Logo White
Watch Demo

DAVO JR AUTOMOTIVE 24/7 WRECKER SERVICE

Own this business?
4.9
211 reviews
|Auto Repair|Columbus, GA 31904

4925 13th Ave, Columbus, GA 31904

(706) 563-3763

http://www.davojrtowingautorepairs.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

500 Fulton Ave

(706) 221-7244
5.0
(5) · Automotive

I-85 Exit 77

(334) 756-7111
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

4716 12th Ave

(706) 888-2454
5.0
(17) · Automotive

829 Seale Rd

(334) 291-0250

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Automotive

2390 Automotive Blvd

(334) 466-2500
5.0
(31) · Automotive

130 East Veterans Blvd

(334) 821-4244

1 person is looking at this business

About

DAVO JR AUTOMOTIVE 24/7 WRECKER SERVICE SPECIALIZES IN AUTOMOTIVE REPAIRS, ROADSIDE ASSISTANCE AND TOWING, INCLUDING ELECTRICAL REPAIRS AND COMPUTER DIAGNOSTICS. DAVO JR HAS OVER 20 YRS. OF AUTOMOTIVE EXPERIENCE WORKING FOR YOU. HE IS A CERTIFIED AUTOMOTIVE INSTRUCTOR UNDER THE GA PROFESSIONAL STANDARDS COMMISSION AND IS LICENSED AND INSURED UNDER THE GA PUBLIC SAFETY COMMISSION. DAVO JR IS AN ASE CERTIFIED TECHNICIAN. MAJOR CREDIT CARDS ARE ACCEPTED. GIVE US A CALL FOR A FREE ESTIMATE @ 706-563-5763

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
211 reviews
5197
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 125 Reviews4.8Google
  • 64 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
mbalaban14 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/24/2013, 03:33 AM
Outstanding customer service. I was stationed overseas in Korea for 2.5 years, with my truck in a storage unit and wanted to get her back up an running while I was on leave in the US. I found Davo Jr Automotive by searching Google and after reading the reviews and decided to give it a shot. Contacted Davo while I was in Korea to get the ball rolling and had an informative email the very next day due to the time difference. Upon arriving on a Monday, and making a phone call at 9 AM to Davo, They came within an hour with his wrecker, picked up my vehicle and brought it to his shop. The turn around time he explained to me was going to be Tues Afternoon to Wed afternoon, but after explaining that we were staying in a hotel and were planning on leave on Tues to travel cross country to California he said he would see what he could do, his shop was full of cars and they seemed like they had a heavy workload. We got a call at 5:15 from PM from Davo that same day saying the truck was good to go, full auto inspection, brand new battery, fuel drained, fresh oil changed, with new oil and air filters. Davo manage to shuffle other car repairs around in order to get my truck done and ready to go to met our timeline. In the end everything was amazing, they were Professional, honest, and Knowledgeable. I recommend him to anyone seeking automotive repairs. Thanks Davo!
lexusrx400h on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/10/2013, 02:58 AM
I bought a 07 Lexus RX400h recently. It was having some issues. I had taken my old car to a different mechanic and was not satisfied with the work. This place had good reviews so I decided to give Davo a try, best decision I've made! This guy is professional, honest and knowledgeable. After fixing my vehicle, it was still having some minor problems. Took it to Mike, he diagnosed the problem correctly, ordered some new parts and fixed the issue. He did not charge me again for parts and labor. Mike was very patient through the entire process and he treats his customers with respect. Trust me, if you are looking for a good mechanic, who can diagnose your problem correctly and does not overcharge, Davo's your guy! Thanks again Davo
luckysree on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

01/18/2013, 05:19 AM
I had some issue with my Nissan sentra and it is checked by Davo for a reasonable price and my car is picking up good while driving. Davo knows which parts are really necessary for fixing car issues and minimize extra costs when compared with dealers and other automobile shops. I would recommend my friends to take their car to Davo when your car is in issue.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
snsnanrdjmuthafkinv on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/19/2012, 03:39 AM
MY WATER PUMP WENT OUT ON MY VEHICLE, GOOGLE TOWING TO TOW MY VEHICLE TO THE BMW SERVICE DEPT. YP POPPED UP WITH ALOT OF DIFFERENT TOWING COMPANIES WITHIN THE AREA. I CHOSE AND SCHEDULED AN APPT. FOR PICK UP FROM DAVO JR. GAVE HIM A CALL FOR AN APPT., HE TOLD ME TO CHECK OUT HIS WEBSITE AND THAT HE WORKS ON FORIEGN CARS TOO. I WAS IMPRESSED WITH THE WEBSITE, SO WHEN HE CAME TO PICK UP MY VEHICLE, I DECIDED FOR HIM TO WORK ON MY VEHICLE OTHER THAN BMW. NOWING BMW WOULD COST AN ARM AND A LEG JUST TO GET IT DONE. NOTHING AGAINST BMW, BUT MY VEHICLE IS A 97 BMW STRICTLY FOR WORK. TRANSPORTING ME TO AND FROM WORK. DAVO JR FIXED MY CAR WITH AN AFFORDABLE AND LOWER PRICE. AND WAS ALSO ON POINT FOR THE PICK UP DATE THAT WAS SCHEDULED. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND DAVO JR AUTOMOTIVE 24/7 WRECKER SERVICE TO EVERYONE THAT'S PASSING THRU OR THATS FROM THE TRI-CITY AREA!!!
maryseb on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/18/2012, 08:43 AM
I received excellent service. I recommend them to anyone.
boobsoares on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/15/2012, 03:21 AM
Davo is a great guy who is truly cares about his customers. I was an owner of a land rover discovery, I broke down near exit 3 on my way to post. I called Davo not knowing him and mentioned my situation. He came out within minutes to tow my car off the highway and took it to his shop and did a diagnostic. The car was ruined (having a hole in my block).. and i purchased a Range Rover Sport. Davo is my man when it comes to service on my car. He is always a phone call away and is always looking to follow up and keep track of how my car is doing. He's done oil change, brakes and rotor change for me... fast, affordable and friendly. Davo's credentials are outstanding, he is honest and upfront and he asks what you ask him to fix. He lets you make the choices about what he works on... not fixing everything in the car and then popping you a 1000 dollar bill. If your looking for a mechanic in columbus seek davo... also he values military members. Definitely not a sketchy place and i trust him and his team with my "baby" anyday.
colga111 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/26/2012, 04:28 AM
Davo Jr. and his guys came to me highly recommended and did not disappoint. They were very honest and straight forward. It's great to have a mechanic that I can trust in Columbus, GA.
josiahs on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/03/2012, 09:11 AM
It's refreshing to know that these guys are true mechanics who know their stuff and are willing to explain and show you everything they did and why. When you leave you know that you had quality work done on your vehicle at a great price. Their professionalism shows both in their work and the personal touch of their customer service.
donnad. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/13/2012, 06:35 AM
Our family has used Mr. Davo Jr a few times now for car repairs...when we thought there was a major problem with our camry he said it was something very minor instead and fixed it quickly. I trust his advice and feel very confident in his work...the staff are all very courteous and keep their word to call when they say they will and they stand by their work...I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone...
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.