Logo White
Watch Demo

David M Banks

Own this business?
4.8
4 reviews
|Healthcare|Tifton, GA 31794

1610 John Orr Dr Ste A, Ste A, Tifton, GA 31794

(229) 386-5222

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Banks David M MD Faaos is located at 1610 John Orr Dr Ste A, Tifton, GA. This business specializes in Orthopedics.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
4 reviews
53
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 3 Reviews4.7Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rose McQuaig on Healthgrades

2 months ago

10/03/2019, 02:04 AM
Dr. Banks is a great doctor, and very nice to patients! My knee is killing me right now, I really need him to take a second look!??
Anonymous on Healthgrades

9 months ago

03/25/2019, 01:13 AM
Dr. Banks performed two different surgeries on my hands, and I was totally happy with him. He was very professional, friendly, and explained everything in detail. I know doctors see a lot of patients and I can only imagine how hard it must be; however, Dr. Banks was kind in every way, and helped my problem. That was over two years ago, and I haven't had to return.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/04/2017, 01:52 AM
Dr Banks performed bilateral microscopic carpal tunnel surgery on me a year ago. He was very friendly and professional. He answered all of my questions and explained the procedure thoroughly. I would definitely use him again and would recommend him to anyone needing an orthopedic surgeon.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
bonnie h. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

06/06/2010, 01:02 AM
widow
I have been seeing dr banks for my knee several times and he is going to do surgery on my knee june 16th I trust him completely. I am in fitzgerald georgia not ca as it states
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.