Logo White
Watch Demo

David Francis Law Firm

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
37 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Las Vegas, NV 89117

8831 W Sahara Ave, Las Vegas, NV 89117

(702) 255-0700

http://davidfrancislawfirm.com

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(3) · Legal

1060 Wigwam Pkwy

(702) 309-3333

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Personal Injury Law

155 S Water St #220

(702) 485-6666
5.0
(31) · Personal Injury Law

5510 S Fort Apache Rd

(702) 333-6339
5.0
(53) · Personal Injury Law

3202 West Charleston Boulevard

(702) 878-8778
5.0
(320) · Legal

11441 Allerton Park Dr

(702) 684-6900

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Personal Injury Law

9500 W Flamingo Rd #104

(702) 728-4848
About

The David Francis Law Firm is a premiere law firm specializing in personal injury law. The law firm only represents injured persons and their families and does not represent insurance companies. The firm handles all types of personal injury cases including: car accidents, pedestrian accidents, motorcycle accidents, medical malpractice, wrongful death, defective products, casino injuries and boating accidents.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
37 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
33 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
toms71 on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/09/2017, 00:23 AM
I was in an auto accident in November 2010 on the I-15. The law firm I retained was the David Francis Law Firm, and I was amazed with the firm's exemplary approach towards resolving my case and bringing finality to this unfortunate accident that happened on that idle Tuesday afternoon. Jessica was extremely professional and always instantly available for any assistance I required in this case. She kept me informed of the process in settling this claim with the insurance company. She was always responsive and was happy to answer all my questions and demonstrated enthusiasm in resolving my concerns. The level of professionalism displayed by Liz Sanchez and Jessica Larsen has propelled me to have a strong desire to recommend this firm to other potential clients. Was this review helpful? Yes - No - Flag as inappropriate
Jungin L. on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/28/2012, 01:20 AM
I got a service at this law firm. And I am really satisfied with their help. You should try any law service at here when you got a chance.
Chris J. on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/28/2012, 01:21 AM
DO NOT USE THIS FIRM. These reviews are bogus put up by the firm's receptionists. Here's the honest truth from a previous client of these con artists. You don't really get a lawyer, you get a "case worker" = flunkie para legal young girl with no brains that can't speak english well, and has no skills in calling or emailing you back. They go for basic minimums with the insurance companies. DFLF goes for small chunks of money but do high volume of cases. Clients are like cattle. They could care less. They call this a LEGAL MILL. They charge 33 1/3% at the intake meeting, but bump it up to 40% if they file any paper for you that you yourself could have done for $225. Ridiculous. They will take 6 months to even speak to the other party's insurance company because they are so overloaded. They will charge over 1K in faxes and copies "fees." They say only $250 but it magically changes in the end. Gimme a break. More lawyer greed and fraud. Watch it happen! This is most likely the para legal commission money. They "take care of" the medical bills, but make a deal with all your doctors. They send the docs clients in trade for a cut rate on their billing. On your bill, they say they "saved you 40%" but they are making money on your medical expenses as well. More greed and more fraud. In the end, you get your check for whatever, and they are paid 3X what you got. you are left with a few grand and injuries sustained from the accident that are lifelong. Straight up GREED CENTER. Don't use this firm. They are there to help themselves and take your settlement funds under the guise of "costs incurred" "medical bills" and "litigation fees." They are in your pocket at every turn.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Christina W. on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/05/2012, 01:56 AM
After a recent car accident I was referred to the David Francis Law Office. This was a totally new experience for me. They were very understanding and explained the importance of having a lawyer. They very efficient and far exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend this professional team to anyone requiring legal services.
Kj230plus on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/17/2011, 02:23 AM
The Best Accident Attorney in Las Vegas – We went to two lawyers before we got to Attorney Puneet Garg at the David Francis Law Firm, and I am so glad that Puneet handled our case. Puneet Garg is a very kind, respectable person. He was a complete professional and very understanding. During the course of my case, I got worked up and stressed out so many times. He calmed me down and reassured me and was on top of everything. The law firm was great and I have been satisfied with my case results. God forbid, if I had another situation, I would come right back to this firm and request for Puneet again.
ivettemv on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

05/16/2011, 02:14 AM
The attention and communication I received for my case was excellent, I was unable to go to their office during normal working hours, so they accommodated me after the business hours to help me out. I met with David and Matt at their office. They gave me all the necessary information I needed and I was able to start treatment the very next day. If I ever hear of anyone who gets in an accident due to some other person's fault, I will surely recommend this firm based on my experience, which was excellent.
FResquivel on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/16/2011, 02:10 AM
Highly Recommended Injury Lawyers! – I felt reassured when I met with David at 8:30 that night after my accident. They could have just scheduled me for the next day, like any other law firm, but they didn't. I was completely impressed with how often I was updated on the current status with the insurance company and also how smooth and quick the process went. I will definitely recommend David to everyone I know. Thank you David Francis!
aperez74 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

05/16/2011, 02:01 AM
I was struggling with the insurance company and finding the right doctors. Then, we decided to retain the David Francis Law Firm. They were extremely helpful and supportive from start to finish. David worked directly with my medical providers and spoke on a regular basis with my surgeon, making sure my medical records were handled correctly. No matter what decisions I took, they supported me all the way. I was impressed with their straightforward approach and the step-by-step process of the firm. They did not mislead me at any point in time. I am happy that they are so different from all the injury lawyers you see on TV. I would recommend this firm for its excellent service and honesty.
megb90 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

05/16/2011, 01:41 AM
David Francis Law firm was extremely helpful with my case. I felt like the law firm saw me as a person and they were genuinely worried about me and my health after my car accident. Adan always kept me informed about everything that was going on. I never once felt out of the loop. I highly recommend this law firm to anyone who needs help.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.