Logo White
Watch Demo

Dawod Dental Center

Own this business?
5.0
529 reviews
|Dental|Corpus Christi, TX 78411

4514 S Staples St, Corpus Christi, TX 78411

(361) 992-8531

http://www.dawoddentalcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

J Tim Rainey PC
5.0
(19) · Dental

606 Osage St

(361) 526-4695
Robertson Charles Dds
5.0
(24) · Dental

6421 Saratoga Blvd Ste 102

(361) 992-3011
Baucum John W Iii Dds
5.0
(3) · Dentists

537 Gordon St

(361) 855-3900
Corpus Christi Oral & Mxllfacl
5.0
(6) · Dental

5756 S Staples St # F

(361) 993-2290
Tilman Richards, D.d.s.
5.0
(157) · Dentists

5426 Holly Rd

(361) 991-8743
Sabal Dental - Weber
5.0
(138) · Dentists

5792 Weber Rd

(361) 853-8998

About

When you visit Dawod Dental Center in Corpus Christi, TX your smile is our top priority. Our entire team is dedicated to providing you with the personalized, gentle care that you deserve.¿ Part of our commitment to serving our patients includes providing information that helps them to make more informed decisions about their oral health needs.¿ This website is a resource we hope youll find both useful and interesting.¿ We genuinely hope this siteis helpful to you in learning more about our practice, dental conditions and treatments, dental recommendations, and more.¿ We believe dental care for you and your family is not simply our job, its our mission. We have pro

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
529 reviews
5457
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
66 reviews have no rating
  • 245 Reviews5.0Google
  • 61 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeff S. on Yellow Pages

4 months ago

12/11/2019, 00:59 AM
Dr.David and staff are professional!! From the very first time I talked to them on the phone , to now a root canal . Very respectful personnel, courteous and informative. Have made the dental experience easy and fearless . Would highly recommend these great people!
Felisia Brummett on Facebook

7 months ago

08/24/2019, 02:18 AM
I was scared to death of this hot tooth and everyone there made me feel like family and dr Dawood and his crew made me feel at home and at peace love them I’ll never go anywhere else !!!
Dorian Alejandre on Facebook

a year ago

05/09/2019, 03:03 AM
This is the most comfortable, relaxed place I’ve ever been to. The people are all so kind and accommodating and i have definitely become a client with them for life.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Terri Casler on Facebook

a year ago

04/23/2019, 09:17 AM
Very nice people that make you feel comfortable!!
Rachel Trevino on Facebook

a year ago

03/05/2019, 14:28 PM
Love Dawood Dental Center! Love Dr. Dawood and all the staff! Especially love Cindy! And Gwen! Best dental assistants E-V-E-R!
Ressa Estlack Kelley on Facebook

a year ago

03/05/2019, 01:38 AM
Dr.Dawood and his staff are amazing!!! Thank y’all so much for taking such good care of my Grandmother!!!
Jennifer M Garcia on Facebook

2 years ago

09/29/2018, 03:41 AM
I met Dr Dawood yesterday and he gave me the most precious gift of being pain -free. After living with pain for years in my teeth, he took such gentle care of me. He made me feel like I was in control of my visit. I felt zero pain during the extractions. After it was over, I was in tears of joy! He was magnificent, soothing voice, steady hand, precise work, indeed a master of his skill. Thank you Dr Dawood!
Red Tide on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2018, 01:43 AM
I love this dentist, my hygienist Veronica Molina is the best. She is very sweet, explains my teeth to me better than any dental center I’ve been to, & is overall very informative. They are happy smiling people, educate you, take care of you, & best of all treat like you wanna be treated. Thanks To All There, Omar Vera
Kathi Christopherson-Larson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/23/2017, 00:57 AM
I found this center via the internet when we moved to Corpus. My deciding factor was I couldn’t find one negative review anywhere! Cindy is my hygienist and I absolutely love her! She always leaves me smiling!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.