Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Davida Hair Design

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
86 reviews
|Other|New York, NY 10128

1711 2nd Ave 2, New York, NY 10128

(212) 722-5900

http://www.davidahairdesign.com

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

3 Ricki Ln

(845) 469-6000
5.0
(1) · Other

105-25 65 ave suite P3

(718) 490-8759

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

260 39th St

(718) 499-6793
5.0
(2) · Other

480 New Rochelle Rd

(914) 663-8342

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

15 Alexander Pl

(914) 384-7110

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
86 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
78 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janice L. on Citysearch

4 years ago

09/19/2017, 02:04 AM
Great experience!
Leslie B. on Citysearch

5 years ago

01/11/2017, 01:20 AM
Davida, & I'm born & raised NYCer, is the best Salon I have ever been to. They were kind, consistent & wud always fit me in! Almost a Party!
Elaine V. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/30/2014, 02:29 AM
I recently started going to Davida for cut and color . Russell is an excellent stylist and colorist and is eager to please clients. After not liking my 2nd haircut as much as my first, he continued to cut and style my hair and I left the salon liking the results a lot. I highly recommend Russell . The staff is very professional and personable . i've had good experiences with Tressa, Adriana and Diane who are all skilled and lovely. Happy to have found this salon and so close to home! Elaine
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Kim T. on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/01/2013, 03:15 AM
Russell was great. Took off no more than an inch (very important that I don't lose too much length) and made my blonde highlights look natural. I will continue to return to Davida.
Alison c. on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/01/2013, 03:06 AM
had a great keratin treatment at Davida for a great price. I made an appointment and was taken promptly at the time. The hairdresser that did my hair (I wish i could remember her name) was fantastic and explained the entire process and how long it would take. She recommended after care for a long lasting keratin. I was constantly offered an vast choice of beverages and magazines. It was over all a really fantastic experience. I have been here a few times and have yet to a bad/decent expereince, they are always beyond expectations.
molly p. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/08/2013, 02:17 AM
Everyone was really nice. I went for full highlights and they did an excellent job. I recommend the salon!
anna a. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/11/2013, 02:04 AM
Russel did a great Color and Cut. Very careful and thorough, just like I like it!
merry s. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/11/2013, 02:07 AM
Great color and cut - quick, professional and I am always happy with the job that Russel does .
kel n. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/11/2013, 00:10 AM
I had a very good experience. The staff was nice and available and Russel did an amazing job with my haircut and color. Plus the price is very reasonable! I'll go back for sure.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.