Logo White
Watch Demo

David S Kirn

Own this business?
4.8
18 reviews
|Healthcare|Lexington, KY 40504

2376 Alexandria Dr, Lexington, KY 40504

(859) 296-3195

https://www.kirnplasticsurgery.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Plastic Surgeons

125 E Maxwell St

(859) 254-5665
5.0
(6) · Cosmetic Surgeons

3288 Eagle View Lane, Suite 300

(859) 254-5665
5.0
(83) · Healthcare

1401 Harrodsburg Rd Suite B-75

(859) 276-3883

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(531) · Plastic Surgeons

3288 Eagle View Lane

(859) 254-5665
About

Dr. David Kirn is a Board Certified Plastic Surgeon who specializes in cosmetic surgery of the face, breast, and body. Non-surgical services including Botox, Dysport, Fillers, Kybella, and Laser are also offered. A full service skin care practice is located in the same building.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
18 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 13 Reviews4.7Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0JudysBook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Guest on JudysBook

3 years ago

02/25/2017, 14:26 PM
Face and necklift and upper lid blepharoplasty, facial fat grafting with facial surgery My experience with the above procedure was excellent. I cannot say enough about Dr. Kirn and his staff with regards to professionalism and courtesy. From my first visit I felt sure I was among a group of people that only wanted the best for me. They were there to answer any and all questions, which I had many, about what to expect. I had an equally positive experience at the surgical center. Although I am only one week out, I have every reason to expect to see very positive results. I highly recommend Dr. Kirn along with his support staff.
Guest on JudysBook

4 years ago

11/13/2016, 07:50 AM
Excellent service I had a very positive experience with Dr. Kirn and his staff. I was pleased with my surgery results and with all follow up visits I was treated promptly and professionally.
Guest on JudysBook

4 years ago

10/11/2016, 06:31 AM
Dr. Kirn is amazing! Dr. Kirn is extremely talented and is very professional. He made me feel comfortable and the end result is nothing short of perfection. He also takes his time and listened to my requests and concerns. I will and would go see him again and I would highly recommend him to anyone!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Guest on JudysBook

4 years ago

09/27/2016, 11:16 AM
Wonderful experience My experience with Dr. Kirn could not have been more wonderful. Not only was he professional, polite, and honest, but I never felt pressured to go a certain size with my breast augmentation. He listened to my expectations and I could not be happier wth my results. Would recommend him to anyone looking for a quality plastic surgeon.
Guest on JudysBook

4 years ago

08/20/2016, 04:42 AM
AMAZING DOCTOR Hello everyone! I have in the past year gotten a breast augmentation. Everyone tells you to talk and consult with as many surgeons as possible before you make your decision. I was referred to Dr. Kirn from a friend. He was my first consult and I knew he was the right one. Not only was Dr. Kirn very personable and amazing person, so was all his nurses and staff. Coral, his nurse was absolutely over the amazing to be exact as well. The entire staff are ALL very over the top helpful and kind. They don't care about the money, they care about your happiness and comfort. Immediately after my first consult with Dr. Kirn, I was already in the room with his nurse (Coral) trying to schedule my surgery. During the consult , I was told the truth. I was told that this size would be too small and this size would be too big. There were a couple options that I could go with and with the help of his nurse, himself, and my mother we all made the best decision for myself. The day of surgery I was an absolute wreck. I could barely even talk I was so nervous because I had never had a surgery that I remember where I had to go "under". At the hospital I was comforted by all the nurses and doctors who helped out and I couldn't have been in a better situation with all the people who helped me out. I seriously couldn't have been in better hands. My recovery was surprisingly easy because with any surgery you think your going to be down for weeks and in horrible pain. Not me, I was back to normal in no time. I didn't have to sit out of anything I didn't want to and was holding a baby 2 days after surgery. Now, I know that's not ideal for everyone and I probably got lucky with how my recovery went. But, I really think Dr. Kirn and his recommended medicine really had a huge part in that. He really is amazing. My results are amazing. I am over the top happy with my breast. Not to mention, they don't feel or look "fake" at all. I have so many people who are AMAZED (as am I) at how great and "real" my breast look and that couldn't make me happier. I am SO incredibly happy and would recommend Dr. Kirn and his staff to anyone. GREAT GREAT DOCTOR!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.