Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Davie Nail and Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.1
137 reviews
|Nail Salons|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312

3227 Davie Blvd, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312

(754) 223-5673

http://www.davienailandspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(8) · Beauty

3855 SW 137th Ave

(305) 227-5483
5.0
(1) · Nail Salons

6190 N Federal Hwy #3

(561) 330-6800
5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

9149 Taft St

(954) 430-8804
5.0
(6) · Nail Salons

2431 Galiano St

(305) 444-3464
5.0
(24) · Hair Salons

135 San Lorenzo Ave Suite 120

(305) 443-7578
5.0
(25) · Eyebrow Services

3801 N University Dr

(954) 746-5775
About

Full service nails salon included eyes brown,lips,chin,legs,under arms,face wax,spa ,pedicure, manicures ,eyelash we also do gels nail, Nexgen nails and facials. Our nail salon located on 3227 Davie Blvd Fort Lauderdale ,Fl. Come and enjoy nice,clean,friendly atmosphers and quality service

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.1
137 reviews
555
  
413
  
35
  
26
  
149
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Shalley Mirio review for Davie Nail and Spa
Shalley Mirio on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2020, 09:08 AM
My lady goes there good customer service and everything good work
Amy Amy review for Davie Nail and Spa
Amy Amy on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2020, 01:04 AM
Only place I will get my nails done in city. Clean, fast, good quality and friendly staff, couldn't ask for more!
Rita Sara review for Davie Nail and Spa
Rita Sara on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2020, 16:00 PM
Excellent customer service and long lasting gel nails. Plus, the selection of colors are so good .
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Giselle Ruby review for Davie Nail and Spa
Giselle Ruby on Facebook

2 years ago

09/30/2020, 09:18 AM
Always love my nails when I come ! The nail technician is always very suggestive and helpful, always made sure I was doing good, and they were very patient with my mother in laws indecisiveness. Thank you for the great, friendly service! 10/10,
Jezebel Hebe review for Davie Nail and Spa
Jezebel Hebe on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2020, 12:54 PM
My fave nail spot in the neighborhood. They do a great job and are always very nice and accommodating. Every one was very friendly and the prices are the best compared to other local nail shops that I've been too.
Pack Lisa review for Davie Nail and Spa
Pack Lisa on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2020, 08:06 AM
Great place to get your nails done!! I am always very pleased with the end result and get so many compliments on my nails ! This girl is happy!!! :)
Berit Beatrix review for Davie Nail and Spa
Berit Beatrix on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2020, 11:27 AM
Love this place! Every time I've gone, I've had a new manicurist and I consistently get a great gel manicure. They're friendly and accommodating as well. I will definitely be back.
Zuly Cindy review for Davie Nail and Spa
Zuly Cindy on Facebook

2 years ago

09/15/2020, 17:26 PM
This salon is so cute and really clean. I really enjoyed my pedicure and will definitely be back.
Jocasta Iris review for Davie Nail and Spa
Jocasta Iris on Facebook

2 years ago

09/09/2020, 09:28 AM
I came here for nail experience. This salon is clean and luxurious, the parking lot is large and airy. Great, cozy atmosphere, new nail technology, I have beautiful nails here, definitely come back here too.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.