Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Darr Family Chiropractic and Lifestyle Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
172 reviews
|Chiropractors|Bellville, OH 44813

State, 5780 OH-13, Bellville, OH 44813

(419) 688-0125

https://www.darrfamilychiropractic.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(33) · Chiropractors

3769 Attucks Dr

(614) 760-5433

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Healthcare

1179 Lexington Ave

(419) 756-7000

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Healthcare

347 W Milltown Rd Suite B

(330) 262-6655

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

7100 N High St

(614) 547-0160

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

351 W Central Ave

(740) 369-4806

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Chiropractors

1150 Morse Rd #101

(614) 841-0005

2 people are looking at this business

About

Chiropractic care, Nutrition, Massage Therapy, Essential Oils, Health care Classes, Yoga

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
172 reviews
5159
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Teresa Ann review for Darr Family Chiropractic and Lifestyle Center
Teresa Ann on Facebook

9 months ago

02/04/2021, 00:33 AM
Dr. Darr and his staff are always very accommodating, attentive and very knowledgeable. Every time I call or visit, they are friendly and always make me feel welcome. The Darr family make every patient a priority! I've recommended many of my family and friends to visit them.
Julie Fry review for Darr Family Chiropractic and Lifestyle Center
Julie Fry on Facebook

a year ago

11/15/2020, 01:36 AM
Takes time with you, explains everything. Dr. And staff very friendly 💚
Tara Corrigan review for Darr Family Chiropractic and Lifestyle Center
Tara Corrigan on Facebook

a year ago

07/28/2020, 09:24 AM
Takes the time to explain your issues and processes to fix them. I’m feeling much better.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Kyann Smith review for Darr Family Chiropractic and Lifestyle Center
Kyann Smith on Facebook

a year ago

06/18/2020, 06:54 AM
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Great place for chiropractic care, massages, and salt room.
Cindy Lewis review for Darr Family Chiropractic and Lifestyle Center
Cindy Lewis on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2020, 12:03 PM
I love the friendly staff and the great care provided!
Karen Meadows Fowler review for Darr Family Chiropractic and Lifestyle Center
Karen Meadows Fowler on Facebook

2 years ago

03/24/2020, 12:14 PM
Great staff and Amazing Care for all.
Jessica Renee Seibert review for Darr Family Chiropractic and Lifestyle Center
Jessica Renee Seibert on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2019, 06:13 AM
The past few weeks coming here have been life changing!!! I highly recommend this group they honestly care about you❤
Andrea Ute review for Darr Family Chiropractic and Lifestyle Center
Andrea Ute on Facebook

3 years ago

01/28/2019, 07:24 AM
been a client of Doug Darr for a very long time...he has been a great chiropractor and has always been able to help me...his centers services are highly recommended
Linda Perrin review for Darr Family Chiropractic and Lifestyle Center
Linda Perrin on Facebook

3 years ago

09/03/2018, 22:44 PM
I made an appt after hearing good things from friends when I passed through town. After my 2nd appt in 2 days, I had to pick up a few items at the store. While walking through Walmart, I noticed I actually felt taller and younger. I know that sounds a little silly but that's exactly how I was feeling. I wasn't in my usual pain and was getting around a whole lot better. I wish I had known about them when I actually lived in Butler. Now I need to replicate them here in Florida. Thank you for giving me hope that things can improve for me!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.