Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

David B Laha

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
18 reviews
|Podiatrists|Overland Park, KS 66213

7230 West 129th Street, Overland Park, KS 66213

(913) 338-4440

https://kcfoot.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(81) · Podiatrists

230 E Main St

(913) 856-8150
4.8
(122) · Healthcare

2790 Clay Edwards Dr #570

(816) 455-8900

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(246) · Podiatrists

2406 E R D Mize Rd B

(816) 478-3338

4 people are looking at this business

4.7
(36) · Podiatrists

8919 Parallel Pkwy

(913) 321-0522
4.3
(28) · Podiatrists

10701 Nall Ave #120

(913) 381-5515

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. David Laha, DPM is a podiatry specialist in Overland Park, KS. He graduated from California College of Podiatric Medicine and specializes in podiatry and podiatry sports medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
18 reviews
514
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

9 months ago

01/01/2021, 00:10 AM
Was told my appointment is cancelled due to not being present 30 minutes before. Receptionist said “he is already mad at me for overbooking him”But it’s ok for patients to wait in the lobby for 30 min to be seen. Not acceptable!!
Respond to negative reviews
Paulette Shilling on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/16/2019, 04:33 AM
Dr Laha is an amazing doctor. He did my toe surgery. Such a skilled really nice man.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/29/2019, 13:07 PM
I just walked out of my podiatrist's office, Kansas City Foot Specialist, Dr. Laha, because they wouldn't see me unless I left a credit card on file or left them a $300 deposit. I told them like I told my pediatrician last year if you guarantee in writing that you will be responsible for any fraud that occurs with possession of my card I'll do it. Of course they would not agree. I have been a patient since 2010 and have insurance and paid thousands to this practice after many injuries from tennis and a surgery. It's a bad policy and most financial advice articles tell you not to do this At least the pediatrician agreed to see us unless we didn't pay our bill... fair. It's like giving a blank check and I won't do it. If there is a billing error with insurance what motivation do they have to work with you to make it right? All it tells me is they care more about the payment than their patient.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Mary Kingsley on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/21/2018, 06:08 AM
Dr. Laha is the best, He spends time and LISTENS to you. He has helped me so much in a couple months with a problem I’ve had for 11 years. I originally went to him for a new problem in both my feet and he treated them with various methods. He has significantly changed my quality of life. I have new goals in life that I never dreamed I could do again. I can’t say enough good things about Dr.Laha. He really cares about his patients (me). A friend told me about Dr. Laha.??
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/20/2018, 07:17 AM
He fixed me and I believe he can fix you.
Mike A on Healthgrades

6 years ago

03/19/2016, 11:15 AM
One of the very best doctors I have ever visited. Highs recommended
Mary Z. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/22/2013, 14:51 PM
If pain is your friend, then Dr. Laha is the doctor for you. He removed a neuroma from my foot from the bottom side. I've had an additional 3 surgeries and still in pain. Several doctors said they would never initially do surgery from the bottom of the foot for this problem. Also, I woke up during surgery at Johnson County Surgecenter. Dr. Laha gives a total of 3 days of pain medication after surgery.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.