Logo White
Watch Demo

Darlington Scott A DDS

Own this business?
4.4
34 reviews
|Dental|Flagstaff, AZ 86001

710 N Beaver St Bldg #5, Bldg 5, Flagstaff, AZ 86001

(928) 774-4726

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Flagstaff Periodontics
5.0
(536) · Dental

1600 W University Ave # 107

(928) 779-3644

1 person is looking at this business

Sedona Dental Arts Llc
5.0
(246) · Dental

1120 AZ-89A Ste D-1

(928) 282-1514
Elloway, Zakar L DDS PC
5.0
(9) · Dental

1419 N Beaver St

(928) 774-4640

1 person is looking at this business

Carter F Hagerman
5.0
(3) · Dental

10 W Hunt Ave

(928) 774-1481

2 people are looking at this business

Red Rock Dental
5.0
(141) · Dental

1120 AZ-89A

(928) 282-1282

3 people are looking at this business

James Marzolf Dds
4.9
(10) · Dental

1417 N Beaver St

(928) 779-2393

1 person is looking at this business

About

Your family dentist, with a gentle touch. We provide the following services: Veneers Partials Cleanings Invisalign Fillings Restorations for Implants Root Canals Crowns Teeth Whitening Bridges Dentures Digital X-Rays Most Insurance Accepted Financing Available to Qualified Patients Visa, Mastercard, and Discover accepted

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
34 reviews
526
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 11 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 8 Reviews3.5Healthgrades
  • 7 Reviews4.4Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marilyn Btown on Facebook

2 months ago

08/13/2019, 13:02 PM
Dr. Darlington was probably the first Dentist our family used in flagstaff. Our children grew up together, served In Church together and have been in family type relationships over the years. Precious grandchildren and their children are assets to the community.
Joe Babb on Facebook

5 months ago

05/20/2019, 06:06 AM
Absolutely fantastic Dentist and a great guy
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 months ago

05/10/2019, 02:53 AM
Dr Darlington is very nice, and from what I have read, he is a good dentist. But we didn’t need dental work, we made an appointment to have our teeth cleaned. We were not told that they did not have a hygienist. We did not get a thorough cleaning, and the assistant that did the polishing was not very experienced in polishing adults teeth. Our teeth do not feel clean. Dr Darlington should stick to regular dentistry and hire a hygienist to do the cleanings!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 months ago

04/23/2019, 08:57 AM
I went in expecting to have a tooth pulled---then a bridge or in-plant. Very expensive/lots of money for him. Instead, he said he might be able to pull the crown, saw out the bad root, then, replace the crown. It worked!!!! He saved the tooth and saved me a pile of money---at his cost. Great integrity!!!!
Susan Osborn Elowson on Facebook

10 months ago

12/20/2018, 10:13 AM
All of the staff are so nice! Perfect if you have dental anxiety.
DS on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/25/2018, 06:43 AM
Dr. Darlington’s staff is great: 5 stars for friendliness & customer service. Easy to get an appointment. Problem is, the doctor tends to rush. Cleanings I’ve had weren’t thorough. I had a couple of teeth w/ root wear b/c of exposure from braces. He recommended fillings, but didn’t tell me there were several options or explain any risks. I had zero pain before the procedure; now I’m in constant pain. To their credit, they refunded my money, but the damage is done. I won’t go back.
Respond to negative reviews
Kim Hughes on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2018, 01:15 AM
I love this place. Patient confidence is their priority! Staff is great and Dr. D is awesome!
Andrea Boehland on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2017, 18:12 PM
I absolutely love this place! I have been visiting here throughout my life and after 22 years of service, the team at Dr. Darlington's office never seize to amaze me with their warmth and kindness.
After returning back to Arizona after a 4 year break, I currently live in Prescott. I drive 1 hr 45 minutes to see them because they are so genuine with their care and love to serve others!
Thank you Dr. Darlington, Jo and the team at the office! You're services were greatly appreciated!!
Angelé A Anderfuren on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2017, 03:18 AM
Dr Darlington, Jen, and the rest of the staff treat us like family. We've been going here for about ten years now. They are the best dentist I've ever had anywhere. My 3 kids love them too. They are kind, patient, trustworthy, and thorough. I rec them to everyone every chance I get. I can't say enough great things about everyone there. Thank you for being awesome! �️�
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.