Logo White
Watch Demo

Dave's Body Shop

Own this business?
4.7
31 reviews
|Automotive|Evansville, IN 47713

926 Neubling Ave, Evansville, IN 47713

(812) 422-3833

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Perfect Panels
5.0
(3) · Automotive

613 East 16th St

(270) 684-7020

7 people are looking at this business

Wells Body Shop
5.0
(5) · Automotive

31 W Tennessee St

(812) 422-4058

2 people are looking at this business

Ted Brown's Quality Paint & Body Shop
4.8
(32) · Automotive

2722 Epworth Rd

(812) 853-5290

3 people are looking at this business

Colormatch
4.8
(4) · Automotive

900 N Fares Ave

(812) 425-8266

5 people are looking at this business

Lefler Collision & Glass Repair Center
4.7
(197) · Automotive

1325 Maxwell Ave

(812) 402-4044

7 people are looking at this business

Lefler Collision & Glass Repair Center
4.7
(79) · Automotive

704 N Wabash Ave of Flags

(812) 423-4044

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
31 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 11 Reviews4.3Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debbie Hajek Bitter on Facebook

a month ago

12/04/2019, 09:37 AM
They did a wonderful job on my car, painted it and fixed all the dents. I highly recommend Dave’s body shop the best in town. They went above and beyond. Thank you Dave’s Body Shop
Tony TheRoofer on Facebook

3 months ago

10/11/2019, 03:28 AM
Best in Evansville hands down
Tim Griggs on Facebook

4 months ago

09/12/2019, 08:39 AM
They do work above and beyond what you expect from work that they do I believe they are the best shop in town to take work to from award- winning show cars 2 regular day street vehicles and their customer service is second to none
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Sebastian White on Facebook

6 months ago

07/25/2019, 01:03 AM
Great people and great work at a low price take all my automotive problems here
Teresa Friske on Facebook

a year ago

08/10/2018, 03:43 AM
I had my car repaired at Dave’s recently! I have to say , they were the nicest and most fair people I’ve ever met! And the car if just beautiful! Thank you guys for the ultimate job!
Cindy Hohman-Link on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2018, 00:41 AM
Dave, Pam and Shelby go the extra mile with all their help and excellent service. They will also assist customers with the insurance companies and best options for repairs for each individual. Daves Body Shop is a local, home grown business.
Jimmie Walker on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2018, 02:17 AM
Dave’s body shop does great work! I will always trust them with my vehicles. Everyone is friendly, and professional. A+
Lisa Wooley on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2018, 00:28 AM
Will always take my vehicles to Dave's! Great people and amazing work they do!!!
Harlen Michele Gorman on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2018, 00:31 AM
Wouldn't take my car anywhere else...Thank you, Gorman's for all that you have done for me. Sorry if the road to get there was ruff... It was always with good intentions I promise. I will never forget where I come from. Harlen.
Thank you Big Jacin It means a lot to me that you shut your life down for mine. Not many people will do that for another person. It means a lot to me. Thanks again mom and dad.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.