Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

David Bonner Dds Pc

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
63 reviews
|Dentists|Dumas, TX 79029

101 Binkley Ave, Bonner Family Dentistry, Dumas, TX 79029

(806) 935-6811

https://www.supersmiles.org/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(93) · Dentists

2455 I-40 Frontage Rd

(806) 350-5437

15 people are looking at this business

5.0
(39) · Dental

219 E Texas Blvd

(806) 249-5538

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

4525 Van Winkle Dr

(806) 355-7463
5.0
(2) · Dental

3131 Bell St

(806) 353-8184

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(238) · Dentists

404 E 1st Street, Dumas, TX, 79029

(806) 935-6811

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(999) · Cosmetic Dentists

9 Care Circle

(806) 358-2472
About

Specialties Specializing in: - Dentists

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
63 reviews
562
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 52 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Toya J. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

12/24/2020, 04:52 AM
The staff were very friendly and professional. My hygienist was great to work with and did a fantastic job. Dr. Reagan was nice and professional and explained my treatment plan to me. I would whole hardily recommend Bonner Dentistry to anyone.
Nelia "Trudy" G. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

12/08/2020, 02:06 AM
Love coming here, the staff is always so friendly. Office is always clean and attractive.
Christine R. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

10/16/2020, 02:41 AM
I am 49 yrs old! I have numerous gaps &chipped teeth...I wanted to just remove them all and get dentures. Dr Skinny ass Reagan said...let's look at other options....he gave me just enough hope to try one more time. I have had an ugly broken smile for 30 years. After today I feel 100% confident that this Skinny Dentist is going to help me feel beautiful again. I would recommend this dentist and his beautiful staff including Carmalita,Ansley& Rosalia to the world if I clould... U guys make me feel human....Thank u so much
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Jim G. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

10/16/2020, 02:07 AM
Great customer service.
Larry W. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

10/16/2020, 01:33 AM
very good service
Javier P. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

09/04/2020, 01:04 AM
Shontel at the Dumas Texas location is my favorite dental hygienist. She is passionate about her job and her humor and great attitude make the visit go by so quick.
David G. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

06/04/2020, 04:05 AM
Your staff is excellent. Always helpful and answers my question. Makes me feel welcome😊
Nelia "Trudy" G. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

06/02/2020, 22:44 PM
The office was exceptionally clean, staff is always the best. Taking great care where Covid 19 is concerned. Cindy Baker is awesome. Great job everyone.
CHRISTINE P. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

05/14/2020, 03:27 AM
Even during a pandemic, Bonner Family Dentistry, Never cease to amaze me in their warmth manner of welcoming their patients In their professionalism and compassion. Cindy and Shantell do a wonderful job cleaning our teeth and especially Cindy that has that special touch to calm your child and make a smile from ear to ear. Shantell will make you laugh while she gently cleans your teeth. Dr D Bonner always drops in to say a little words and has been never to busy. He also, did my braces and I just can’t stop smiling. I highly recommend Bonner Family Dentistry for my family and friends, I assure you , you will not be disappointed!! Love our Smiles Thank you, Stay safe and healthy and blessings to all
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.