Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Day Dental Care: Darrell G. Day D.D.S.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
29 reviews
|Dentists|Arlington, TX 76018

4501 Matlock Rd #301, Suite 301, Arlington, TX 76018

(817) 472-0888

https://www.daydentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

3112 Lubbock Ave

(817) 921-3927

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

710 N Nolan River Rd

(817) 645-3906
5.0
(14) · Dentists

1410 14th St

(972) 423-4595

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

3302 Gaston Ave

(214) 828-8135

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

906 W Abram St

(817) 277-5477

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

2121 Central Dr # 1

(817) 283-5581
About

Dentist Orthodontists Dentists

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
29 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Whitney Campbell on Facebook

a year ago

06/25/2020, 04:46 AM
Dr. Day and staff are wonderful!! Everyone is so kind, knowledgeable, professional, and they’re all great at what they do. Thank you to all of you at Day Dental Care!
Leslie Crittenden on Facebook

a year ago

02/25/2020, 07:46 AM
Love this place!! They get you in for an emergency and are so friendly! They make you feel at home in so many ways...
Casey Crawford on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2019, 13:28 PM
Very caring and concerned folks at Day Dental. Dr. Day is one of the most personable people I have met. The office staff are all very friendly as well. They go the extra mile to make sure you are comfortable and well informed. I highly recommend!
Business Response:

Thank you Casey! It means so much to us that you have had a great experience with our office. We truly value our patients!

Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Jena Potts on Facebook

2 years ago

05/20/2019, 03:44 AM
Nice people, relaxing atmosphere which is primo for me, and thorough in my cleaning and exam..
Kat Colby Fuhr on Facebook

3 years ago

12/02/2018, 09:42 AM
My husband and I have been going to Dr Day’s office for roughly 15 years. Dr Day and his staff are always kind, friendly and professional.
Business Response:

Thank you Kat for such a great review!

Missy Cass on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2018, 00:35 AM
We love Dr Day and his staff! Could not ask for a better team. Feel like we have been going to them for years. I would and do recommend to everyone I can!
Business Response:

Thank you Missy for such a great review and the referrals!

Debbie Hayden Kaylor on Facebook

3 years ago

08/07/2018, 14:00 PM
Dr. Day and his staff are always professional and concerned about my comfort as they work. I would definitely recommend them for all your dental needs.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Debbie! It is so important to us to make sure your experience with us is the absolute best. We are so lucky to have patients like you!

Mercie Woodson on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2018, 07:40 AM
Love going to Dr. Day he been my dentist since 1997. He’s very loving and caring. His staff brightens up your day went you get there. They are kind and compassionate. No long waiting in and out with a smile.
Business Response:

Thank you Mercie for such kind words, that means the world to us!

Tammy Jacobs Allard on Facebook

5 years ago

11/17/2016, 00:12 AM
I Love going to the Dentist!! Dr. Day has been our Family Dentist since 2007 and we love him and his staff. They are always friendly and helpful. I highly recommend Dr. Day and his great staff.
Business Response:

Thank you Tammy! It's patient like you and your family that keep us driven to do and provide the best quality dental care in Arlington!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.