Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

David M. Schneider, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
13 reviews
|Family Practice|Lincoln, NE 68506

6900 Van Dorn St #24, Ste 24, Lincoln, NE 68506

(402) 489-3200

http://www.bryanhealth.com/find-a-doctor/profile/david-schneider/#profile

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Internal Medicine

8074 South 84th Street

(402) 717-9500
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

4535 Normal Blvd # 272

(402) 434-0949
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

7551 Main St #250

(402) 964-2092
4.8
(8) · Family Practice

11920 Burt St # 190

(402) 965-4004
4.4
(24) · Healthcare

6829 North 72nd Street

(402) 572-3900
4.3
(28) · Healthcare

4545 S 86th St

(402) 483-7507

1 person is looking at this business

About

David M Schneider, MD practices as a Family Doctor in LINCOLN, NE. Services: David M Schneider, MD offers family practice services in LINCOLN, NE. A family doctor is typically a general practitioner who treats most family members from children to adults. David M Schneider, MD in LINCOLN, NE may treat physical symptoms, prescribe medications, diagnose conditions and much more. Please call David M Schneider, MD at (402) 489-3200 to schedule an appointment in LINCOLN, NE or to get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
13 reviews
58
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for David M. Schneider, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

03/08/2013, 21:04 PM
Does this provider always put the customer first? Absolutely! They have some of the best customer service I have ever seen Were the restrooms well-stocked at this provider's office? Yes, they were well-stocked Has this provider ever cancelled your appointment on you last minute? Never, they are very reliable. Did the staff make you feel uncomfortable when you called with questions or concerns? Not at all! They were happy to address every concern I had Did this provider promise services he/she couldn't provide? Not at all! They exceeded my expectations
Anonymous review for David M. Schneider, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

03/08/2013, 00:19 AM
Does this provider always put the customer first? Absolutely! They have some of the best customer service I have ever seen Were the restrooms well-stocked at this provider's office? Yes, they were well-stocked Has this provider ever cancelled your appointment on you last minute? Never, they are very reliable. Did the staff make you feel uncomfortable when you called with questions or concerns? Not at all! They were happy to address every concern I had Did this provider promise services he/she couldn't provide? Not at all! They exceeded my expectations
Lilly review for David M. Schneider, MD
Lilly on Wellness

9 years ago

12/28/2012, 00:07 AM
Dr.Schneider is a very kind and attentive doctor. He repected my needs and helped me with the problems I have been having. However some of the staff needs a little adjusting. Some of the nurses were rude on the phone, some were nice. The billing lady is horrible and very hard to work with. I don't believe she has any respect for the patients that are seen in that office. I know that it is a difficult job but she doesn't need to be so nasty about it.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Anonymous review for David M. Schneider, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

11/29/2012, 00:30 AM
Did this provider show attention to detail? Absolutely! They are always very careful and meticulous Did you notice a foul odor when you arrived at this provider's office? Not at all, their office smelled fantastic! Was this provider late to your appointments? No, they were on time Does this family doctor use current and safe equipment? Yes Would you recommend this family doctor to others? Yes
Anonymous review for David M. Schneider, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

11/08/2012, 00:21 AM
Did this provider listen to your input and concerns? Absolutely! This provider always listens carefully to what I have to say!
Anonymous review for David M. Schneider, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

07/31/2012, 01:18 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier! Are you going to visit this provider again? Sure
Anonymous review for David M. Schneider, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

06/27/2012, 01:20 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Some were answered Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier! Are you going to visit this provider again? Sure
Moghadam review for David M. Schneider, MD
Moghadam on Wellness

10 years ago

11/14/2011, 00:15 AM
What I really loved was how friendly the doctor and staff were here. I felt so welcome and will definitely be with them for the long haul. The office was easy enough to find. Their office was the absolute perfect temperature. It was so nice to be able to get out of the weather outside and sit in a relaxing, comfortable office. They are so kind and caring, and they stay open way past their closing time to help anyone who needs them. They wouldn't deny anyone that needed help. I know I can always count on them. They were by far one of the best I've ever seen in their field. It was obvious that they've been exceeding their clients' expectations for many years. Many thanks and blessings to Dr scnieder and his team!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.