Logo White
Watch Demo

David Bunten

Own this business?
4.6
124 reviews
|Healthcare|Irvine, CA 92604

4950 Barranca Pkwy #103, Suite 103, Irvine, CA 92604

(949) 345-1260

https://www.fccmg.com/providers/david-bunten/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

600 North Mountain Avenue

(909) 351-3150
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

3088 Pio Pico Dr #203

(760) 494-4394
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

9300 Wilshire Blvd #320

(310) 601-6071
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

420 E 3rd St #705

(213) 628-1020
5.0
(2) · Family Practice

999 N Tustin Ave

(714) 954-1182
5.0
(6) · Family Practice

1700 N Waterman Ave

(909) 883-8611
About

Board Certified in Family Medicine Family Care Centers - Irvine Dr. Bunten is originally from Huntington Beach, CA. He attended high school in Tokyo, Japan, went to college at UC San Diego and then to medical school in the Midwest. He returned home to California for residency training in Family Medicine at Long Beach Memorial Medical Center. His immediate family all reside in Huntington Beach. Specialty: Family Medicine - 2003

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
124 reviews
5106
  
42
  
30
  
28
  
16
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 50 Reviews4.5RateMDs
  • 40 Reviews4.6Healthgrades
  • 32 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

21 days ago

05/15/2020, 07:06 AM
Dr. Bunten is so easy to talk to makes you feel comfortable
Anonymous on Healthgrades

23 days ago

05/13/2020, 01:24 AM
Great visit, listens and very helpful
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a month ago

04/25/2020, 04:12 AM
Smart, personable, comforting, friendly and surrounds himself with excellent staff. Could not be more pleased.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Wing Lam on Facebook

a month ago

04/21/2020, 19:02 PM
knows his patients and takes great care of us
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

04/18/2020, 02:03 AM
Have consulted with Dr Bunten only a handful of times but he has always been friendly, knowledgeable, and informative. He listens well and I never felt rushed.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

04/16/2020, 12:17 PM
Very professional and pleasant. Easy to talk with. Understanding and provides good down to earth advice.
Loretta Magana on Healthgrades

2 months ago

04/16/2020, 04:47 AM
Comfortable, safe, convenient and thorough. Enjoyed and enlightened.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

04/08/2020, 11:19 AM
Dr Bunten and his staff of FCC are very courteous and on time. I am always seen at the appointed time, sometimes even a little early. Dr Bunten listens to my needs and provides great explanation.
Business Response:

Hi, The positive feedback is much appreciated! Such great reviews always brighten up the office, so I'll be sure to let the staff know. Please be sure to come in whenever you may need my care. Best, David Bunten, DO

Nora on Healthgrades

3 months ago

03/14/2020, 09:35 AM
Dr. Bunten cares for his patients. I talk to him as if chatting with a friend. His main concern is my comfort and state of mind. He knows that medicare patients are vulnerable and treats them with full concern to their well being. All the staff in his clinic have this attitude. I always look forward to the visit and leave with a renewed sense of comfort. I highly recommend Dr. Bunten to everyone of every age.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.