Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Daymark Living

Claimed
4.8
38 reviews
|Property Management|Waxahachie, TX 75165

818 Cantrell Street, Waxahachie, TX 75165

(972) 646-2162

https://daymarkliving.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Property Management

3510 Mckamy Oaks Trl

(817) 472-8228

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Property Management

901 W Hurst Blvd

(817) 590-8621
5.0
(2) · Real Estate
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

14070 Proton Rd

(972) 233-9107

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Property Management

2822 W 5th St

(817) 529-6485
5.0
(2) · Property Management

8308 Southwestern Blvd

(214) 772-2400
About

Specialties Aspen Charlotte is an off-campus student housing community, providing resort-style apartments at UNCC.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
38 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Milligan on Facebook

4 months ago

10/05/2020, 02:06 AM
Our granddaughter is there and she is real happy 😃 with the schedule of the learning program
Talor Milstein on Facebook

9 months ago

04/17/2020, 01:19 AM
I. Love this place Daymark Laving my anniversary last month on March 23. 2019
Mike Elkins on Facebook

a year ago

02/23/2020, 10:36 AM
Daymark is an answered prayer!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Kathy Dearmond on Facebook

a year ago

02/13/2020, 15:58 PM
I adore visiting Daymark. Staff and Residents are great to interact with. The facility and amenities for the residents are plentiful: kitchen for cooking classes, movies, gym, game room - so many common areas.
Jennifer Hoover on Facebook

a year ago

09/07/2019, 01:12 AM
I would like to see you something similar to this in Lafayette Indiana. parents I was wonder where their kids are going to live when they're gone. they can live in disability community with people helping them all the time. parents won't have to worry anymore. but is this disability Community only for high functioning people?
Holly Hughes on Facebook

a year ago

09/04/2019, 03:10 AM
I went on a tour of it today and I loved how nice and how they answer questions about it
Elizabeth Mendiola de Guillot on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2019, 01:06 AM
An EXCEPTIONAL place for your loved one to live and thrive. I’m in awe by the gorgeous and spacious amenities provided. They truly think of everything here to enhance the lives of their residents in every way. When you walk in, you feel the love and support the staff is wholeheartedly equipped to provide.
Carly Jane Miers on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2019, 03:12 AM
There are great staff at DayMark, it is a beautiful place and I love living here!
Mike-Greta Miers on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2019, 01:11 AM
DayMark Living has been such a blessing to our family!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.