Logo White
Watch Demo

David Fairclough Fine Jewelers

Own this business?
5.0
285 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Toledo, OH 43617

7141 Central Ave, Toledo, OH 43617

(419) 843-8887

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Alex Gulko Custom Jewelry
5.0
(46) · Consumer Goods
Samuels Jewelers
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

4314 Milan Rd

(419) 627-6249

About

David Fairclough Fine Jewelers takes pride in serving the Toledo, OH area with the very best in Fine Jewelry services. We specialize in fine jewelry repair, Fine Jewelry, Diamonds, Engagement Rings, Watch Repair, Appraisals, Custom Jewelry Design, wedding rings, diamonds, jewelry, jewelry repair, watches, Rolex watches, David Yurman jewelry, wedding gifts, bridal jewelry, anniversary gifts, men’s jewelry, fashion jewelry, ring repair, jewelry design, men’s engagement rings. For the best fine jewelry anywhere in Toledo, OH, call or visit David Fairclough Fine Jewelers today!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
285 reviews
5272
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 215 Reviews5.0Google
  • 70 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda Hackleman Hutchinson on Facebook

a month ago

10/03/2019, 01:07 AM
Friendly staff. Beautiful jewelry.
Celina Marie on Facebook

2 months ago

09/18/2019, 15:51 PM
My fiancé recently purchased the most beautiful engagement ring at David Fairclough. He said that the staff was friendly, knowledgeable and not pushy as he experienced at other stores. I also experienced the same great customer service when having my ring sized. I highly recommend this jewelry store.
Annette Kristine on Facebook

3 months ago

08/21/2019, 12:20 PM
I am a young window whose wedding ring was originally purchased at DF. I was emotionally attached to the ring for a year after my husband’s passing. Therefore, when I got engaged to my current fiancé, I didn’t know what to do with my wedding ring. I had stopped in to DF to get some suggestions and the staff was extremely understanding of my emotional attachment to the ring, yet still spend a good deal of time with me and offered me many options. We decided on a custom job involving disassembling the wedding ring into a pendant necklace and two channel-set wedding bands. We pair these with my engagement ring and I couldn’t be happier to have my first and my last loves joined as one.
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Mitchell Scott on Facebook

4 months ago

07/27/2019, 07:10 AM
Wonderful selection at a great price. Fantastic staff that still understand the value of excellent customer. Highly recommended!
Des Gillen on Facebook

5 months ago

06/01/2019, 02:12 AM
Excellent service and wonderful selection of beautiful jewelry pieces
Sharon Brown on Facebook

7 months ago

04/18/2019, 05:11 AM
The fast and efficient service. Very satisfied.
Frank Laws on Facebook

9 months ago

02/15/2019, 00:49 AM
I've been a repeat customer, they have always been very courteous and have gone above and beyond with a watch repair issue. Theyhave exemplary customer service.
Business Response:

Frank Laws thank you for the nice review, we really appreciate your business and are looking forward to helping you again in the future.

Suzette Adkins on Facebook

a year ago

06/09/2018, 11:23 AM
Very knowledgeable. Nice employees there. They did a wonderful job in my engagement ring. I needed a new setting for my center stone. Wow. They cleaned up the whole ring. Looks better than it did new. And I took another ring in to be resized. They found the diamond was not sitting in the setting properly. Well they fixed that. And they had to add to the shank. It came back looking amazing. Thank you so much. I will not take my jewelry anywhere else. It makes a difference when you have honest and caring people to work with.
Business Response:

Suzette Adkins we love helping our customers restore their most sentimental pieces. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience!😁

Melanie Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2018, 03:40 AM
I had such a wonderful experience, everyone was professional and friendly! I highly recommend this jeweler!
Business Response:

Melanie, thank you very much for you recommendation! We love to hear about customers positive experiences!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.