Logo White
Watch Demo

David Levy Md

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Doctors|San Diego, CA 92103

200 W Arbor Dr, #8893, San Diego, CA 92103

(619) 543-5540

https://providers.ucsd.edu/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

4647 Zion Ave

(619) 528-5000
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

3626 Ruffin Rd

(858) 565-9666
5.0
(1) · Doctors

10672 Wexford St

(858) 536-9500
5.0
(1) · Doctors

4647 Zion Ave

(619) 528-5000
5.0
(1) · Doctors

3939 Ruffin Rd

(858) 810-0382
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

Kaiser Permanente Pt Loma/Fordham Medical Office

(619) 528-5000
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 6 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 4 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erika G. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

12/02/2015, 06:18 AM
Caring and Personable Neurosurgeon Dr. Levy is a kind and caring neurosurgeon. Dr. Levy performed brain aneurysm coiling and stenting on my brain. Dr. Levy made sure that all my questions were answered and he provided great support before, during, and after surgery. Thanks to the success of my surgical procedure I am able to enjoy a full life and see my children grow and develop. I am grateful to God for placing Dr. Levy during this difficult time of my life.
Erika G. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/02/2015, 00:40 AM
I was referred to Dr. Levy due to being diagnosed with a brain aneurysm that needed surgical coiling and stenting. Dr.Levy was extremely professional and caring. He spend enough time making sure that I understood the surgical procedure and that my needs as a patient were addressed. I recommend Dr. Levy as a very knowledgeable neurosurgeon and an outstanding physician who cares thoroughly about his patients.
Stephanie S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/09/2015, 09:41 AM
Dr. Levy is an outstanding surgeon and human being. He performed brain surgery on me with excellent results, and then consulted when my newborn had the same condition as me. He is well-respected by his colleagues in the field, and he is rare (as both a surgeon and generally) in that he seeks to respect the whole person. I cannot recommend him more.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Stephanie S. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

09/08/2015, 02:31 AM
A Blessing Dr. Levy is an outstanding surgeon and human being. He performed brain surgery on me with excellent results, and then consulted when my newborn had the same condition as me. He is well-respected by his colleagues in the field, and he is rare (as both a surgeon and generally) in that he seeks to respect the whole person. I cannot recommend him more.
DAVID R. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

09/07/2015, 20:42 PM
DAVID RUGELY Dr. Levy is highly technically knowledgable about his work, and has helped me tremendously, He put a wingspan stent in my basilar artery 4 years ago, and since then I have been getting on with my life. His prayer with me before and after the surgery was a super blessing!! --David Rugely
James K. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/21/2015, 01:23 AM
I was refered to Dr. Levy several years ago. At the time, traditional neurosurgery seemed the only option for my particular problem; however, the side affects - at least in my case - would have been calamitous. Dr. Levy performed two intravascular procedures over the course of three months which not only saved me from being institutionalized or worse, but had no lasting side affects. He was nothing less than patient, kind and highly professional. Should a similar problem arise, I'd be on the next plane for San Diego.
Raquel W. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/15/2015, 19:31 PM
I really love this Dr. Dr Levi is the most kind and personable Dr I've ever come in contact with. He did brain surgery for me, and not only did he help me, but also allowed my family to understand what was going on with my head, and made them feel at ease, under those hard moments of our life's. I can't be more greatful for having cross paths with him. He even gave my husband his personal number to unswer any questions, even after I was released from the hospital. Who does that?? Needless to say I am alive because of my God and Dr Levi! I will be eternally grateful! I will give him 10 stars!!
Katie C. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/13/2015, 14:06 PM
A few years back, Dr. Levy performed two embolization procedures to reduce the size of an AVM in my head in order to make gamma knife treatment possible. In doing so, he shut off two aneurysms, which cured me of daily headaches that I had suffered since childhood. Dr. Levy is both a great doctor, as well as a phenomenal human being. Case in point, a friend of mine was recently in need of a second opinion. She had gone numb on one side of her body. The neurologists that she had seen could not identify the cause of her symptoms. I sent an email to Dr. Levy asking for help. Not only did he respond, but he provided a name and contact information on another doctor for her to see.
Jackie S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/12/2015, 06:04 AM
Dr. Levy made me feel comfortable with the procedure and was helpful afterwards. Awesome doctor!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.