Logo White
Watch Demo

DAVO JR AUTOMOTIVE 24/7 WRECKER SERVICE

Own this business?
4.9
204 reviews
|Automotive|Columbus, GA 31904

4925 13th Ave, Columbus, GA 31904

(706) 563-3763

http://www.davojrtowingautorepairs.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

500 Fulton Ave

(706) 221-7244
5.0
(5) · Automotive

I-85 Exit 77

(334) 756-7111
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

4716 12th Ave

(706) 888-2454
5.0
(17) · Automotive

829 Seale Rd

(334) 291-0250

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Automotive

2390 Automotive Blvd

(334) 466-2500
5.0
(31) · Automotive

130 East Veterans Blvd

(334) 821-4244
About

DAVO JR AUTOMOTIVE 24/7 WRECKER SERVICE SPECIALIZES IN AUTOMOTIVE REPAIRS, ROADSIDE ASSISTANCE AND TOWING, INCLUDING ELECTRICAL REPAIRS AND COMPUTER DIAGNOSTICS. DAVO JR HAS OVER 20 YRS. OF AUTOMOTIVE EXPERIENCE WORKING FOR YOU. HE IS A CERTIFIED AUTOMOTIVE INSTRUCTOR UNDER THE GA PROFESSIONAL STANDARDS COMMISSION AND IS LICENSED AND INSURED UNDER THE GA PUBLIC SAFETY COMMISSION. DAVO JR IS AN ASE CERTIFIED TECHNICIAN. MAJOR CREDIT CARDS ARE ACCEPTED. GIVE US A CALL FOR A FREE ESTIMATE @ 706-563-5763

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
204 reviews
5190
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 119 Reviews4.8Google
  • 64 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Donald C. on BirdEye

4 months ago

03/07/2020, 09:15 AM
Mr. Davo is the most professional and gentleman to work with. He has worked on my car many years, damaged front suspension repaired ,radiator replaced , brakes replaced , gasket valve replaced , many other services . Complete explanations ( for my level ) each process . I'm 68 years old and never before to this level of excellent with reasonable pricing !!!
Morgan Leigh on Facebook

8 months ago

10/24/2019, 09:56 AM
Davo is the most down to earth mechanic I have ever met. He has never once tried to scam me out of money. He understand the value of money, and he treats each customer like family. I know people who come in from out of town because Davo is the only person they trust. Heck, I know people who have gotten towed FROM ATLANTA to Davos. It is hard to find a mechanic like him. 100% recommend.
Brandon Branigan on Facebook

10 months ago

09/16/2019, 01:00 AM
Davo Jr is THE MOST RELIABLE and TRUSTWORTHY mechanic in the area! From my experience thus far no one comes close. I found him through online reviews a couple of years ago after being frustrated with other local places and he has never let us down. He knows his stuff, works with excellence in a speedy manner and is very trustworthy. We will be taking our vehicles there as long as we are in the area and I highly recommend this place.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Carol M. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

08/15/2019, 06:08 AM
Mike has been working on my family cars for over three years. I would never, ever consider taking my car to someone else. He is extremely knowledgeable, fair and makes sure that his customer is kept aware of the work he is performing. A customer never needs to worry about their car being properly repaired. Mike is also very professional and really friendly.
DeAndra Mercer on Facebook

a year ago

04/04/2019, 01:12 AM
Really a great person that does excellent work. Got my car back running in a reasonable time and for a fair price.
DeAndra Davis on Facebook

a year ago

04/04/2019, 01:00 AM
Really a great person that does excellent work. Got my car back running in a reasonable time and for a fair price.
Donnie McGriff on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2018, 06:42 AM
Great service and he is an honest and genuine guy with every interaction I've had him and how I see him interact with others. I will always recommend him and use him for any auto work I need done. He's going to explain to you exactly what's going on and re-explain if you ask. Very professional and picks up his phone consistently so you know you'll always be able to get him if needed. Helped me and saved me so much with my Toyota van and has fixed my Lexus sedan in the past as well.
Chris Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/01/2018, 07:37 AM
Mr. Davo is a great guy and great mechanic. He’s very honest and he’s very friendly. He saved me hundreds of dollars versus what the dealership was quoting plus he gives a 90 day warranty with the work he does. For as long as I’m in Columbus I’ll be taking my truck back to him for repairs, upgrades or just regular maintenance.
Latresa Clyde on Facebook

2 years ago

03/26/2018, 04:04 AM
I am so thankful for this guy. I called to have my car picked up to be transferred to his shop. He gave me a time that he could pick it up and he was early. He gave me a date that he would have it fixed and called me randomly to give me updates. But wait when I was ready to pick up my car Davo was already closed after waiting an extra hour for me to get off he finally left (which was okay) I called him to let him know that I would get it the next day after he opened and he said No just meet me back at the shop. “You need your ride for the weekend “ lol I highly recommend this guy to anyone. I’m new to the area been here only 3 months and I’m glad I went with him.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.