Logo White
Watch Demo

David Shenouda

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Healthcare|Setauket- East Setauket, NY 11733

210 N Belle Mead Rd, Ste 1, Setauket- East Setauket, NY 11733

(631) 689-1400

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Shenouda David is located at 210 N Belle Mead Ave Ste 1, East Setauket, NY. This business specializes in General Practice Medicine.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 8 Reviews5.0Vitals
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

03/21/2019, 02:39 AM
Dr. Shenouda is very pleasant and communicates very clearly. I get the feeling I am well cared for every time I see him. I highly recommend him. The office environment is very well designed and comfortable.
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

09/22/2017, 02:57 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

10/25/2016, 05:45 AM
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Linda on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/30/2016, 02:44 AM
Extremely easy to talk to. Answers all questions and takes the time to listen.
Anonymous on Vitals

5 years ago

12/05/2014, 00:46 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

7 years ago

09/27/2012, 03:24 AM
busy guy
good doctor. Knows what he's doing, and takes as much time as I need to explain and make things comfortable. Very considerate of my busy schedule and does him best to accomodate. best of all, he actually cares! crazy, but I never feel like any doctor cares once you walk out their office. Dr. Shenouda is not you regular Dr...he's much better.
Anonymous on Vitals

8 years ago

01/03/2012, 02:38 AM
Thoughtful Doc
I had seen several different physicians over the past two years for the same problem. Nonoe of them were able to figure out what was wrong with me - including my primary care and 3 different specialists. A girlfriend of mine recommended her mom's cardiologist (Dr Shenouda). I was reluctant because I had already been seen by one in Smithtown who was very arrogant and dismissed my problems as simply anxiety and that I was essentially wasting his time. Scheduling the appointment was very easy and the girls at three villages cardiology were respectful and patient. My husband came with me to Dr Shenouda and he immediately made feel at ease. After giving me some reassurance that wha
...  more>>
Anonymous on Vitals

9 years ago

01/24/2011, 04:22 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

10 years ago

10/23/2009, 03:09 AM
Smart AND Handsome
Dr Shenouda was very caring and treated me with respect. He described my condition in simple terms and even drew me a picture of my heart and where the problem was located. He reviewed my medications and gave me healthy lifestyle instructions. I will recommend Dr. Shenouda to my family and friends
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.