Logo White
Watch Demo

David Powell

Own this business?
5.0
126 reviews
|Dental|Murray, UT 84107

6065 S Fashion Blvd, Ste 275, Murray, UT 84107

(801) 266-1414

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Uni Dental Studio, Inc.
5.0
(7) · Dental

7130 Minstrel Way

(410) 381-2928

9 people are looking at this business

Sai Dental
5.0
(138) · Dental

The Shops at Granite Park

(972) 468-9339

19 people are looking at this business

Barbara D Swankhouse, DDS
5.0
(2) · Dental

363 S Harlan St

(303) 935-6559

5 people are looking at this business

Wireless Research Center of North Carolina
5.0
(4) · Oral Surgeons

3331 Heritage Trade Dr

(919) 435-1051

2 people are looking at this business

Dr Alexander Kalmanovich, Dds
5.0
(9) · Dental

380 Glenneyre St

(949) 494-7522

2 people are looking at this business

Centric Dental Laboratory Inc
5.0
(4) · Dental

620 N Houston St

(903) 894-3863

5 people are looking at this business

About

Family Dentistry, Cosmetic Dentistry, Dental Implants, One-Visit Crowns, Teeth Whitening, Root Canals, Extractions, and Cleanings

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
126 reviews
5124
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 62 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 35 Reviews5.0Wellness
  • 14 Reviews5.0ZocDoc
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
malecelewis on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/24/2013, 06:10 AM
My family have been patients of Dr. Powell's for 15 years. We have had nothing but positive experiences. He is gentle & does a great job! He is so gentle that my younger children didn't know until recently there was a shot involved when getting a filling:)
matthall on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/22/2013, 04:15 AM
Very good dentist to come to. Very professional environment.
williamgang on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/17/2013, 07:42 AM
A+ service / modern facilities & equipment / on site crown making technology / works with their clients, when they miss appointments
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Michelle Forsey on Facebook

6 years ago

10/02/2013, 14:39 PM
Dena Bowler Simister on Facebook

6 years ago

10/01/2013, 16:46 PM
Karen D on Wellness

6 years ago

09/30/2013, 04:57 AM
Were the restrooms clean at this provider's office?
Yes, they were immaculate!
Did a staff member acknowledge or greet you when you entered?
Immediately! They gave me a friendly greeting as soon as I walked in
Was this provider's office easy to locate?
Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Has this provider ever cancelled your appointment on you last minute?
Never, they are very reliable.
Was the toothpaste used during your cleaning enjoyable?
Absolutely, it was fantastic!
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

06/26/2013, 12:18 PM
Did this dentist answer all of your questions?
Yes
Did this provider prominently display their diplomas or business license?
Definitely! I saw it as soon as I walked in!
Was this provider's office easy to locate?
Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Would you recommend this dentist to others?
Yes
Was it easy to make an appointment with this provider?
Yes! It was effortless!
Nathan S. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

04/19/2011, 02:10 AM
Beautiful Smile
My new smile is great! I feel very confident about my new smile and the confidence goes even deeper. I feel beautiful inside and out!
George C. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/24/2011, 21:01 PM
Terrific people
You are all terrific! I will always remember how nice and caring all of you have been to me. I want to say thank you.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.