Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dave's Drive Shaft

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
153 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|Nashville, TN 37210 United States

855 Elm Hill Pike, Nashville, TN 37210 United States

(615) 242-0248

Not Specified

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Oil Change Stations

1611 Memorial Blvd

(615) 603-7487
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1625 S Church St

(629) 201-7701
5.0
(2) · Automotive

301 College St

(931) 538-1433
5.0
(107) · Auto Parts & Supplies

6670 New Nashville Hwy Ste 105

(615) 462-7474
5.0
(1) · Auto Parts & Supplies

783 Old Hickory Blvd # 251W

(615) 377-6099
4.9
(474) · Automotive

2600 Wilma Rudolph Blvd

(931) 647-5651
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
153 reviews
5125
  
41
  
34
  
20
  
18
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
David Lowe review for Dave's Drive Shaft
David Lowe on Facebook

2 years ago

01/25/2021, 00:06 AM
Dave I appreciate you and your employee for taking care of me as quickly as you did and always you went above and beyond to make sure it was the best for my application and I listened to everything you had to say and I will be quiting smoking till next time thank you again much appreciated
John W. review for Dave's Drive Shaft
John W. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

12/03/2020, 20:53 PM
I went to Dave's shop to have him help me with a problem. He is very knowledgeable and has a lot of experience on what he does. I was very impress on watching him work and how fast he took care of the problem, I would recommend him to anybody. Very reasonable on the price too. I will definitely go back, if have another problem again or need help in the future. Thank you
Joe Partin review for Dave's Drive Shaft
Joe Partin on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2020, 01:29 AM
Dave is an absolute expert. He quickly examined the driveshaft my son and I had been working on and explained in detail what was needed to get us back on the road. We installed the shaft in our ‘05 Tundra that is now driving like a new truck. I highly recommend Dave for all your driveline needs. Thank you Dave! Joe
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Grace Lipps review for Dave's Drive Shaft
Grace Lipps on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2020, 01:12 AM
Our drive shaft went out on our truck on our way home from Florida to Minnesota and we needed to replace it. We stopped here and I am so glad we did. Dave was not only extremely knowledgeable, he was beyond kind and helpful! He has been doing this for along time and his prices are more than fair. I strongly recommend going to Dave for your needs! We were so glad we did.
Jason Smith review for Dave's Drive Shaft
Jason Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

09/28/2019, 11:06 AM
Great service and great guy, can’t help he’s from yankee land LOL
Ben Whitmire review for Dave's Drive Shaft
Ben Whitmire on Facebook

3 years ago

08/28/2019, 01:00 AM
excellent work and you're bound to get a laugh out of ole Dave before you leave!
John Darby review for Dave's Drive Shaft
John Darby on Facebook

3 years ago

08/25/2019, 16:35 PM
Dave produced an excellent drive shaft for my classic truck, high quality and priced right. I will be going to Dave fo all my drive shaft needs. John Darby.
Tony Thomas review for Dave's Drive Shaft
Tony Thomas on Facebook

4 years ago

12/06/2018, 00:00 AM
Dave is a genius with drive shafts. Thank you so much for helping me out with my Jeep TJ. I highly recommend his service and knowledge.
James Smith review for Dave's Drive Shaft
James Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

10/01/2018, 01:16 AM
Super nice guy, great work, good prices and fast turn around especially if in an emergency!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.