Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dave's Roseville Auto Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
114 reviews
|Auto Repair|Roseville, MN 55113

2171 Hamline Ave N, Roseville, MN 55113

(651) 636-7718

https://www.davesroseville.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Automotive

3051 130th St W

(618) 781-1934

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Automotive

1723 Grant St

(507) 334-2061
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

18190 69th Pl N

(612) 598-2232
5.0
(2) · Automotive

7151 Riverdale Dr NW

(763) 432-6847

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

21480 Keokuk Ave

(952) 469-1520
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

3201 State Hwy 13 # 105

(763) 703-8422

4 people are looking at this business

About

Serving the Roseville Community for Over 45 Years. Dave's Roseville Auto Care is located at County Road B and Hamline in Roseville. We have served the area for more than 45 years and provide quality auto repair work and warranties on all our service. In these years we have garnered a reputation for being honest and dependable. Our complete auto repair includes: * Brakes * Exhaust * Air conditioning * Tune ups * Towing and roadside service * Warranty on all service We accept all major credit cards including American Express, Discover, MasterCard and Visa. Contact us today and let us get you back on the road fast!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
114 reviews
594
  
48
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rachel G. review for Dave's Roseville Auto Care
Rachel G. on BirdEye

a year ago

10/03/2020, 22:01 PM
Wonderful neighborhood shop! Service with a smile and efficient . Prices are cheaper than elsewhere , sometimes by half. I have been coming here for years and I can’t say enough good things . They also have fun weekend events , at times . They do not disappoint !
Eboun Sing review for Dave's Roseville Auto Care
Eboun Sing on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2020, 02:08 AM
Dave's Roseville Auto Care took really great care of my car. During this scary time of COVID-19, I had a limited budget to work with but Troy and the team made it work to fix the transmission in my car. I'm proud to support this local business and thank you so much Troy at Dave's Auto Care!!!
Andy D. review for Dave's Roseville Auto Care
Andy D. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

10/18/2014, 07:07 AM
Dissabled, mecanical worker Daves auto repair did it again, repaired my truck again at a very good price,and fast, to get me back on the road. I have a older truck and Dave and Rich are always helpful in how much I should spend on it, If it's a high cost but the truck can be driven without any troubles they will let me know and I can choose to do it or not, I bring all my cars and truck to Daves Auto whenever they need repairs, I know I can trust them to do the repairs correctly and at a good price also. Plan to keep on having Daves repair all my cars and truck. Daves Auto lets you know before doing any repairs. A+
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
James D. review for Dave's Roseville Auto Care
James D. on Citysearch

8 years ago

11/25/2013, 02:46 AM
Myself and several of my co-workers go here regularly. They can tow if needed and sometimes will give a ride also. What sold us is several instances where they did only what was needed and less than what we thought they might have to. Jim
Andy D. review for Dave's Roseville Auto Care
Andy D. on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/21/2013, 06:32 AM
Good place to get your car repaired, they will tell you what is needed and why, and the cost of repairs before they do any work, they will start after your OK, will give you a ride if needed, they are my new Repair Shop, I have done my own repairs for many years, that way I know what is done, I feal Dave's Roseville Auto Care is the closest thing to doing it myself, and not have to worry about getting repairs I did not want, I will bring my 4 cars to Dave's when needed, without a second thought.
Paul T. review for Dave's Roseville Auto Care
Paul T. on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/02/2012, 02:42 AM
Dave's Auto gave me the best mechanic experience I could ever dream of! I came on recommendation from my grandpa as he said they were "reliable and HONEST." He could not have been more right. Rich, my mechanic, took the time to explain the nature of the problem as well as what work he put into it. With the repairs he did, it was clear too that he wasn't out to break my bank. He even remembered my grandpa and asked about him. Best. Experience. Ever.
mary r. review for Dave's Roseville Auto Care
mary r. on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/06/2012, 08:51 AM
great service – My car wouldn''t start one morning. I called Dave's and Rich came within 5 minutes to jump start my car. I had a great day after that ! The price was fair and Rich was great. I'm going back again when needed !
J H. review for Dave's Roseville Auto Care
J H. on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/10/2012, 02:01 AM
Excellent, friendly service. Easy to talk to. – Last week my daughter's car broke down at Rosedale. I didn't know anything about Dave, but I called him. He was there is less than 10 minutes. She says he was a really nice guy. He fixed the car (new starter) in a couple hours and delivered it to her house. He charged reasonable price, and was able to explain everything he did. I'm very happy to have found this shop. I'm definitely going back there.
pxs review for Dave's Roseville Auto Care
pxs on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/02/2011, 03:40 AM
Professional, Trustworthy and Honest – I have been doing business with Dave's for several years. I have always found Dave and Rich to be professional, honest and trustworthy. They have never suggested work that wasn't needed nor have they overcharged me. I would recommend them without hesitation. Walk across to the Roseville Library Dunn Bros and get a cup of coffee, read the paper or surf the web while they're looking after your car.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.