Logo White
Watch Demo

David J. Levens, M.d., Facs

Claimed
4.7
12 reviews
|Healthcare|Coral Springs, FL 33071

1725 N University Dr, Ste 300, Coral Springs, FL 33071

(954) 752-1020

https://www.drlevens.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Plastic Surgeons

2301 N University Dr #111

(754) 217-4025
5.0
(6) · Plastic Surgeons

12462 W Atlantic Blvd

(954) 226-0535
5.0
(1) · Plastic Surgeons

1900 Brickell Ave

(305) 856-9566
5.0
(55) · Healthcare

550 Biltmore Way #120

(305) 446-7700

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1183) · Plastic Surgeons

848 Brickell Ave #820

(305) 576-3443
4.9
(71) · Healthcare

777 Arthur Godfrey Rd suite 301

(305) 535-3550
About

Dr. Levens has been practicing in Coral Springs since 1989. Considered one of South Florida’s leading cosmetic surgeons, he has served as both Chief of Surgery (1999-2001) and Vice Chief of Staff (2003-2005) at the Coral Springs Medical Center. Over the years, he has been named a “Top Doc” several times in Castle Connolly’s national ratings, including most recently in 2012, 2011 and 2010. Locally, he was voted "Best Cosmetic Surgeon" three times by the readers of the Coral Springs/Parkland Forum and, in Fall 2011, was the only Coral Springs Plastic surgeon to be recognized as “Super Doctor”

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
12 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 8 Reviews4.5Healthgrades
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

11/15/2019, 09:17 AM
DR. LEVENS HAS EVERYTHING I LOOK FOR IN A DOCTOR ...SKILL, LISTENS, ANSWERS QUESTIONS & HAS A GREAT BEDSIDE MANNER. IF YOU ARE LOOKING TO BE PUT AT EASE, MAKE AN APPOINTMENT & FIND OUT FOR YOURSELF. HE ALSO HAS A NICE FRIENDLY STAFF!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

10/29/2019, 01:19 AM
"Some people just don't have good results.... that's just the way it is" That is what I got from Dr. Levens. Had my first breast reduction/lift surgery in Nov. 2018 (my appt at the last second was cancelled by him which ended up to be horrible for me) We had gone over exactly what I wanted. We seemed to be on the same page. I wanted size C, round perky breasts, a huge change from the DDD/E I have had my entire life. The result, was saggy banana shaped breasts with skin hanging under incisions on both breasts, and maybe size D... I was devasted.. Could not even look at myself in the mirror. He was unphased. Finally after months agreed to fix them. Again, we discussed fixing the shape most of all and getting rid of the skin hanging. My honest feeling (although I was still stuck with paying the surgical center and anesthesiologist again) was that since he wasn't getting paid, he would do the minimal which is exactly what he did... The result... my worst nightmare.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/19/2018, 04:28 AM
Great Doctor! Professional ! Experienced ! Knowledgeable ! All the ladies in the office deserve five stars as well ! It was a pleasure to get to know everyone and so worth it ! Recommend this doctor 100% !
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/17/2018, 00:08 AM
Excellent doctor! You can trust him 10000%. He knows what he is doing. My results are amazing
Majdouline on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/08/2016, 04:17 AM
A FANTASTIC doctor! Where is the 10-star button? Extremely pleased with his work and care. Procedure: breast augmentation & Tummy Tuck. Results: UNBELIEVABLE! I am over the moon! Body never looked this good, NEVER! Go see him. He's amazing, gentle, caring and his work speaks for itself. An artist! Oh, and you will fall in love with his staff too!
Anya on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/13/2016, 04:36 AM
Dr. Levens did an amazing job removing a mole on my face. Before the procedure, he spent a lot of time with me discussing my options and answered any questions I had with patience and understanding. I would highly recommend him. I also have a friend who has been going to him for skin cancer lesions that he has removed on both her face and body with excellent results. His staff is also wonderful.
Victoria on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/08/2016, 05:57 AM
Dr. Levens is a kind, highly skilled and very professional physician. I could not be happier with my results post surgery and my overall experience with Dr. Levens and his wonderful staff. I am beyond grateful for everything they have done to make what could've been a daunting experience a smooth and enjoyable one!
Janice on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/23/2016, 03:24 AM
Dr Levens is an amazing surgeon. The procedure (breast replacement augmentation ) went wonderfully. Dr L & his staff are kind and caring and very professional, but also down to earth. I felt very comfortable with him and his staff. Dr Levens did a wonderful job with my implants. I finally have the look that i have always wanted. It has not even been 2 weeks and i feel fantastic. Thank you Dr Levens and your staff!
mame37 on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

11/01/2007, 14:59 PM
I am 58 and the face lift Dr. Levens gave me took about 10 years off the way I looked. I don't really look like I've had a face lift. I just look more youthful and refreshed. No more sagging skin at my jawline. Dr. Levens is great! I would do it again in a heartbeat.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.