Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dave Russell Motor Co LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
26 reviews
|Car Dealers|Portland, OR 97232

1818 NE Sandy Blvd, Portland, OR 97232

(503) 234-0409

https://www.daverussellmotor.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

13635 SE Division St

(503) 477-4347
5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

8260 SW Hunziker St Ste 100

(503) 654-1244

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

544 SE Oak St

(503) 230-2200

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(18) · Car Dealers

19850 McLoughlin Blvd

(503) 655-4577

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(2306) · Auto Repair

26600 SW 95th Ave

(855) 816-7695
4.9
(2012) · Auto Repair

1151 Van Ness Avenue NE

(971) 701-2709
About

Specialties You can trust Dave Russell Motor Co LLC because we've been in the business for over 45 years. We work hard to offer our customers the best in pre-owned Commercial Cargo Vans and Cars. We don't just want your business today... we want you to come back in the future, too. History Established in 1961. Serving Drivers For Over 45 Years! Meet the Business Owner Dave R. Business Owner Most of our business is repeat and referral.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
26 reviews
519
  
44
  
33
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Guru5GMVW on Cargurus

4 years ago

02/23/2018, 02:01 AM
Contacted me right away. Just can't afford this vehicle at this time. Would purchase from this dealer in the future!
Business Response:

Thank You. We work hard to satisfy every customers needs. Have a wonderful day!

mike on Cargurus

5 years ago

07/11/2016, 02:41 AM
I had specific questions which appeared to be answered in a straightforward manner. I appreciated the salesman's straight response. I did not give the highest rating only because my interaction with the dealer was not in person.
Business Response:

Thank You. We work hard to satisfy every customers needs. Have a wonderful day!

joyce on Cargurus

5 years ago

06/26/2016, 03:11 AM
Contacted me right away was friendly and helpful.
Business Response:

Thank You. We work hard to satisfy every customers needs. Have a wonderful day!

Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
christopher on Cargurus

6 years ago

12/15/2015, 00:58 AM
Really easy to work with.
Business Response:

Thank You. We work hard to satisfy every customers needs. Have a wonderful day!

JACK on Cargurus

6 years ago

04/03/2015, 04:00 AM
great place to do business with..honest.great people..family owned.straight up company..they have the nicest vans around Portland,and best prices..Thanks Dave and Jeff..
Business Response:

Thank You. We work hard to satisfy every customers needs. Have a wonderful day!

Ron on Cargurus

7 years ago

07/02/2014, 03:15 AM
Nice
Business Response:

Thank You. We work hard to satisfy every customers needs. Have a wonderful day!

Ron on Cargurus

8 years ago

11/15/2013, 01:06 AM
Quick to responds to Email.
Business Response:

Thank You. We work hard to satisfy every customers needs. Have a wonderful day!

Russ on Cargurus

8 years ago

04/29/2013, 03:28 AM
It is not true that the dealer never responded. I had three telephone conversations with this dealer (father & son).
Business Response:

Thank You. We work hard to satisfy every customers needs. Have a wonderful day!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.