Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Davo Jr Automotive 24/7 Wrecker Service

Claimed
4.9
318 reviews
|Auto Repair|Columbus, GA 31904

4925 13th Ave, Columbus, GA 31904

(706) 563-3763

http://www.davojrtowingautorepairs.net/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

500 Fulton Ave

(706) 221-7244
5.0
(14) · Automotive

2390 Automotive Blvd

(334) 466-2500
5.0
(31) · Automotive

130 East Veterans Blvd

(334) 821-4244
4.9
(102) · Automotive

1208 1st Ave

(334) 610-1919
About

DAVO JR AUTOMOTIVE 24/7 WRECKER SERVICE 4925 13th Avenue COLUMBUS, GA auto instructor, mechanic specializes in auto repair service, towing service, roadside assistance including auto electric service and auto computer diagnostics. Davo Jr. has over 30 years of automotive experience working for you. He is an ASE certified auto mechanic, instructor under the GA Professional Standards Commission . Davo Jr. is an ASE auto certified technician. Major credit cards are accepted. Contact us for a free estimate. We are your auto repair service facility in Columbus, GA. (706)-563-3763. The ASE auto mechanic repair shop experts in 4925 13th avenue Columbus, GA.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
318 reviews
5300
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
18
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Karen L. review for Davo Jr Automotive 24/7 Wrecker Service
Karen L. on BirdEye

a year ago

06/23/2021, 14:17 PM
My car wouldn't start, so, after much research, I decided to call Davo's. I'm so glad I did! Mike is very personable and immediately struck me as trustworthy. He towed my car to his shop and determined it was a bad battery. He did the work, checked out the other issues I had written down, and got my car back to me in a few days. He went over my concerns with me, explained what I'd need to do to fix my headlights, etc. I was very comfortable with the price of the job. I feel confident that I've found a really great mechanic who listens to his customers, and puts their concerns first. Thank you, Mike! I look forward to doing business with you again.
Andrew B. review for Davo Jr Automotive 24/7 Wrecker Service
Andrew B. on BirdEye

a year ago

04/17/2021, 02:31 AM
If you are looking for an honest mechanic then this is your man. Sšo professional and the work he does is guaranteed I wouldn't take my vehicles anywhere else I love the work that he has done on my car. He does everything he can do to save you money.
Newgee N. review for Davo Jr Automotive 24/7 Wrecker Service
Newgee N. on BirdEye

2 years ago

11/07/2020, 08:09 AM
Davo Jr. came through once again after my vehicle engine light came on. It was Sunday afternoon and I was able to get in touch with Davo Jr. and the tow truck was able to meet Davo at his business and drop the vehicle off. Once the vehicle arrived Davo Jr. text me to let me know the vehicle was safe inside. Complete the overall tune-up on my Nissan Maxima and it runs great. Hats off to a great person that gives excellent service every time. October 15, 2020 Keith Nichols
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Kellie H. review for Davo Jr Automotive 24/7 Wrecker Service
Kellie H. on BirdEye

2 years ago

08/15/2020, 13:40 PM
My husband's truck broke down late in the day on a Friday, while he was driving on the highway about 2 hours from home, the day before we were scheduled to fly across the country for an extended stay. This was a stressful situation, but Mike Davo answered the call for help and couldn't have been nicer or more helpful. He was professional and fair while handling the storage and repair of the vehicle, and made multiple friendly calls to keep us informed of the progress. When we returned to get the truck, we discovered he had even fixed an A/C problem without any additional charge. Thanks, Mike!
Rick Damke I. review for Davo Jr Automotive 24/7 Wrecker Service
Rick Damke I. on BirdEye

2 years ago

08/06/2020, 11:30 AM
Mr. Davo is the best automotive person I have worked with. Mike was up front about how long it would take to get to my car due to his volume and then called to update progress and discuss steps. Mike is very professional and honest and even took the time to show what was done and WHY. I definitely recommend Davo Jr. automotive! He is honest, trustworthy and cares about you and your vehicle.
Donald C. review for Davo Jr Automotive 24/7 Wrecker Service
Donald C. on BirdEye

2 years ago

03/07/2020, 09:15 AM
Mr. Davo is the most professional and gentleman to work with. He has worked on my car many years, damaged front suspension repaired ,radiator replaced , brakes replaced , gasket valve replaced , many other services . Complete explanations ( for my level ) each process . I'm 68 years old and never before to this level of excellent with reasonable pricing !!!
Morgan Leigh review for Davo Jr Automotive 24/7 Wrecker Service
Morgan Leigh on Facebook

3 years ago

10/24/2019, 09:56 AM
Davo is the most down to earth mechanic I have ever met. He has never once tried to scam me out of money. He understand the value of money, and he treats each customer like family. I know people who come in from out of town because Davo is the only person they trust. Heck, I know people who have gotten towed FROM ATLANTA to Davos. It is hard to find a mechanic like him. 100% recommend.
Remel M review for Davo Jr Automotive 24/7 Wrecker Service
Remel M on BBB

3 years ago

09/28/2019, 01:19 AM
Great auto mechanic shop! Awesome service! **** is not just a mechanic he's a auto Doctor who is extremely professional and have the customer service and experience you expect! **** handles business. He cares about his customers and the quality of work his shop puts out and checks all the work himself. My spouse had a lot of work done to his truck at this shop and the service and repairs were impeccable! Would recommend to everyone!!!
Dothel E review for Davo Jr Automotive 24/7 Wrecker Service
Dothel E on BBB

3 years ago

09/17/2019, 02:04 AM
Very fair & honest auto technician, who has many years of experience. He will make every effort to help you spend the least amount of money possible. He honors his work. He worked for over twenty years as an auto technician instructor at ****** High School. All said, I have been extremely pleased with his customer service and work on my three cars.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.