Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

David A. Murphy, D.D.S.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
195 reviews
|Dentists|Stockbridge, GA 30281 United States
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(17) · Dentists

935 Buford Hwy

(678) 822-0288
5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844
5.0
(26) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225
5.0
(81) · Dental

1441 Dresden Dr

(404) 254-1128
5.0
(497) · Dentists

410 Peachtree Pkwy

(678) 455-4560
5.0
(2) · Dentists

101 Center St

(770) 446-7425
About

Dr. David Murphy, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Stockbridge, GA. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
195 reviews
5184
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Wiser MC review for David A. Murphy, D.D.S.
Wiser MC on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2020, 02:33 AM
I had the BEST experience with Dr. Murphy and Marlina ! Both of them were very professional and extremely kind. They answered all my questions and explained my X-rays where I could thoroughly understand my treatment plan. I actually look forward to my next visit with Dr. Murphy and his staff!
Amanda Barth review for David A. Murphy, D.D.S.
Amanda Barth on Facebook

3 years ago

07/09/2020, 03:22 AM
Usually after leaving the dentist, my mouth would hurt for a couple of days afterwards. Dr Murphy and his staff are so gentle! Makes me happy to go to the dentist again!
Holly Younginer review for David A. Murphy, D.D.S.
Holly Younginer on Facebook

3 years ago

06/11/2020, 10:57 AM
We love the staff!! We had our kids at Children's and pulled them out bc they wanted yo do unnecessary dental work. We have an anxious child that used to hate the dentist who now loves to go!! We highly recommend Dr. Murphy for your family too!!!
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Robin Smallwood Chastain review for David A. Murphy, D.D.S.
Robin Smallwood Chastain on Facebook

3 years ago

08/14/2019, 09:36 AM
Had my 6 mo. Cleaning today with Marlina. Love her and her easy going way. She is so helpful and knowledgeable. I’m glad I found this practice. Don’t neglect your dental health like I did out of fear. Dr. Murphy and staff understand and will be there to help you!
DaJia Byess review for David A. Murphy, D.D.S.
DaJia Byess on Facebook

4 years ago

03/12/2019, 06:41 AM
Anita Plumstead review for David A. Murphy, D.D.S.
Anita Plumstead on Facebook

4 years ago

12/19/2018, 03:38 AM
I highly recommend Dr. David Murphy, he has been my dentist for years love his staff always friendly and cheerful.
Kathy Shelnutt review for David A. Murphy, D.D.S.
Kathy Shelnutt on Facebook

4 years ago

12/12/2018, 00:26 AM
I had my first visit with Dr. Murphy and his staff today. I’ve been to several different dentist in my life and this was the most amazing dental experience I have ever had. My husband and I were both very impressed.
Michael Marlina Richards review for David A. Murphy, D.D.S.
Michael Marlina Richards on Facebook

4 years ago

10/22/2018, 02:48 AM
The hygienists are so sweet!!
Robin Smallwood Chastain review for David A. Murphy, D.D.S.
Robin Smallwood Chastain on Facebook

5 years ago

01/31/2018, 02:10 AM
Thank you Dr. Murphy and Staff! Your help and caring surely made a better day for me! One of the nicest people ever! Great dentist office!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.