Logo White
Watch Demo

David Powell

Own this business?
5.0
126 reviews
|Dental|Murray, UT 84107

6065 S Fashion Blvd, Ste 275, Murray, UT 84107

(801) 266-1414

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Uni Dental Studio, Inc.
5.0
(7) · Dental

7130 Minstrel Way

(410) 381-2928

6 people are looking at this business

Sai Dental
5.0
(138) · Dental

The Shops at Granite Park

(972) 468-9339

9 people are looking at this business

Barbara D Swankhouse, DDS
5.0
(2) · Dental

363 S Harlan St

(303) 935-6559

4 people are looking at this business

Wireless Research Center of North Carolina
5.0
(4) · Oral Surgeons

3331 Heritage Trade Dr

(919) 435-1051

2 people are looking at this business

Dr Alexander Kalmanovich, Dds
5.0
(9) · Dental

380 Glenneyre St

(949) 494-7522

1 person is looking at this business

Centric Dental Laboratory Inc
5.0
(4) · Dental

620 N Houston St

(903) 894-3863

5 people are looking at this business

About

Family Dentistry, Cosmetic Dentistry, Dental Implants, One-Visit Crowns, Teeth Whitening, Root Canals, Extractions, and Cleanings

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
126 reviews
5124
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 62 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 35 Reviews5.0Wellness
  • 14 Reviews5.0ZocDoc
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mindy L. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/13/2013, 00:43 AM
They are always so friendly. I am glad that I found a awesome dentist.
normapowell on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/08/2013, 14:49 PM
I had a good experience. My teeth feel good and clean.
michellehall on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/05/2013, 09:33 AM
I LOVE this dental office! Kathy, the office manager, is not only friendly but very funny too! Dr. Powell is an excellent dentist and does very high quality work. We pass many other dental offices and drive over 23 miles because they are so good!
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Mahmud Farooque on Facebook

6 years ago

10/30/2013, 21:31 PM
annaperry on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/30/2013, 05:41 AM
Dr.Powell and his team are always extremely efficient and accommodating! I have been coming here for years for basic cleanings to procedures, and they are always fantastic and make me feel comfortable!
Mahmud Farooque on Facebook

6 years ago

10/30/2013, 05:17 AM
suzanneolson on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/29/2013, 14:46 PM
The service is great! I never have a problem getting an appointment. I look forward to going to the dentist.
kengood on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/28/2013, 07:23 AM
Dr Powell And his staff are top drawer. I always feel welcomed and am treated like a long-time friend. Maybe that's because we are!
cindyandrews300 on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/27/2013, 13:08 PM
It is great to get a crown done the day of your visit if needed and go home with a new crown in place. The staff are great and helpful in making you feel comfortable and when you arrive for your appointment you don't have to wait long.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.