Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

DAVO JR AUTOMOTIVE 24/7 WRECKER SERVICE

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
254 reviews
|Auto Repair|Columbus, GA 31904

4925 13th Ave, Columbus, GA 31904

(706) 563-3763

https://www.davojrtowingautorepairs.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

500 Fulton Ave

(706) 221-7244

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Automotive

I-85 Exit 77

(334) 756-7111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Automotive

2390 Automotive Blvd

(334) 466-2500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(31) · Automotive

130 East Veterans Blvd

(334) 821-4244
4.9
(95) · Automotive

1208 1st Ave

(334) 610-1919
4.9
(221) · Automotive

3386 Victory Dr

(706) 563-1210
About

DAVO JR AUTOMOTIVE 24/7 WRECKER SERVICE SPECIALIZES IN AUTOMOTIVE REPAIRS, ROADSIDE ASSISTANCE AND TOWING, INCLUDING ELECTRICAL REPAIRS AND COMPUTER DIAGNOSTICS. DAVO JR HAS OVER 20 YRS. OF AUTOMOTIVE EXPERIENCE WORKING FOR YOU. HE IS A CERTIFIED AUTOMOTIVE INSTRUCTOR UNDER THE GA PROFESSIONAL STANDARDS COMMISSION AND IS LICENSED AND INSURED UNDER THE GA PUBLIC SAFETY COMMISSION. DAVO JR IS AN ASE CERTIFIED TECHNICIAN. MAJOR CREDIT CARDS ARE ACCEPTED. GIVE US A CALL FOR A FREE ESTIMATE @ 706-563-5763

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
254 reviews
5239
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 165 Reviews4.8Google
  • 64 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
DeAndra Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

04/04/2019, 01:00 AM
Really a great person that does excellent work. Got my car back running in a reasonable time and for a fair price.
Donnie McGriff on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2018, 06:42 AM
Great service and he is an honest and genuine guy with every interaction I've had him and how I see him interact with others. I will always recommend him and use him for any auto work I need done. He's going to explain to you exactly what's going on and re-explain if you ask. Very professional and picks up his phone consistently so you know you'll always be able to get him if needed. Helped me and saved me so much with my Toyota van and has fixed my Lexus sedan in the past as well.
Chris Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/01/2018, 07:37 AM
Mr. Davo is a great guy and great mechanic. He’s very honest and he’s very friendly. He saved me hundreds of dollars versus what the dealership was quoting plus he gives a 90 day warranty with the work he does. For as long as I’m in Columbus I’ll be taking my truck back to him for repairs, upgrades or just regular maintenance.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Latresa Clyde on Facebook

3 years ago

03/26/2018, 04:04 AM
I am so thankful for this guy. I called to have my car picked up to be transferred to his shop. He gave me a time that he could pick it up and he was early. He gave me a date that he would have it fixed and called me randomly to give me updates. But wait when I was ready to pick up my car Davo was already closed after waiting an extra hour for me to get off he finally left (which was okay) I called him to let him know that I would get it the next day after he opened and he said No just meet me back at the shop. “You need your ride for the weekend “ lol I highly recommend this guy to anyone. I’m new to the area been here only 3 months and I’m glad I went with him.
Jeanette R. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/16/2018, 06:09 AM
I wish there were more than 5 stars to rate this business and this mechanic. Mike's knowledge and expertise is evident. Adding to that, his fairness and willingness to go above and beyond to help is amazing. I can not say enough about his efforts and work. Thank you Mike for helping take care of not only our car but us. I feel honored to have met you and done business with you. You are the best example of how people should conduct business and treat customers. I sincerely thank you !
Greg H. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

10/13/2017, 06:47 AM
Great fast service, a very humble down to earth mechanic who doesn't try to over charge you. He will be my mechanic for life now. Thanks again
Ashley Hemphill on Facebook

4 years ago

09/28/2017, 07:12 AM
Christopher S. Morris on Facebook

4 years ago

09/21/2017, 05:14 AM
When my truck broke down in Salem, Alabama I was far away from home and had no idea where to find a good mechanic. My wife found Mike's 5 star rating on google and I am grateful she did. My wife was visibly upset after getting towed there with a wrecker. Mike opened his gate after hours so that we could drop off the truck. He was so friendly and even offered to drive us to a hotel for the night until we could get a rental car. Many blessings to you and your family, Mike! Chris Morris
Brenda Steele on Facebook

4 years ago

08/30/2017, 07:01 AM
Honest, courteous and prompt. I'd recommend this buisness to anyone with car issues, integrity still exist.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.