Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

David L. Kahan, DPM

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
33 reviews
|Podiatrists|Sacramento, CA 95825

2 Scripps Dr #206, Sacramento, CA 95825

(916) 487-2383

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

8120 Timberlake Way

(916) 681-6000
5.0
(2) · Doctors

2017 Jefferson St

(707) 224-4789

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Podiatrists

3273 Claremont Way

(707) 254-7117
5.0
(5) · Podiatrists

635 Anderson Rd

(530) 758-1810

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
33 reviews
530
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elizabeth B. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/20/2019, 07:46 AM
After struggling with a major toe nail issue,I went to see Dr. Kahan. He got me in quickly and gave clear, specific advice. He treated my toe issue on the first visit. Very professional very personable. Highly recommended.
Margie McCarty Marshall on Facebook

2 years ago

12/19/2019, 06:24 AM
I learned Dr. Kahan is a very caring doctor! I left a message over the weekend to make an apt as soon as possible for a accident I had with my foot. I was so surprised that he texted me over the same weekend to let me know he was out of town but he checked his messages and wanted to know what happened and what he could do to help me!!! That’s was amazing to me! I thought that’s the kind of doctor I want to see and help me! He got me in that Monday and is helping me with my very injured foot and ankle! Thank you again Dr. Kahan 😊
Shahnaz Gohari on Facebook

3 years ago

05/11/2018, 17:35 PM
He his one of the best , very gentle , good listener, and Spend good quality time with patient . I am very happy with outcomes of my treatment .
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
John on Wellness

7 years ago

08/05/2014, 13:21 PM
Saw Dr. Kahan today for plantar fasciitis. Evaluated me quickly and professionally and got me, no pun intended, on my feet again.
John on Wellness

7 years ago

08/05/2014, 02:18 AM
Saw Dr. Kahan today for plantar fasciitis. Evaluated me quickly and professionally and got me, no pun intended, on my feet again.
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

04/02/2014, 08:26 AM
Do you feel confident that this provider will work with you until a solution is reached? Yes Does the provider's staff try to be helpful? Yes Was this provider helpful about using your insurance coverage? Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

06/13/2013, 09:13 AM
Does this provider promptly return your phone calls? Definitely! They always call me back very quickly! Would you recommend this podiatrist to others? I Already Have Does this provider always put the customer first? Absolutely! They have some of the best customer service I have ever seen Does this provider adhere to the customer is always right policy? Absolutely, the customer is always right here Was this provider's office too cold? Not at all, it was the perfect temperature
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.