Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

DAVO JR AUTOMOTIVE 24/7 WRECKER SERVICE

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
254 reviews
|Auto Repair|Columbus, GA 31904

4925 13th Ave, Columbus, GA 31904

(706) 563-3763

https://www.davojrtowingautorepairs.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

500 Fulton Ave

(706) 221-7244

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Automotive

I-85 Exit 77

(334) 756-7111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Automotive

2390 Automotive Blvd

(334) 466-2500

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(31) · Automotive

130 East Veterans Blvd

(334) 821-4244
4.9
(95) · Automotive

1208 1st Ave

(334) 610-1919
4.9
(221) · Automotive

3386 Victory Dr

(706) 563-1210
About

DAVO JR AUTOMOTIVE 24/7 WRECKER SERVICE SPECIALIZES IN AUTOMOTIVE REPAIRS, ROADSIDE ASSISTANCE AND TOWING, INCLUDING ELECTRICAL REPAIRS AND COMPUTER DIAGNOSTICS. DAVO JR HAS OVER 20 YRS. OF AUTOMOTIVE EXPERIENCE WORKING FOR YOU. HE IS A CERTIFIED AUTOMOTIVE INSTRUCTOR UNDER THE GA PROFESSIONAL STANDARDS COMMISSION AND IS LICENSED AND INSURED UNDER THE GA PUBLIC SAFETY COMMISSION. DAVO JR IS AN ASE CERTIFIED TECHNICIAN. MAJOR CREDIT CARDS ARE ACCEPTED. GIVE US A CALL FOR A FREE ESTIMATE @ 706-563-5763

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
254 reviews
5239
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 165 Reviews4.8Google
  • 64 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
kathy.s.nicholson on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/08/2014, 07:55 AM
Davo's was great!!!!! Came when he said he would and took good care of my son's car. I'll be using Mike for all my towing and automotive needs!!!!! Thanks Mike!!!!!!
Jeff Patterson on Facebook

8 years ago

09/25/2013, 08:47 AM
Davi Jr. is the only place I trust with my car. Very honest and their work is top notch.
caitshepp on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

09/12/2013, 01:04 AM
Went to Davo's so they could replace my alternator. As I was driving it home, I heard something snap and I immediately pulled over to the side of the freeway. I called Davo, worried it would be my belt. He was on his way right then and there. He handled the situation incredibly! He realized when we got somewhere safer that it was my shredded tire. Even though it had nothing to do with the alternator, he took the time out of his day to replace my tire with my spare so I wouldn't have to! I've gone to Davo's for years. They have been incredibly kind and honest, and break down the reasons for the prices if you think it's too high. I couldn't beat the 2 year national warrantee they provide! I will definitely go to Davo for any of my car troubles! You should too!!!!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
mbalaban14 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/24/2013, 03:33 AM
Outstanding customer service. I was stationed overseas in Korea for 2.5 years, with my truck in a storage unit and wanted to get her back up an running while I was on leave in the US. I found Davo Jr Automotive by searching Google and after reading the reviews and decided to give it a shot. Contacted Davo while I was in Korea to get the ball rolling and had an informative email the very next day due to the time difference. Upon arriving on a Monday, and making a phone call at 9 AM to Davo, They came within an hour with his wrecker, picked up my vehicle and brought it to his shop. The turn around time he explained to me was going to be Tues Afternoon to Wed afternoon, but after explaining that we were staying in a hotel and were planning on leave on Tues to travel cross country to California he said he would see what he could do, his shop was full of cars and they seemed like they had a heavy workload. We got a call at 5:15 from PM from Davo that same day saying the truck was good to go, full auto inspection, brand new battery, fuel drained, fresh oil changed, with new oil and air filters. Davo manage to shuffle other car repairs around in order to get my truck done and ready to go to met our timeline. In the end everything was amazing, they were Professional, honest, and Knowledgeable. I recommend him to anyone seeking automotive repairs. Thanks Davo!
lexusrx400h on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/10/2013, 02:58 AM
I bought a 07 Lexus RX400h recently. It was having some issues. I had taken my old car to a different mechanic and was not satisfied with the work. This place had good reviews so I decided to give Davo a try, best decision I've made! This guy is professional, honest and knowledgeable. After fixing my vehicle, it was still having some minor problems. Took it to Mike, he diagnosed the problem correctly, ordered some new parts and fixed the issue. He did not charge me again for parts and labor. Mike was very patient through the entire process and he treats his customers with respect. Trust me, if you are looking for a good mechanic, who can diagnose your problem correctly and does not overcharge, Davo's your guy! Thanks again Davo
luckysree on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

01/18/2013, 05:19 AM
I had some issue with my Nissan sentra and it is checked by Davo for a reasonable price and my car is picking up good while driving. Davo knows which parts are really necessary for fixing car issues and minimize extra costs when compared with dealers and other automobile shops. I would recommend my friends to take their car to Davo when your car is in issue.
snsnanrdjmuthafkinv on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

08/19/2012, 03:39 AM
MY WATER PUMP WENT OUT ON MY VEHICLE, GOOGLE TOWING TO TOW MY VEHICLE TO THE BMW SERVICE DEPT. YP POPPED UP WITH ALOT OF DIFFERENT TOWING COMPANIES WITHIN THE AREA. I CHOSE AND SCHEDULED AN APPT. FOR PICK UP FROM DAVO JR. GAVE HIM A CALL FOR AN APPT., HE TOLD ME TO CHECK OUT HIS WEBSITE AND THAT HE WORKS ON FORIEGN CARS TOO. I WAS IMPRESSED WITH THE WEBSITE, SO WHEN HE CAME TO PICK UP MY VEHICLE, I DECIDED FOR HIM TO WORK ON MY VEHICLE OTHER THAN BMW. NOWING BMW WOULD COST AN ARM AND A LEG JUST TO GET IT DONE. NOTHING AGAINST BMW, BUT MY VEHICLE IS A 97 BMW STRICTLY FOR WORK. TRANSPORTING ME TO AND FROM WORK. DAVO JR FIXED MY CAR WITH AN AFFORDABLE AND LOWER PRICE. AND WAS ALSO ON POINT FOR THE PICK UP DATE THAT WAS SCHEDULED. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND DAVO JR AUTOMOTIVE 24/7 WRECKER SERVICE TO EVERYONE THAT'S PASSING THRU OR THATS FROM THE TRI-CITY AREA!!!
maryseb on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

07/18/2012, 08:43 AM
I received excellent service. I recommend them to anyone.
boobsoares on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

07/15/2012, 03:21 AM
Davo is a great guy who is truly cares about his customers. I was an owner of a land rover discovery, I broke down near exit 3 on my way to post. I called Davo not knowing him and mentioned my situation. He came out within minutes to tow my car off the highway and took it to his shop and did a diagnostic. The car was ruined (having a hole in my block).. and i purchased a Range Rover Sport. Davo is my man when it comes to service on my car. He is always a phone call away and is always looking to follow up and keep track of how my car is doing. He's done oil change, brakes and rotor change for me... fast, affordable and friendly. Davo's credentials are outstanding, he is honest and upfront and he asks what you ask him to fix. He lets you make the choices about what he works on... not fixing everything in the car and then popping you a 1000 dollar bill. If your looking for a mechanic in columbus seek davo... also he values military members. Definitely not a sketchy place and i trust him and his team with my "baby" anyday.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.