Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Davidson Cosmetic & Family Dentistry

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
149 reviews
|Dentists|Davidson, NC 28036

209 Delburg St, Ste 130, Davidson, NC 28036

(704) 987-2277

https://www.davidsondentistry.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300
5.0
(4) · Dentists

10320 Mallard Creek Rd

(704) 593-1900
5.0
(66) · Dental

3028 Bates St

(803) 328-3780
About

Welcome to Davidson Cosmetic & Family Dentistry online! Our dentist and dental team are committed to providing you with high-quality cosmetic and family dentistry in a friendly, warm, spa-like atmosphere. Relax while catching up on the news, weather, or sports, or listening to your favorite musicians on Sirius radio with our Bose noise canceling headphones. If you would rather watch a movie, let us know and we will accommodate you. We work hard to help our patients feel as relaxed and comfortable as possible. We strive to provide personalized care for our patients, offering soft blankets, headphones for music, and more to enhance your experience at our office. For our patients who feel nervo

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
149 reviews
5148
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 93 Reviews5.0Google
  • 53 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 2 Reviews5.0Wellness
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
renee l. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/07/2018, 01:17 AM
Everyone at Davidson Dentistry is sweet, caring and professional. The dental assistants, office workers, hygienists and Dr. Wilhite prove with every visit that their patient's well being and comfort are their first concern and their skill and proficiency are unmatched by any dentist I have ever been to. I recommend them to friends and family all the time. What a great place!
Jackie Suess Dienemann on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2018, 01:56 AM
Appointments are prompt, teeth cleaning is carefully done, always have dental check by Dr Wilhite before you leave, have been clients for many years .. many procedures, always satisfied Jackie and Paul Dienemann
David P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/05/2018, 01:52 AM
My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Wilhite for about 3 years. We appreciate the comfortable office, friendly people, and expert knowledge. We are very glad to have access to a solo practitioner with excellent good service. We recommend Dr. Wilhite and his staff to anyone in/around the Davidson area.
Featured content
COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations

COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations

COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Dale S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/02/2018, 01:14 AM
I hate going to the dentist, no, really hate it. But for past several years have been going to Dr. Wilhite and he and his staff are just the best. They help me relax and are very professional is every way. If you are looking for the best around. Go see Dr. Wilhite.
Jean S. B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/30/2018, 01:50 AM
All the above. And I didn't cry.
Darrell S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/29/2018, 01:39 AM
Dr. Wilhite and his staff always take great care of me when I need care. They are always ready on time and I don't have to wait at my appointments. I have had several procedures performed there and get regular cleanings as well and am well satisfied.
William B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/18/2018, 01:31 AM
Dr. Whilhite and his staff at Davidson Dentistry are hands down the most well oiled machine when it comes to scheduling, service and completing the service in a timely manner. Their scheduling process ensures focused care while you’re there. No long waits and no gaps in service while the doctor is with other patients. You’re given choices of entertainment and relaxation to keep your mind far away from the anxiety of what’s going on in your mouth. In short, I look forward to my dental visit for the first time in my life.
Kathy A. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/10/2018, 01:42 AM
I have been a patient for around 12 years. Initially I had major work done by Dr. Wilhite, to greatly improve my smile; which had a hugely positive effect on my confidence and my life. Since that time, apart from a few adjustments, I have simply had my regular check ups and cleanings. I cannot praise Dr. Wilhite and the staff at Davidson Dentistry enough. Each time I go, I'm greeted and treated like family, in a warm, friendly environment, with true professionals who are polite, kind and considerate. I think the biggest thing for me is that I have total confidence in the staff; knowing that my dental and oral needs and concerns will be firstly understood, and then gently taken care of in the best possible way. I have also been given great advice on how to carry on treatments at home, if appropriate. I have always liked the way everything is explained to me fully; to me, knowledge is power, and it means I get to have choices. Because I know the staff want only the best for me, I have never once felt any anxiety about any treatment I have had, since my very first visit. At this time, when the area is undergoing rapid expansion, there are many people moving in and they are seeking out great dental services, by personal recommendation. I have no hesitation in recommending Davidson Dentistry.
Ron J. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/27/2018, 01:55 AM
As always, had a great visit to Davidson Dentistry. Staff is super friendly and efficient. Even had fresh baked cookies waiting for my 8:30 appointment. I highly recommend them!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.