Logo White
Watch Demo

David Datwyler

Own this business?
5.0
129 reviews
|Dental|El Dorado Hills, CA 95762

3903 Park Dr, Ste 240, El Dorado Hills, CA 95762

(916) 939-2330

https://www.datwylerorthodontics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(28) · Cosmetic Dentists

2525 K St #106

(916) 441-3925

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Orthodontists

9028 Franklin Blvd #160

(916) 428-5555

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(155) · Orthodontists

4021 Woodcreek Oaks Blvd Suite 100

(916) 786-3404

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

2350 Professional Dr

(916) 774-1605
5.0
(6) · Dental

8112 Sheldon Rd # 100

(916) 691-8238

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Oral Surgeons

400 Front St

(530) 633-2865

6 people are looking at this business

About

Braces, Invisalign, Mouthguards

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
129 reviews
5116
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 93 Reviews5.0Google
  • 36 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Roxanna Randall on Facebook

4 months ago

02/08/2020, 13:33 PM
Great place. Dr D and staff are the best.
Stephanie Nisbet Gunderson on Facebook

7 months ago

10/14/2019, 03:44 AM
Dr D and staff are great! Highly recommend.
Eric Sorensen on Facebook

8 months ago

10/01/2019, 03:33 AM
Dr Dat and staff rock! Very friendly and always timely
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Brandy Wells-Holt on Facebook

8 months ago

09/16/2019, 05:49 AM
We’d like to give a special shout out to Jac! She has made this a great experience for my son! He actually looks forward to coming into the office. Thank you for all that you do as well as Dr. D and the staff at Datwyler Orthodontics!
Paula Herrod Was Flanagan on Facebook

9 months ago

08/26/2019, 07:49 AM
Absolutely love this place, they go out of their way to make my son feel special which makes his experience a happy one. Amazing staff !
Jeree Last on Facebook

10 months ago

07/25/2019, 02:37 AM
Great staff! Results of braces still pending but looking promising!
Amy Fordham Johal on Facebook

a year ago

04/18/2019, 18:13 PM
Amazing doctor and an awesome team!
Scott Cloutier on Facebook

a year ago

03/20/2019, 10:22 AM
My wife and I absolutely recommend Dr. Datwyler! Our daughter has had an excellent experience with the entire staff! We couldn’t be happier with our choice and would let anyone know that Datwyler Orthodonics is the best. Next patient...our son!
Line Warhuus Fleming on Facebook

a year ago

12/12/2018, 05:16 AM
Amazing service. Love the new office. Everyone working there is wonderful. I would recommend everyone to go here.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.