Logo White
Watch Demo

Dawn Marie's Nail Studio

Claimed
5.0
21 reviews
|Beauty|Ormond Beach, FL 32174

555 W Granada Blvd , Ste F1, Ormond Beach, FL 32174

(386) 673-7977

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area

Cnc Nail Salon
5.0
(3) · Beauty

2520 N Ronald Reagan Blvd

(407) 630-1678
Main Event Salon & Day Spa
5.0
(1) · Beauty

3833 S Nova Rd

(386) 756-0162

About

Waterless manicures and pedicures, CND Shellac, and CND Brisa Gel nail enhancements.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Merri White on Facebook

10 months ago

01/08/2019, 12:19 PM
Great professional nail salon with a very private and relaxing atmosphere.
Linda Hurley on Facebook

a year ago

12/14/2018, 15:58 PM
Once in awhile, I find a really cool place, and today I hit the jackpot with Dawn Marie’s!! Shelby did my pedicure with professional care. The atmosphere is peaceful. If you’re tired of the assembly line approach to nail care, you should try Dawn’s.
Julia Costanza on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2018, 14:56 PM
I came here and had a great pedicure by Shelby the nail tech and it was a new way for me of getting them done in a private room! I liked it a lot!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Elyse Polonsky Hinson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/23/2018, 08:06 AM
I have known Dawn for many many years. When my son was a little guy he helped Dawn fold the towels. Great helper. Over the years, we have become friends and have gone through our lives together.
Dawn has always taken great care of my nails and feet. She has always been very accommodating with scheduling appointments. Can't say enough...
Thanks to Kim, Debi and Shelby.
Erin 'Hughes' Hunter on Facebook

2 years ago

11/20/2017, 21:08 PM
Love this place! These ladies have taken such great care of my feet for years! Coming here has been a big help since I dance and bang my feet around. They help keep them in check and they always are painted so pretty! Highly recommend ��
Aline Cohen Elkayam on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2017, 22:55 PM
I love Dawn's Marie nail salon �they are so talented and the ambiance is really relaxing and super clean and not to mention my mani -pedi always look awesome�
Trish Scherer Ruck on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2017, 19:08 PM
Had a wonderful pedi with dawn. She is a amazing. Known dawn for 20 plus years. Looking forward to my facial with kim! Thanks dawn!
Business Response:

I am so happy you enjoyed your pedi, it was great spending time with you.

Deborah Taft on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2017, 06:17 AM
Beautiful shop, friendly, relaxing spa like atmosphere. I've been a client of Dawn Marie for 15 years! She's the best! They really know how to take care of you there. One last thing, the place is extremely clean!!!
Business Response:

Thank you Deborah☺️

Amber Cerio on Facebook

2 years ago

10/21/2017, 17:04 PM
Known these beautiful ladies since I was 14. They have done my nails for every special event in my life. They go above and beyond to make every appointment a getaway! Love you girls!
Business Response:

Love you too Amber. Can't wait to see you again!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.