Logo White

DAVO JR AUTOMOTIVE 24/7 WRECKER SERVICE

Own this business?
5.0
111 reviews
|Automotive|Columbus, GA 31904

4925 13th Ave, Columbus, GA 31904

(706) 563-3763

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

DAVO JR AUTOMOTIVE 24/7 WRECKER SERVICE SPECIALIZES IN AUTOMOTIVE REPAIRS, ROADSIDE ASSISTANCE AND TOWING, INCLUDING ELECTRICAL REPAIRS AND COMPUTER DIAGNOSTICS. DAVO JR HAS OVER 20 YRS. OF AUTOMOTIVE EXPERIENCE WORKING FOR YOU. HE IS A CERTIFIED AUTOMOTIVE INSTRUCTOR UNDER THE GA PROFESSIONAL STANDARDS COMMISSION AND IS LICENSED AND INSURED UNDER THE GA PUBLIC SAFETY COMMISSION. DAVO JR IS AN ASE CERTIFIED TECHNICIAN. MAJOR CREDIT CARDS ARE ACCEPTED. GIVE US A CALL FOR A FREE ESTIMATE @ 706-563-5763

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
111 reviews
5111
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 54 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 45 Reviews5.0Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

06/19/2015, 15:06 PM
The most professional and kindest staff in Columbus.
on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

06/15/2015, 10:06 AM
Best automotive shop in town! Excellent customer service and they have a real passion for their job!
on Facebook

3 years ago

05/29/2015, 16:05 PM
Small shop but extremely professional. They keep their word, do what they say in the time frame they tell you, and the prices are reasonable and honest Couldn't be happier.
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2015, 12:03 PM
Great man very knowledgeable taught me alot of what I know in school
on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2015, 09:03 AM
on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/04/2015, 11:02 AM
From the moment you meet the people here including the manager you will probably feel like you have known them for a long time. Even though the part was late coming in they fixed it after hours and allowed us to come pick it up that night and they guarantee their work so you won't have to pay anything if that issue wasn't done correctly the first time. They get returning customers because you know they will get it done right at a reasonable price. Since they are founded on integrity they encourage you to let them show you the part(s) that was not working properly. I would definitely recommend them without a doubt and will try to get any future repairs done by them. The owner and evening mech...  more>>
on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

11/12/2014, 13:11 PM
Very honest, quick, and efficient.
on Facebook

3 years ago

11/11/2014, 11:11 AM
Excellent service from someone I trust absolutely! I have recommended Davo Jr to all of my friends and we have been really pleased every time!
on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

08/12/2014, 16:08 PM
I wish I had found Davo's sooner. I have taken my Ford Escape to 6 different mechanics in 5 years and have dealt with A LOT of BS from poor customer service, to over charging (Thanks Automd.com!) to flat out lying about repairs and parts my car did not need or even have (Thanks Google!). But not with Mike. He is straight forward. He and his employee Cameron understood my frustration up to this point and patiently explained everything and answered my questions. I felt heard. He kept meinformed every step of the way. He is a fair and trustworthy guy. I would reccommend him to everyone. Thanks Davo Jr's!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.