Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

David Kanaskie's Auto Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
64 reviews
|Auto Repair|Phoenixville, PA 19460 United States

48 Ridge Rd, Phoenixville, PA 19460 United States

(610) 933-2640

https://davidkanaskiesautorepair.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

899 Fern Hill Rd

(610) 436-4242
5.0
(11) · Automotive
5.0
(1) · Automotive

117 David Rd

(302) 559-3727
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

1061 Whitehorse Mercerville Rd

(609) 581-0355
5.0
(3) · Automotive

835 Hiesters Ln

(610) 603-6220
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

141 S 10th St

(610) 374-7887
About

Since 2002, David Kanaskie Auto Repair has provided motorists in the Phoenixville, PA area with comprehensive auto repair services that include Car Care Services, Brakes, General Services, Undercar Services, Heating and Cooling Services, Electrical Services, Electronic Services, Internal Engine Services, Heavy-Duty Services, Towing and Miscellaneous Services. Our goal is to offer the best services available at affordable prices to get you back on the road in no time. You'll be hard-pressed to find the same level of expertise that our auto mechanic specialists provide! We have years of experience working on both domestic and import vehicles of all makes and models and can work with you to fin

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
64 reviews
556
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Nanette Tolson review for David Kanaskie's Auto Repair
Nanette Tolson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2020, 02:26 AM
Best place for car repair, great prices and quality work! I won’t go anywhere else!
Business Response:

Thank you Nanette for the recommendation! We appreciate you putting your trust in us to take great care of your vehicle! We look forward to working with you again in the future!

Robb Frees review for David Kanaskie's Auto Repair
Robb Frees on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2020, 00:20 AM
A great local family organization. Buy local.
Erica Burgess Lozano review for David Kanaskie's Auto Repair
Erica Burgess Lozano on Facebook

3 years ago

01/06/2020, 04:43 AM
friendly staff and very honest. will never go anywhere else
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Bruce Conover review for David Kanaskie's Auto Repair
Bruce Conover on Facebook

3 years ago

12/19/2019, 03:24 AM
Great skills and customer service
Patricia Schall review for David Kanaskie's Auto Repair
Patricia Schall on Facebook

3 years ago

06/01/2019, 01:00 AM
I have been going for a couple of years. The folks there are so pleasant and helpful. I had not updated my registration and they were able to do it online for me. I trust them completely to do a fantastic job. It is nice to feel confident regarding the work done.
Mike Layne review for David Kanaskie's Auto Repair
Mike Layne on Facebook

4 years ago

09/14/2018, 02:53 AM
Honest reliable and and just good all around guys
Kathy Hackman review for David Kanaskie's Auto Repair
Kathy Hackman on Facebook

4 years ago

08/03/2018, 03:04 AM
I have been using Kanaskis for a long time . They have always done a great job. I wouldn't go anywhere else. I even take my sister's car. Thank you for great service.
Mark Rambo review for David Kanaskie's Auto Repair
Mark Rambo on Facebook

4 years ago

07/18/2018, 02:20 AM
BEST..... wish I dill lived close, kept my 2005 Jeep running Lue a champ! Still o the road. Through 3 different owners...,, now if that doesn’t say something a lot Mr. K, what does? Or because he cool as shit......thx over the years. Much appreciated.
David Brennfleck review for David Kanaskie's Auto Repair
David Brennfleck on Facebook

5 years ago

11/01/2017, 05:58 AM
Dave takes the time to help you understand the repair and makes sure you are scheduled promptly. He helped me out with a few emergency repairs, sometimes at no charge if it was a quick fix. Not just an excellent mechanic...he is a family guy that is always looking out for his customers.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.