Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Days Inn San Francisco - Lombard

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.0
7 reviews
|Hotels|San Francisco, CA 94123

2358 Lombard St, HWY-101, San Francisco, CA 94123

(415) 922-2010

https://www.wyndhamhotels.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(5) · Hospitality

1135 4th St

(415) 459-9557
5.0
(1) · Hotels

20 12th St

(415) 861-2373
5.0
(3) · Hotels

345 California Street

(415) 276-9602
4.9
(11) · Hotels

609 Old County Rd

(650) 288-7707
4.8
(487) · Hospitality

30 El Portal

(415) 332-9535
4.8
(126) · Hospitality

25 Main St

(415) 789-5999
About

Days Inns, Hotels and Suites:Days Inn has a property that will meet your needs, no matter what your travel occasion, whether you are onbusiness or vacation, we have a hotel for you. Discover all the sunsational services provided at each tier ofthe Days Inn brand: Days Inn, Days Hotel, and Days Inn & Suites. Free Daybreak Breakfast:Enjoy a complimentary breakfast at participating locations. Get a sunny start with a delicious and nutritiousassortment of your morning favorites. SolTerre Shower and Sleep Experience:Revitalize yourself with our new SolTerre shower experience and amenities - exclusively at Days Inns!Also enjoy a better night's sleep at Days Inns with improved bed comfort.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.0
7 reviews
50
  
40
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Chrisistina Adele von Brandt review for Days Inn San Francisco - Lombard
Chrisistina Adele von Brandt on Facebook

4 years ago

05/11/2018, 04:02 AM
Stayed there so that we could go to an early morning hospital appointment at 6:30 am. Someone parked in middle of driveway blocking off at least 6 cars including ours. No one answered the night window or phone number. We called the 800 number but since they are not local no help there either. Ended up having to call taxi and was over 1/2 hour late to appointment, Then still had to go back and get car next night. Car again blocking driveway and no answer at window. Barely got around car this time and only because it parked in different spot. Where are the staff?? If you are going to block the driveway, maybe put a note saying how to reach you in case someone needs to get their car out!
Respond to negative reviews
Chrisistina Adele von Brandt review for Days Inn San Francisco - Lombard
Chrisistina Adele von Brandt on Facebook

4 years ago

05/11/2018, 01:54 AM
Stayed there so that we could go to an early morning hospital appointment at 6:30 am. Someone parked in middle of driveway blocking off at least 6 cars including ours. No one answered the night window or phone number. We called the 800 number but since they are not local no help there either. Ended up having to call taxi and was over 1/2 hour late to appointment, Then still had to go back and get car next night. Car again blocking driveway and no answer at window. Barely got around car this time and only because it parked in different spot. Where are the staff?? If you are going to block the driveway, maybe put a note saying how to reach you in case someone needs to get their car out!
anais review for Days Inn San Francisco - Lombard
anais on BBB

6 years ago

10/01/2016, 10:11 AM
The experience we had in this hotel is absolutely terrible! We traveled to San Francisco during Labor Day weekend and pre booked Days Inn San Francisco - ******* hotel for three nights, and the reservation is not cancelable. We arrived Friday night. Entered the room, our first impression was there was an unbearable odor from the room. The smell was very strong, seemed like old marble. We don’t mind the room being old and small, but at least it should be clean. We saw hairs stick on the wall, celling and other areas. Microwave looked very old, and the inside turned to yellow. The bed cover smelled funky, and looked like not been washing for a while. On the floor of bathroom, between tiles were very dirty, it turned dark color. It seemed like the floor hasn’t been well cleaned for a long time. There were cigarette and small pieces of trash on the ground outside our door. After first night bad experience and the unbearable smell, we decided to move to another hotel and returned our key next morning. We tried to ask them if we could get the rest payment back, but they won’t refund it since it was not cancelable. We are surprising how could this hotel still be in business. It is just so dirty. And how could Days Inn such a national brand let this hotel passed their quality control. When we booked this place, we thought it was a big franchise, and we could trust the service and product. But our experience was so disappointed. To be frank, this was the worst hotel experience I ever had in State.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
paulnkat77 review for Days Inn San Francisco - Lombard
paulnkat77 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

04/26/2010, 08:41 AM
My husband and I stayed here last November 2009 and the people were very friendly and the rooms were very clean. It is an older establishment so I wasn't sure about it when we pulled up, but then I was pleasently surpreised. It also is in walking distance to several places to eat. We have to go back to SF so I have booked a room here, once again.
andywilson2000 review for Days Inn San Francisco - Lombard
andywilson2000 on Citysearch

13 years ago

03/29/2009, 12:04 PM
love the service – andy was great, helpful, like 32 inch plasma tv with high defination, will come here again, free parking, free wifi, free phones all rocks
Matthew B. review for Days Inn San Francisco - Lombard
Matthew B. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

09/18/2008, 06:35 AM
Out of the Way We stayed only one night at this motel and it was quite ok. The room was small, but clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. We chose this motel mainly because we needed a place with a parking space. The location is not ideal and we ended up having to take a taxi when going out at night.
Contributor review for Days Inn San Francisco - Lombard
Contributor on Citysearch

14 years ago

06/23/2008, 11:52 AM
Value-conscious hotel with the sunburst sign provides basic amenities to ensure travelers a comfortable stay. – In Short This nationwide chain promises value-added amenities to its guests. King and two-queen guest rooms offer clock radios, hair dryers, shampoo, televisions with HBO or Showtime and complimentary copies of USA Today. The property is inspected three times a year for quality by an independent quality assurance team and assigned a Sunburst rating, so travelers can rest assured that their accommodations are clean and comfortable.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.