Logo White

Get more reviews
Get more customers

Collecting new reviews has never been easier with BirdEye: automatically send customers to top review sites to share their feedback.

Free Trial

Can your customers
find you online?

Get a free, instant report of your online presence on 50+ websites. Dominate local search, put your business on the map and be found online.

Scan Business

DAVO JR AUTOMOTIVE 24/7 WRECKER SERVICEOwn this business?

5.0
111 reviews|
Automotive|Columbus, GA 31904
Customer Online

About

DAVO JR AUTOMOTIVE 24/7 WRECKER SERVICE SPECIALIZES IN AUTOMOTIVE REPAIRS, ROADSIDE ASSISTANCE AND TOWING, INCLUDING ELECTRICAL REPAIRS AND COMPUTER DIAGNOSTICS. DAVO JR HAS OVER 20 YRS. OF AUTOMOTIVE

Suggest edits

Review Summary

5.0
111 reviews
5111
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 54 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 45 Reviews5.0Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

06/19/2015, 15:06 PM
The most professional and kindest staff in Columbus.
on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

06/15/2015, 10:06 AM
Best automotive shop in town! Excellent customer service and they have a real passion for their job!
on Facebook

3 years ago

05/29/2015, 16:05 PM
Small shop but extremely professional. They keep their word, do what they say in the time frame they tell you, and the prices are reasonable and honest Couldn't be happier.
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2015, 12:03 PM
Great man very knowledgeable taught me alot of what I know in school
on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2015, 09:03 AM
on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/04/2015, 11:02 AM
From the moment you meet the people here including the manager you will probably feel like you have known them for a long time. Even though the part was late coming in they fixed it after hours and al...  more>>
Get More Reviews
on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

11/12/2014, 13:11 PM
Very honest, quick, and efficient.
on Facebook

3 years ago

11/11/2014, 11:11 AM
Excellent service from someone I trust absolutely! I have recommended Davo Jr to all of my friends and we have been really pleased every time!
on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

08/12/2014, 16:08 PM
I wish I had found Davo's sooner. I have taken my Ford Escape to 6 different mechanics in 5 years and have dealt with A LOT of BS from poor customer service, to over charging (Thanks Automd.com!) to f...  more>>
Blog Post Banner Ebook

Update Successful!

Your suggestions have been published.

To check updated profile, please click here

Oops! This link has expired!

Looks like another person requested updates to this profile at the same time! Please try your request again.