Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Daude Family Chiropractic, PC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
101 reviews
|Chiropractors|Oak Grove, MI 48316 United States

55185 Shelby Road, Oak Grove, MI 48316 United States

(248) 650-5200

https://www.daudechiropractic.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(12) · Healthcare
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1508 US-31

(231) 347-0420
5.0
(14) · Chiropractors

945 E Eighth St b

(231) 943-2393
5.0
(131) · Chiropractors

1523 US-131 #3

(231) 347-7272
5.0
(64) · Healthcare

3335 W South Airport Rd Ste 6A

(231) 922-0421
4.9
(36) · Doctors

1832 Oak Hollow Dr

(231) 995-0990
About

We specialize in quality, family chiropractic care. We see patients of all ages starting at birth! Our goal is to not only get rid of your pain but to teach you how to keep it away!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
101 reviews
590
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kathy Heniff review for Daude Family Chiropractic, PC
Kathy Heniff on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2020, 15:35 PM
I want to thank Dr. Claudia, Dr. Shelley and Erica for helping me back to feeling great again. I injured my right shoulder several months ago and with regular adjustments and massages I feel like myself again. These wonderful ladies knew just what to do. I have total trust in these ladies and would recommend them highly. Kathy RN
Heather Marie Boyd review for Daude Family Chiropractic, PC
Heather Marie Boyd on Facebook

3 years ago

10/26/2019, 01:02 AM
Dr Shelly was awesome. Avery at the front desk was very pleasant and had a smile on her face once you walked in.Made it a very pleasurable experience.
Kate Ngow review for Daude Family Chiropractic, PC
Kate Ngow on Facebook

3 years ago

07/19/2019, 01:01 AM
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Kristi Marcos MacDonald review for Daude Family Chiropractic, PC
Kristi Marcos MacDonald on Facebook

4 years ago

08/09/2018, 04:51 AM
I've been seeing Dr. Claudia of almost 15 years. She is amazing! Gentle, knowledgeable and I always feel great relief after an adjustment. Chiropractic care helped reduce my headaches and helps my neck pain immensely. Great office staff and massage therapists too!
Allison Okenka review for Daude Family Chiropractic, PC
Allison Okenka on Facebook

5 years ago

11/24/2017, 10:25 AM
I just love this place! I can’t even begin to thank Dr. Daude enough for all that she has done for me! I was doing physical therapy for 12 weeks with no results. I was in a lot of pain and absolutely miserable. I decided to try out going to a chiropractor. I came in and saw Dr. Daude and she is absolutely amazing! I am feeling so much better because of her! She is very patient, professional and so easy to talk too. She truly cares about all of her patients! I have also seen Dr. Shelly a couple of times and she is amazing as well!! The office staff is also wonderful!This chiropractor office is top notch!! I recommend them to anyone that needs chiropractor care!! They are simply the best!
Chelsea Marie review for Daude Family Chiropractic, PC
Chelsea Marie on Facebook

5 years ago

10/27/2017, 21:44 PM
Kelley Marie review for Daude Family Chiropractic, PC
Kelley Marie on Facebook

5 years ago

10/12/2017, 19:14 PM
Gary Hermsen review for Daude Family Chiropractic, PC
Gary Hermsen on Facebook

5 years ago

09/27/2017, 20:12 PM
Nichole Mclean review for Daude Family Chiropractic, PC
Nichole Mclean on Facebook

5 years ago

05/31/2017, 21:35 PM
Dr Shelly is Amazing! She took the time to adjust me correctly and was very gentle when she cracked my neck. Highly recommend
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.