Logo White
Watch Demo

David Datwyler

Own this business?
5.0
117 reviews
|Dental|El Dorado Hills, CA 95762

3903 Park Dr, Ste 240, El Dorado Hills, CA 95762

(916) 939-2330

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

J Nicholas Leyko Dds
5.0
(10) · Dental

10 W Broadway

(410) 893-0506

3 people are looking at this business

Fang Jade Yiyu
5.0
(6) · Dental

1410 N Pittsburgh St

(509) 736-2000

2 people are looking at this business

Williams Orthodontics
5.0
(19) · Dental

10760 E State Rte 350

(816) 358-9691
Dr Frank Hines Iii Pa
5.0
(5) · Dental

605 Northwood Rd

(803) 359-3733

1 person is looking at this business

Patricia J. Panucci, Dmd, Ms,
5.0
(24) · Dental

220 N Aviation Blvd a

(310) 379-0006

1 person is looking at this business

David Wilson Wardlaw
5.0
(45) · Dental

8315 Cantrell Rd #100

(501) 227-5757

About

Braces, Invisalign, Mouthguards

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
117 reviews
5105
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 79 Reviews5.0Google
  • 38 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eric Sorensen on Facebook

18 days ago

10/01/2019, 03:33 AM
Dr Dat and staff rock! Very friendly and always timely
Brandy Wells-Holt on Facebook

a month ago

09/16/2019, 05:49 AM
We’d like to give a special shout out to Jac! She has made this a great experience for my son! He actually looks forward to coming into the office. Thank you for all that you do as well as Dr. D and the staff at Datwyler Orthodontics!
Paula Herrod Was Flanagan on Facebook

2 months ago

08/26/2019, 07:49 AM
Absolutely love this place, they go out of their way to make my son feel special which makes his experience a happy one.
Amazing staff !
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Jeree Last on Facebook

3 months ago

07/25/2019, 02:37 AM
Great staff! Results of braces still pending but looking promising!
Amy Fordham Johal on Facebook

6 months ago

04/18/2019, 18:13 PM
Amazing doctor and an awesome team!
Scott Cloutier on Facebook

7 months ago

03/20/2019, 10:22 AM
My wife and I absolutely recommend Dr. Datwyler! Our daughter has had an excellent experience with the entire staff! We couldn’t be happier with our choice and would let anyone know that Datwyler Orthodonics is the best. Next patient...our son!
Sharon Fitzgerald Kane on Facebook

9 months ago

01/29/2019, 00:44 AM
Great experience for 2 years and we got amazing results! Love the staff and Dr. D is the best.
Line Warhuus Fleming on Facebook

10 months ago

12/12/2018, 05:16 AM
Amazing service. Love the new office. Everyone working there is wonderful. I would recommend everyone to go here.
Carli Thompson on Facebook

a year ago

10/30/2018, 03:29 AM
Great staff and Doctor! I highly recommended Datwyler Orthodontics for your needs. Top of the line treatment! You will be blown away!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.