Logo White
Watch Demo

DAVO JR AUTOMOTIVE 24/7 WRECKER SERVICE

Own this business?
4.9
211 reviews
|Auto Repair|Columbus, GA 31904

4925 13th Ave, Columbus, GA 31904

(706) 563-3763

http://www.davojrtowingautorepairs.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

500 Fulton Ave

(706) 221-7244

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Automotive

I-85 Exit 77

(334) 756-7111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

4716 12th Ave

(706) 888-2454
5.0
(17) · Automotive

829 Seale Rd

(334) 291-0250

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Automotive

2390 Automotive Blvd

(334) 466-2500
5.0
(31) · Automotive

130 East Veterans Blvd

(334) 821-4244

3 people are looking at this business

About

DAVO JR AUTOMOTIVE 24/7 WRECKER SERVICE SPECIALIZES IN AUTOMOTIVE REPAIRS, ROADSIDE ASSISTANCE AND TOWING, INCLUDING ELECTRICAL REPAIRS AND COMPUTER DIAGNOSTICS. DAVO JR HAS OVER 20 YRS. OF AUTOMOTIVE EXPERIENCE WORKING FOR YOU. HE IS A CERTIFIED AUTOMOTIVE INSTRUCTOR UNDER THE GA PROFESSIONAL STANDARDS COMMISSION AND IS LICENSED AND INSURED UNDER THE GA PUBLIC SAFETY COMMISSION. DAVO JR IS AN ASE CERTIFIED TECHNICIAN. MAJOR CREDIT CARDS ARE ACCEPTED. GIVE US A CALL FOR A FREE ESTIMATE @ 706-563-5763

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
211 reviews
5197
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 125 Reviews4.8Google
  • 64 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Latresa Clyde on Facebook

2 years ago

03/26/2018, 04:04 AM
I am so thankful for this guy. I called to have my car picked up to be transferred to his shop. He gave me a time that he could pick it up and he was early. He gave me a date that he would have it fixed and called me randomly to give me updates. But wait when I was ready to pick up my car Davo was already closed after waiting an extra hour for me to get off he finally left (which was okay) I called him to let him know that I would get it the next day after he opened and he said No just meet me back at the shop. “You need your ride for the weekend “ lol I highly recommend this guy to anyone. I’m new to the area been here only 3 months and I’m glad I went with him.
Jeanette R. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

02/16/2018, 06:09 AM
I wish there were more than 5 stars to rate this business and this mechanic. Mike's knowledge and expertise is evident. Adding to that, his fairness and willingness to go above and beyond to help is amazing. I can not say enough about his efforts and work. Thank you Mike for helping take care of not only our car but us. I feel honored to have met you and done business with you. You are the best example of how people should conduct business and treat customers. I sincerely thank you !
Greg H. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

10/13/2017, 06:47 AM
Great fast service, a very humble down to earth mechanic who doesn't try to over charge you. He will be my mechanic for life now. Thanks again
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Ashley Hemphill on Facebook

3 years ago

09/28/2017, 07:12 AM
Christopher S. Morris on Facebook

3 years ago

09/21/2017, 05:14 AM
When my truck broke down in Salem, Alabama I was far away from home and had no idea where to find a good mechanic. My wife found Mike's 5 star rating on google and I am grateful she did. My wife was visibly upset after getting towed there with a wrecker. Mike opened his gate after hours so that we could drop off the truck. He was so friendly and even offered to drive us to a hotel for the night until we could get a rental car. Many blessings to you and your family, Mike! Chris Morris
Brenda Steele on Facebook

3 years ago

08/30/2017, 07:01 AM
Honest, courteous and prompt. I'd recommend this buisness to anyone with car issues, integrity still exist.
Shawn Swafford on Facebook

3 years ago

06/09/2017, 03:45 AM
We were referred by my wife's colleagues and have been tremendously impressed with the price and the service. Even when we questioned some potentially additional work, he was honest with his evaluation and told us how we could save some money by telling us what was and wasn't a good use of our money.
Alysia G. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

11/17/2016, 08:22 AM
Usually when I have car problems I take it to the dealership & they charge a arm an a leg & don't explain anyhthing just give you a high price. Davo Jr was recommended by a friend & highly worth it he is very knowledgeable about vehicles, and he is also very patient and will answer any extra questions you have and gives you a reasonable price. The best machanic in Columbus and Phenix City, Definitely makeing Davo Jr, my number 1 & main mechanic from now. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!��������
Tammy M. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

09/20/2016, 03:39 AM
If you are looking for a mechanic who is knowledgeable, reasonably priced, friendly and above all honest look no further than Davo Jr. Every time we take our cars to his shop he has advised not only what needs to be fixed, but also what does not need to be fixed. His prices are reasonable and he takes his time to do the job correctly and keeps you informed every step of the way. He also considers your time as valuable as his and tries to set up a time that is convenient for you to have your car serviced, which very few businesses do today. Davo Jr. has the best shop in Columbus, GA., if you need a mechanic take your vehicle to Davo Jr. you will not be disappointed.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.