Logo White
Watch Demo

DASET Home Inspections

Own this business?
5.0
145 reviews
|Home Inspectors|Clinton, NJ 08809

Clinton, NJ 08809

(646) 924-5941

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Home Inspectors

20 Ladd Ave

(718) 356-3810
5.0
(2) · Home Services

27 Wilkshire Road

(267) 898-2218

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(50) · Home Inspectors

722 Main Street

(610) 737-7274
5.0
(3) · Home Inspectors

145 Bay Ridge Parkway

(718) 491-1987
5.0
(7) · Home Inspectors

21 Shoemaker Rd

(732) 792-6687
5.0
(1) · Home Inspectors

1219 Fayette St

(610) 432-3454
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
145 reviews
5137
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 123 Reviews5.0Google
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nancy Martinez on Facebook

13 days ago

07/31/2020, 01:53 AM
We had a great experience with DASET Home Inspection. Danny was very professional and thorough with the inspection. The best part is he eased all of our first time home buyer fears. We absolutely loved their service and 100% recommend them! Thank you DASET!
Kelly McGuirl-Skotnicki on Facebook

9 months ago

11/11/2019, 07:31 AM
Highly recommend working with Daset! Professional, highly knowledgeable and an overall great experience. I will recommend to friends and family!
Business Response:

Thanks so much Kelly! We really appreciate your wonderful review. It was our pleasure to serve you 🙂.

Mark Fournell on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2018, 12:01 PM
Working with Dan and Liset from DASET was truly a pleasure. They were very professional and really helped us understand what we should look for through our inspection. We were first time home buyers, so to gain this knowledge was very beneficial to our buy. Dan was very thorough and very personable. I would highly recommend DASET Home Inspections!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Bobby Swanton on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2018, 11:32 AM
If you are in need of a Home Inspection, I highly recommend giving DASET Home Inspections a call. I have nothing but wonderful things to say about DASET. They were extremely professional and were quick to respond with any questions we had. Daniel was very thorough during the inspection and even spent time educating us on things we didn’t know since we are first-time home buyers. Of all the stressful things that happen throughout the home buying process, DASET's home inspection was by far the smoothest and stress-free part. Definitely give them a call for your next home inspection.
Mary Acerbi on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2018, 05:25 AM
DASET home inspection company was amazing. Daniel did our inspection and he is so friendly and thorough, he made my husband and myself confident in the purchase of our new home and educated us on the things we should have concerns about. He came on Labor Day to do our inspection and had the extremely detailed report (it must have taken all day) back to us the next day. Even though right now no one I know is looking for a home inspection I have already told everyone how great the inspection company is!
Business Response:

Awesome!! Thank you so much for the wonderful words. It was a pleasure working with you and Brian. We’re hoping everything goes smoothly for you guys the rest of the way. Cheers!!

Chris Soklaski on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2018, 02:36 AM
Dan and Liset are true professionals and were a pleasure to work with. They worked with me on making and moving the appointments and delivered the reports on time. Dan is thorough and walked me through all of his findings to ensure I understood the importance of each one. I highly recommend DASET Home Inspections!
Dawn Lapham on Facebook

2 years ago

06/18/2018, 09:20 AM
Very helpful and professional; after a thorough inspection he answered all my questions and I received a beautifully detailed report that evening. Dan and Liset are great - very easy to work with as to scheduling and coordinating things - and we even got nice goody bags with snacks on the day of the inspection! I couldnt be happier and would recommend DASET to anyone in need of their services.
Nick Pan on Facebook

2 years ago

05/29/2018, 01:01 AM
Really professional and to the point. Great people to work with, very down to earth and easy to make appointments.
Linda Dudajek Okupski on Facebook

2 years ago

05/28/2018, 07:00 AM
Daset does a great job all around. Extremely thorough without causing the buyer or seller undue angst. Very responsive, and quick to turn a very user-friendly inspection report.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.