Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

DAVO JR AUTOMOTIVE 24/7 WRECKER SERVICE

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
254 reviews
|Auto Repair|Columbus, GA 31904

4925 13th Ave, Columbus, GA 31904

(706) 563-3763

https://www.davojrtowingautorepairs.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

500 Fulton Ave

(706) 221-7244

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Automotive

I-85 Exit 77

(334) 756-7111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Automotive

2390 Automotive Blvd

(334) 466-2500

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(31) · Automotive

130 East Veterans Blvd

(334) 821-4244
4.9
(95) · Automotive

1208 1st Ave

(334) 610-1919
4.9
(221) · Automotive

3386 Victory Dr

(706) 563-1210
About

DAVO JR AUTOMOTIVE 24/7 WRECKER SERVICE SPECIALIZES IN AUTOMOTIVE REPAIRS, ROADSIDE ASSISTANCE AND TOWING, INCLUDING ELECTRICAL REPAIRS AND COMPUTER DIAGNOSTICS. DAVO JR HAS OVER 20 YRS. OF AUTOMOTIVE EXPERIENCE WORKING FOR YOU. HE IS A CERTIFIED AUTOMOTIVE INSTRUCTOR UNDER THE GA PROFESSIONAL STANDARDS COMMISSION AND IS LICENSED AND INSURED UNDER THE GA PUBLIC SAFETY COMMISSION. DAVO JR IS AN ASE CERTIFIED TECHNICIAN. MAJOR CREDIT CARDS ARE ACCEPTED. GIVE US A CALL FOR A FREE ESTIMATE @ 706-563-5763

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
254 reviews
5239
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 165 Reviews4.8Google
  • 64 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrew B. on BirdEye

2 months ago

04/17/2021, 02:31 AM
If you are looking for an honest mechanic then this is your man. Sšo professional and the work he does is guaranteed I wouldn't take my vehicles anywhere else I love the work that he has done on my car. He does everything he can do to save you money.
Newgee N. on BirdEye

7 months ago

11/07/2020, 08:09 AM
Davo Jr. came through once again after my vehicle engine light came on. It was Sunday afternoon and I was able to get in touch with Davo Jr. and the tow truck was able to meet Davo at his business and drop the vehicle off. Once the vehicle arrived Davo Jr. text me to let me know the vehicle was safe inside. Complete the overall tune-up on my Nissan Maxima and it runs great. Hats off to a great person that gives excellent service every time. October 15, 2020 Keith Nichols
Kellie H. on BirdEye

10 months ago

08/15/2020, 13:40 PM
My husband's truck broke down late in the day on a Friday, while he was driving on the highway about 2 hours from home, the day before we were scheduled to fly across the country for an extended stay. This was a stressful situation, but Mike Davo answered the call for help and couldn't have been nicer or more helpful. He was professional and fair while handling the storage and repair of the vehicle, and made multiple friendly calls to keep us informed of the progress. When we returned to get the truck, we discovered he had even fixed an A/C problem without any additional charge. Thanks, Mike!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Rick Damke I. on BirdEye

10 months ago

08/06/2020, 11:30 AM
Mr. Davo is the best automotive person I have worked with. Mike was up front about how long it would take to get to my car due to his volume and then called to update progress and discuss steps. Mike is very professional and honest and even took the time to show what was done and WHY. I definitely recommend Davo Jr. automotive! He is honest, trustworthy and cares about you and your vehicle.
Donald C. on BirdEye

a year ago

03/07/2020, 09:15 AM
Mr. Davo is the most professional and gentleman to work with. He has worked on my car many years, damaged front suspension repaired ,radiator replaced , brakes replaced , gasket valve replaced , many other services . Complete explanations ( for my level ) each process . I'm 68 years old and never before to this level of excellent with reasonable pricing !!!
Morgan Leigh on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2019, 09:56 AM
Davo is the most down to earth mechanic I have ever met. He has never once tried to scam me out of money. He understand the value of money, and he treats each customer like family. I know people who come in from out of town because Davo is the only person they trust. Heck, I know people who have gotten towed FROM ATLANTA to Davos. It is hard to find a mechanic like him. 100% recommend.
Brandon Branigan on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2019, 01:00 AM
Davo Jr is THE MOST RELIABLE and TRUSTWORTHY mechanic in the area! From my experience thus far no one comes close. I found him through online reviews a couple of years ago after being frustrated with other local places and he has never let us down. He knows his stuff, works with excellence in a speedy manner and is very trustworthy. We will be taking our vehicles there as long as we are in the area and I highly recommend this place.
Carol M. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

08/15/2019, 06:08 AM
Mike has been working on my family cars for over three years. I would never, ever consider taking my car to someone else. He is extremely knowledgeable, fair and makes sure that his customer is kept aware of the work he is performing. A customer never needs to worry about their car being properly repaired. Mike is also very professional and really friendly.
DeAndra Mercer on Facebook

2 years ago

04/04/2019, 01:12 AM
Really a great person that does excellent work. Got my car back running in a reasonable time and for a fair price.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.