Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Davidson Auto Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Body Shops|Hagerstown, MD 21740

10026 Crystal Falls Dr, Hagerstown, MD 21740

(301) 739-8253

https://www.napaonline.com/en/auto-care

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(158) · Automotive

1346 Lincoln Way E

(717) 263-0492
5.0
(21) · Auto Repair

165 Besaw Hill Dr

(304) 754-8371
5.0
(70) · Auto Repair

7945 Queenair Dr

(240) 498-4512
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

19209 Chennault Way

(301) 963-4098
5.0
(13) · Auto Repair

1303 E Gude Dr

(301) 838-5516
5.0
(23) · Auto Repair

525 Old Westminster Pike suite k

(410) 848-4353
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
14 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kent Niedzielski review for Davidson Auto Center
Kent Niedzielski on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2020, 02:52 AM
Kenny knows what he is doing, even when I bring in difficult cars. Does the work right the first time and stands by his work. As a certified car guy who doesn't always have the time to do it himself, I won't go anywhere else. My mechanic for decades.
Woodrow Allan Carmack Jr. review for Davidson Auto Center
Woodrow Allan Carmack Jr. on Facebook

5 years ago

09/04/2017, 03:49 AM
He was referred by a friend originally, replaced front seats in my truck,fixed a brake leak that i couldn't find for over 6 months, and repaired my ac fan switch,the first time he did wheel hub bearings,upper and lower rods,and alignment,excellent work,fair prices,on schedule as he promised,and honest(i had thought i emptied my truck completely out,he found and left old change and an heirloom i lost a year ago on my front seat floor mat for me),he is my mechanic from now on,i have already been referring people to him.
Christina DeGrange-DeVivio review for Davidson Auto Center
Christina DeGrange-DeVivio on Facebook

5 years ago

02/28/2017, 03:20 AM
If you want excellent reliable service from someone who truly loves what they do then Davidson Auto Center is where you should go. My husband and I have had everything from body work and paint to mechanical repairs here and we are always blown away by the results! Thank You!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
James Dale review for Davidson Auto Center
James Dale on Facebook

5 years ago

01/06/2017, 02:19 AM
Kenny, owner/operator can not be beat. I have an 2007 PT Cruiser that he has worked on recently...some normal maintenance and one unexpected repair. He is fair, honest and his prices are usually lower than most. He is approachable and will always explain what is wrong and why you need to make repairs. He will not do unnecessary work! He is honest and stands behinds his work. Give him a chance...highly recommended.
Stacey Hoffstrom- Rogers review for Davidson Auto Center
Stacey Hoffstrom- Rogers on Facebook

5 years ago

01/03/2017, 01:41 AM
Best Service and High Quality Great customer service
Joan Kreitz DeMalteris review for Davidson Auto Center
Joan Kreitz DeMalteris on Facebook

6 years ago

02/14/2016, 02:01 AM
Renee Williams review for Davidson Auto Center
Renee Williams on Facebook

7 years ago

09/23/2015, 01:24 AM
Excellent service and great prices. Extremely trustworthy :) highly recommend Kenny !!
Brian K. Taylor review for Davidson Auto Center
Brian K. Taylor on Facebook

7 years ago

03/03/2015, 03:04 AM
I wouldn't trust anybody else to work on my automobiles.
Crystal Gladhill review for Davidson Auto Center
Crystal Gladhill on Facebook

8 years ago

04/13/2014, 03:24 AM
This is the only place you will ever want to take your vehicle !!!! Awesome work at a good price. I will recommend Davidson Auto to anyone..
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.