Logo White
Watch Demo

David Morales Salon

Own this business?
5.0
6 reviews
|Beauty|Dallas, TX 75238

10677 E Northwest Hwy Ste 440, Texas 75238, Dallas, TX 75238

(214) 521-8817

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Beauty Salon at Palm-aire
5.0
(4) · Nail Salons

2601 N Palm Aire Dr

(954) 977-9113

5 people are looking at this business

Aleeza's Hair N Nail Works
5.0
(31) · Beauty

281 Park Ave

(585) 755-7255

2 people are looking at this business

Hair Trends
5.0
(23) · Beauty

3684 Muddy Creek Rd

(513) 922-7123

3 people are looking at this business

Rumors Hair Skin & Nail Salon
5.0
(42) · Beauty

500 Boston Post Rd E Ste 1

(508) 485-4650

4 people are looking at this business

Daisy Salon
5.0
(13) · Beauty

530 Pavilions Ln #109

(916) 792-8976

4 people are looking at this business

Pamela Frogge
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1772 Solano Ave

(510) 708-3882

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shannon Bledsoe on Facebook

3 years ago

11/23/2016, 08:58 AM
Dina Huffman on Facebook

6 years ago

09/14/2013, 02:31 AM
Nita Melcher on Facebook

6 years ago

07/17/2013, 08:34 AM
Love it!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Jennifer Cunningham on Foursquare

8 years ago

10/29/2011, 07:59 AM
Great highlights every time:-)
warriorwoman on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/19/2007, 02:26 AM
I've never had a bad hair day! – David never fails to give me the look I want. My hair style, even a new one, is always something I can keep up easily . I have never had a "bad hair day since Daivd has been my stylist. This is also true when I decide to let my hair grow from a short cut to a new longer look.
As a colorist, he is exceptionally talented! I have dark hair, and everyone thinks I am a natural blonde. My colored treated hair keeps the texture and softness of my natural hair. David is the best hair stylist ever!!
michealg on Citysearch

13 years ago

01/28/2007, 02:38 AM
Poor choice if you want a quality salon. – I was disappointed with the attention to detail. The haircutter (owner I presume) seemed like I was more of an annoyance than anything else and seemed to be in a hurry to close up. It took half the time to do hy hair as any other salon I have been to-and the results showed. I left looking and feeling half as good as I should have.
Would definitely not recommend.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.