Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Davis Jerit Dds

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.7
12 reviews
|General Dentistry|Frisco, TX 75033

4685 Eldorado Pkwy, Ste 200, Frisco, TX 75033

(214) 618-5450

https://yourheritagefamilydentistry.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

5925 Forest Ln Suite 314

(972) 233-9772
5.0
(42) · Endodontists

4709 W Parker Rd

(972) 985-0005

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Cosmetic Dentists

4708 W Plano Pkwy

(972) 519-0990
5.0
(578) · Dental

118 E John W Carpenter Fwy #170

(972) 717-0077

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(348) · Dental

1234 Northwest Hwy

(214) 380-5054

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(456) · Dental

2910 Broadway Blvd

(972) 926-6100

2 people are looking at this business

About

Legacy West Dental is the dental home of Dr. Jerit Davis and Dr. Amy Sojourner-Critz. Providing general and family dentistry, the doctors offer restorative, preventative, cosmetic, implant and other services to patients in a comfortable, leading edge environment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
2.7
12 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 7 Reviews2.7Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joel G. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

07/21/2017, 20:48 PM
Until becoming a patient of Dr. Davis, I never felt the need to leave a review in the medical/dental realm, but I feel compelled to do so for him. I had quite a bit of work needing to be done, so Dr. Davis took the time to explain every detail so I had a full understanding of the scope of the work and what it would take from beginning to end. His attention to detail and ability to communicate are both exceptional. If all of that wasn’t enough, his bedside manner is fantastic. I must admit that I’ve never been a fan of dentists, as I’m sure is true for most people, but he genuinely put my fears to rest. He cares. During the course of my treatment, every receptionist and dental assistant I encountered was the consummate professional and made me feel respected; like I was part of a family. I also never had to wait a minute past my scheduled appointment time. Each person takes the time to get to know you and they make sure you’re comfortable every step of the way. Whether it’s letting you pick a channel for the TVs in the rooms or offering you a bottle of water, they show you every courtesy. Dr. Davis is my dentist for life now. I’d also like to give a shout out to Grace, Alicia, Kaleigh (no clue if I’m spelling it correctly), and Patty. I got to know them well and think they’re wonderful. A big thank you to everybody at the office!
Kim A. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/04/2016, 08:08 AM
Seeing I'm not alone in my dis-satisfaction with this dentist.Had veneers done supposedly porcelain that started falling off after only a couple years. He charged me to re-glue them on. so much for his sales pitch of 15-20 years longevity if I decided to get them done. Have had trouble every year or so since and I've been very careful since day one. New dentist (my insurance changed) suspects the veneers are not porcelain. Was easy to get an appointment to get veneers done, waiting time for teeth to be cleaned was 4-5 months...ridiculous. Very money minded in my opinion
Respond to negative reviews
Ed F. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/16/2013, 14:09 PM
I have been going to Dr Davis for more than 5 years. I drive up to Frisco from Dallas just for dental work. He has always provided professional and quality dental work. I recommend hi highly. So does my periodontist.
Featured content
Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?

Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?

Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Pamela M. on Citysearch

7 years ago

09/25/2013, 16:53 PM
We have searched for a good honest dentist in our area for a few years now. We just happened upon Dr. Davis through a friend. I took both of my daughters ..one was a newbie .. and myself, we have had great experiences every time. I highly recommend them, their staff is always professional and I am now always having to come out of pocket when I visit.
flowers51 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/22/2013, 04:46 AM
Pros. Nice furniture and friendly office staff. Cons. Dr. Davis and one of his hygienist have a very poor bed side manner. . Over all, this Dentist and a dental hygienist staff made each visit so unpleasant that is was better for us to leave and have more positive professionals care for our dental care. I do not recommend this office.
Respond to negative reviews
mg1990 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

10/15/2012, 08:41 AM
Absolutely horrible experience. The wait time was ridiculous (which was strange since their waiting room was empty). Dr. Davis was rude, dishonest in his business practices, and not so great at his trade.
Respond to negative reviews
Hokie1972 on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/14/2010, 12:39 PM
Check Policies First – On my first visit my teeth were cleaned by a part time hygienist and examined by a newbie Dentist. They had made up their mind that I needed deep cleaning. I explained why I disagreed, and that I did not currently have gum problems, and that the gaps between gum and enamel were over 20 years old. I suggested that we just clean the teeth and look at them again in six months. They refused. Dr. Davis parroted their analysis and again refused. I have found a new dentist that is considerate respectful of his customer. If you believe that a health care provider should make recommendations but a customer has the right to choose treatment, Jerit Davis is not the dentist for you.
Business Response:

Since your post is anonymous, I do not have the ability to analyze the details of your specific dental health situation and contact you personally to resolve your concerns. Your health is our first priority and I invite you to contact our office directly so that we may help you or further explain our concerns for your dental health.

hokie1972 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

09/14/2010, 04:47 AM
On my first visit my teeth were cleaned by a part time hygienist and examined by a newbie Dentist. They had made up their mind that I needed deep cleaning. I explained why I disagreed, and that I did not currently have gum problems, and that the gaps between gum and enamel were over 20 years old. I suggested that we just clean the teeth and look at them again in six months. They refused. Dr. Davis parroted their analysis and again refused. I have found a new dentist that is considerate respectful of his customer. If you believe that a health care provider should make recommendations but a customer has the right to choose treatment, Jerit Davis is not the dentist for you.
Respond to negative reviews
shannong17 on Citysearch

11 years ago

01/04/2010, 10:58 AM
Excellent Family Dentist – This is THE dentist to see in Frisco! My husband and I have both been very pleased with Dr. Davis. The office is clean and beautiful. We have also referred many friends.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words and confidence in our practice.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.