Logo White
Watch Demo
4.6
48 reviews
|Automotive|Grand Rapids, MI 49504

2612 Leonard St NW, Grand Rapids, MI 49504

(616) 805-8781

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Dash Doctor specializes in the repair and programming of automotive gauge clusters (speedometers) for most vehicles late 90's and newer. Save hundreds of dollars by having your modules rebuilt. We offer complete electrical repair of instrument gauge clusters, climate control units, info displays and radios. Some typical problems with 1995 and newer clusters include, odometers dim or not lit, driver information center not lit, one or more gauges not working, pointer needles sticking, intermittently working gauges, noisy or erratic operation, missing pixels on LCD display and gauge backlighting not working. We offer a complete overhaul of your cluster using updated parts so this will not happe

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
48 reviews
539
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
  • 43 Reviews4.7Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael S Sparks Sr. on Facebook

a year ago

10/13/2018, 05:04 AM
Great guy and great price ,love the blue led lights ,looks awesome.
Andrew Hulbert on Facebook

a year ago

04/27/2018, 03:03 AM
He had great pricing, was very timely, and very friendly! I highly recommend Dash Doctor!
Pete Bengel on Facebook

2 years ago

10/20/2017, 14:04 PM
Good price, fast and friendly! Even had a loaner dash so I could drive around with instrumentation while he fixed mine.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
on BirdEye

3 years ago

06/05/2016, 13:37 PM
Took my 05 sunfire to Dash Doctor to have gages fixed . He fixed them but Cracked my Dash right down the middle. Never said anything about it like I would not see it . He should have insurance to cover damages made on his part. I would not recommend him just because he was shady and never mention the crack and getting it fixed . I have family that own a service station right by this guy and they have fixed things that they did . NO problem They are trustworthy and are well known
Respond to negative reviews
Daniel D. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

01/03/2014, 05:03 AM
Amazing experience! I have an older Nissan Quest and the lights on the dash would go on and off making it hard to see things like the speedometer. I contacted the local Nissan dealer who told me the gauge cluster would need to be replaced for $500-700. I brought my van to Dash Doctor instead. The owner was friendly and professional. The repair was done the same day and now works perfectly. The best part was it cost less than $100. I highly recommend using this company.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.