Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

David Datwyler

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
164 reviews
|Orthodontists|El Dorado Hills, CA 95762

3903 Park Dr, Ste 240, El Dorado Hills, CA 95762

(916) 939-2330

https://www.datwylerorthodontics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dentists

1101 W Tokay St

(209) 334-4111
5.0
(188) · Orthodontists

4021 Woodcreek Oaks Blvd Suite 100

(916) 786-3404

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Orthodontists

9028 Franklin Blvd #160

(916) 428-5555

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(142) · Dental

1215 Plumas St #500

(530) 674-5047

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dental

8112 Sheldon Rd # 100

(916) 691-8238

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

2350 Professional Dr

(916) 774-1605
About

Braces, Invisalign, Mouthguards

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
164 reviews
5147
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 124 Reviews5.0Google
  • 40 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy Swanson on Facebook

6 months ago

12/08/2020, 10:01 AM
Great staff, awesome, fun atmosphere, and great results!
Marilyn Vinciguerra on Facebook

9 months ago

09/30/2020, 03:17 AM
Sending a huge shout out to the entire Datwyler team!!! So far, two of our three children and my husband have had the opportunity to see the Datwyler team for their braces. We couldn't be happier with all of their experiences. From Dr. D, to the RDA's, hygienists, the front desk staff, marketing, billing, and more, we have always been treated like family! It is a pleasure to visit the office, and even better when you know you have a A+ ortho taking care of your loved ones. Their results were fantastic!! Did I mention Dr. D and team continuously to give back to the community in many ways? It is never a surprise to see them supporting local schools, sports, events, etc! We couldn't be happier with Dr. Datwyler and team! We will miss seeing them, and look forward to our next kiddo joining the Dr. Datwyler crew!
Business Response:

Thank you Marilyn! It is a joy to see you and your family in the office. Thank you for trusting us with your family's orthodontic care and we look forward to seeing all of your beautiful smiles again at a community event or in the office! 😁

Wendy McGlaughlin Roth on Facebook

9 months ago

09/08/2020, 12:29 PM
Dr. D and his staff are fantastic! My older son just finished his treatment and his smile is absolutely wonderful! My younger son is still in treatment and we are excited for his end result! They really care about their patients!
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Jennifer Matos Stevens on Facebook

a year ago

05/27/2020, 01:12 AM
We highly recommend Datwyler Orthodontics. Invisalign was supposed to take 18 months and only took 10. Our daughter’s smile looks amazing and her bite was corrected. We love the staff and the atmosphere there. Great office. Great staff. Great orthodontist. I highly recommend them!
Roxanna Randall on Facebook

a year ago

02/08/2020, 13:33 PM
Great place. Dr D and staff are the best.
Stephanie Nisbet Gunderson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2019, 03:44 AM
Dr D and staff are great! Highly recommend.
Eric Sorensen on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2019, 03:33 AM
Dr Dat and staff rock! Very friendly and always timely
Brandy Wells-Holt on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2019, 05:49 AM
We’d like to give a special shout out to Jac! She has made this a great experience for my son! He actually looks forward to coming into the office. Thank you for all that you do as well as Dr. D and the staff at Datwyler Orthodontics!
Paula Herrod Was Flanagan on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2019, 07:49 AM
Absolutely love this place, they go out of their way to make my son feel special which makes his experience a happy one. Amazing staff !
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.