Logo White

DAVO JR AUTOMOTIVE 24/7 WRECKER SERVICE

Own this business?
5.0
111 reviews
|Automotive|Columbus, GA 31904

About

DAVO JR AUTOMOTIVE 24/7 WRECKER SERVICE SPECIALIZES IN AUTOMOTIVE REPAIRS, ROADSIDE ASSISTANCE AND TOWING, INCLUDING ELECTRICAL REPAIRS AND COMPUTER DIAGNOSTICS. DAVO JR HAS OVER 20 YRS. OF AUTOMOTIVE EXPERIENCE WORKING FOR YOU. HE IS A CERTIFIED AUTOMOTIVE INSTRUCTOR UNDER THE GA PROFESSIONAL STANDARDS COMMISSION AND IS LICENSED AND INSURED UNDER THE GA PUBLIC SAFETY COMMISSION. DAVO JR IS AN ASE CERTIFIED TECHNICIAN. MAJOR CREDIT CARDS ARE ACCEPTED. GIVE US A CALL FOR A FREE ESTIMATE @ 706-563-5763

Suggest edits

Review Summary

5.0
111 reviews
5111
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 54 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 45 Reviews5.0Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

02/10/2016, 13:02 PM
Had a wonderful experience with Davo Jr! His rates were great, especially for all the work that he did on my car. We got my car back in a timely manner and it runs wonderful. I will do all my business there from now on and recommend it to everyone!
on Facebook

2 years ago

01/13/2016, 12:01 PM
I want to thank this shop for doing an excellent job on my husband's car. It is really hard to find a good mechanic who is enthusiastic, knows his stuff, and doesn't try to cheat you. Got my car in and got it taken care of quickly. Thanks again!
on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

01/13/2016, 07:01 AM
Davo Jr. knows his stuff. It is really nice to see and talk to a mechanic that you know isn't fudging the truth in anyway. Davo Jr. is extremely enthusiastic about his job and showed us what exactly was wrong with it. Fixed it. Let us test drive it and talked about a few things that we should probably get done. Overall, one of the better car experiences I have ever had.
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2015, 13:11 PM
My car died on the highway and coasted to a stop during rush hour. Davo picked me up just a few minutes later and towed my vehicle to his shop. I got a ride home (100miles) and Davo had it fixed a day and a half later. I drove up and picked it up. He showed me the parts he removed and replaced. The labor rate and cost of the tow were very reasonable. He could have taken advantage of my being from out of town. Give him a call if you need a repair.
on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

08/08/2015, 08:08 AM
Excellent automotive mechanic. If you want a knowledgeable staff to work on your vehicle and someone that will be fair with pricing and service. You definitely want to visit this shop. I would definitely recommend this shop to a friend or family member.
on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2015, 07:08 AM
on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

07/24/2015, 11:07 AM
Fantastic service. Mike was straightforward and honest every step of the way, showing me exactly what parts needed to be replaced and why. It's nice to know you have a reliable mechanic when moving to a new area. Would ABSOLUTELY recommend to a friend!
on Facebook

3 years ago

06/21/2015, 13:06 PM
Best person to have help from.
on Facebook

3 years ago

06/20/2015, 14:06 PM
Awesome service! Thank you for speedy assistance at a great price! It's their reviews that gained them a new customer today. smile emoticon #illbeback #sharingwithfriends