Logo White

Darlington Scott A DDS

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Dental|Flagstaff, AZ 86001

710 N Beaver St Bldg #5, Flagstaff, AZ 86001

(928) 774-4726

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Call For Appointment, Cleaning, Crowns & Bridges, Dentists, Family Dentistry, Full & Partial Dentures, Gentle Care For Adults And Children, Invisaline Braces, New Patients & Insurance Welcome

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

09/26/2016, 07:09 AM
I took my daughter to get a filling done on her front tooth. Dr. Darlington explained what he was going to do to her, and she really liked him. She's only three so it was a little scary for me. But he took his time, and fixed her beautiful smile. The front desk and assistant were so nice and didn't rush us, even though my daughter was a little scared. Thank you for a great first experience for her.
on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

01/08/2016, 07:01 AM
I have a fear of dentists and this office calmed them. The front office was friendly and kind, and answered all my questions. The dentist was efficient but patient. He actually did the cleaning! When I needed a root canal, I knew I could trust Dr. Darlington's office to make it as pain free as possible. Glad he has Nitrous Oxide! Almost no waiting time in the waiting room, and I got my appointment within the same week I called. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

06/12/2015, 08:06 AM
We love this office. The staff is great, and the dentist is very gentle and caring. We wouldn't go anywhere else.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/02/2015, 07:02 AM
I love Dr. Darlington. He's so gentle and caring. He treats the whole family, and we love him.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.