Logo White
Watch Demo

Daymark Living

Claimed
4.8
37 reviews
|Property Management|Waxahachie, TX 75165

818 Cantrell Street, Waxahachie, TX 75165

(972) 646-2162

https://daymarkliving.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Property Management

3510 Mckamy Oaks Trl

(817) 472-8228
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

14070 Proton Rd

(972) 233-9107
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

2971

(214) 379-8600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Property Management

901 W Hurst Blvd

(817) 590-8621
5.0
(4) · Property Management

138 N 8th St

(972) 723-2553
5.0
(2) · Property Management

8308 Southwestern Blvd

(214) 772-2400
About

Specialties Aspen Charlotte is an off-campus student housing community, providing resort-style apartments at UNCC.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
37 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 32 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Talor Milstein on Facebook

4 months ago

04/17/2020, 01:19 AM
I. Love this place Daymark Laving my anniversary last month on March 23. 2019
Mike Elkins on Facebook

6 months ago

02/23/2020, 10:36 AM
Daymark is an answered prayer!
Kathy Dearmond on Facebook

6 months ago

02/13/2020, 15:58 PM
I adore visiting Daymark. Staff and Residents are great to interact with. The facility and amenities for the residents are plentiful: kitchen for cooking classes, movies, gym, game room - so many common areas.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Jennifer Hoover on Facebook

a year ago

09/07/2019, 01:12 AM
I would like to see you something similar to this in Lafayette Indiana. parents I was wonder where their kids are going to live when they're gone. they can live in disability community with people helping them all the time. parents won't have to worry anymore. but is this disability Community only for high functioning people?
Holly Hughes on Facebook

a year ago

09/04/2019, 03:10 AM
I went on a tour of it today and I loved how nice and how they answer questions about it
Elizabeth Mendiola de Guillot on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2019, 01:06 AM
An EXCEPTIONAL place for your loved one to live and thrive. I’m in awe by the gorgeous and spacious amenities provided. They truly think of everything here to enhance the lives of their residents in every way. When you walk in, you feel the love and support the staff is wholeheartedly equipped to provide.
Carly Jane Miers on Facebook

a year ago

07/23/2019, 03:12 AM
There are great staff at DayMark, it is a beautiful place and I love living here!
Mike-Greta Miers on Facebook

a year ago

07/12/2019, 01:11 AM
DayMark Living has been such a blessing to our family!
Lisa Zidell on Facebook

a year ago

05/20/2019, 02:37 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.