesthetics
Gabrielle Cordova-Westby on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2018, 14:55 PM
Dr. Perez is awesome!!! I usually come in and see Stacey for dermaplaning and dermal infusion, but i decided to book an appointment and get some Botox. I’ve never had Botox before and Dr. Perez made the process so easy and didn’t over do it. I highly recommend Dr. Perez and Stacey Bailey if you are looking for the fountain of youth. ❤️❤️
Chris Kolanko review for DC Ranch Family Medicine & Aesthetics
Chris Kolanko on Facebook

3 years ago

06/15/2018, 17:14 PM
Chris Kolanko review for DC Ranch Family Medicine & Aesthetics
Chris Kolanko on Facebook

3 years ago

06/14/2018, 17:00 PM
Tammy Weatherly review for DC Ranch Family Medicine & Aesthetics
Tammy Weatherly on Facebook

4 years ago

10/19/2017, 13:54 PM
Tammy Weatherly review for DC Ranch Family Medicine & Aesthetics
Tammy Weatherly on Facebook

4 years ago

10/19/2017, 01:26 AM
Mary Kay Kennett review for DC Ranch Family Medicine & Aesthetics
Mary Kay Kennett on Facebook

4 years ago

09/08/2017, 17:44 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.