Logo White
Watch Demo

David Morales Salon

Claimed
5.0
6 reviews
|Hair Salons|Dallas, TX 75218

9540 Garland Road, Suite 294, Dallas, TX 75218

(214) 417-1978

Not Specified

Closed now

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(32) · Hair Salons

2700 N O'Connor Rd #112

(972) 659-9140

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Beauty

904 W McDermott Dr #300

(405) 301-1610
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

120 S Denton Tap Rd

(972) 393-1705
5.0
(3) · Hair Salons

8308 Preston Rd #241

(940) 595-7502

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Eyelash Service

1725 S Cooper St

(817) 460-0786
5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

3033 W Parker Rd

(972) 900-9141

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shannon Bledsoe on Facebook

4 years ago

11/23/2016, 08:58 AM
Dina Huffman on Facebook

7 years ago

09/14/2013, 02:31 AM
Nita Melcher on Facebook

7 years ago

07/17/2013, 08:34 AM
Love it!
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Jennifer Cunningham on Foursquare

9 years ago

10/29/2011, 07:59 AM
Great highlights every time:-)
warriorwoman on Citysearch

13 years ago

07/19/2007, 02:26 AM
I've never had a bad hair day! – David never fails to give me the look I want. My hair style, even a new one, is always something I can keep up easily . I have never had a "bad hair day since Daivd has been my stylist. This is also true when I decide to let my hair grow from a short cut to a new longer look. As a colorist, he is exceptionally talented! I have dark hair, and everyone thinks I am a natural blonde. My colored treated hair keeps the texture and softness of my natural hair. David is the best hair stylist ever!!
michealg on Citysearch

14 years ago

01/28/2007, 02:38 AM
Poor choice if you want a quality salon. – I was disappointed with the attention to detail. The haircutter (owner I presume) seemed like I was more of an annoyance than anything else and seemed to be in a hurry to close up. It took half the time to do hy hair as any other salon I have been to-and the results showed. I left looking and feeling half as good as I should have. Would definitely not recommend.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.