Logo White
Watch Demo

Dark Horse Tattoo Company

Own this business?
4.9
201 reviews
|Beauty|Gilbert, AZ 85234

1111 N Gilbert Rd #108, #108, Gilbert, AZ 85234

(480) 219-4885

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Absolute Ink
5.0
(1) · Beauty

1426 W Luke Ave

(602) 944-7182
Parlour 7 Tattoo
5.0
(14) · Beauty

3593 W Northern Ave #7

(602) 973-7614
Om Ink Gallery
4.9
(355) · Beauty

1805 N 91st Ave

(623) 907-4758

7 people are looking at this business

Club Tattoo
4.9
(187) · Beauty

4255 N Winfield Scott Plaza

(480) 874-2582

2 people are looking at this business

Black Castle Art Co.
4.9
(143) · Beauty

9009 W Lake Pleasant Pkwy

(623) 362-2301

6 people are looking at this business

Club Tattoo- Harley Davidson Scottsdale
4.9
(159) · Beauty

15656 North Hayden Road

(480) 398-2527

5 people are looking at this business

About

Welcome to Dark Horse Tattoo Company. We are dedicated to providing top quality custom tattoos to the residents of Gilbert and the surrounding East Valley area. Just a mile away from downtown, we are the largest Gilbert tattoo shop and feature private rooms for each individual artist, as well as a spacious and comfortable lobby with cable TV, reading materials, and free WiFi for a more comfortable tattoo experience. Our artists are knowledgeable, friendly, and informative. We are well versed in fine art and use the latest tattooing equipment and techniques to provide a safe, efficient, and artistically sound tattoo for every client that comes through our doors. The styles we employ are many,

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
201 reviews
5181
  
41
  
33
  
23
  
12
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 116 Reviews4.8Google
  • 85 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lauren Evans-White on Facebook

a month ago

10/30/2019, 18:28 PM
Well, I haven’t gotten tattoos from them yet, but I’ve seen James withee’s work! Phenomenal! Plus their shop is super clean and professional!
Jon Zamora on Facebook

3 months ago

09/03/2019, 01:00 AM
Matthew Garcia is amazing! Best tattoo experience I’ve ever had and the only artist I will go to from here on out! Thank you Matt and thank you Dark Horse for the wonderful experience!
Bigg Jake on Facebook

4 months ago

08/09/2019, 11:37 AM
great artist, great environment!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
T.j. Johnson on Facebook

7 months ago

05/11/2019, 01:08 AM
very polite very nice and just overall great experience
Jeremy Dzbanski on Facebook

8 months ago

04/14/2019, 14:14 PM
great place great people. big shout out to Matt who did a great job on my tattoo and keeping me in the zone for the 6 hour session.
I'd highly recommend this place if your looking for quality work and great people.
Diane Onofrio on Facebook

8 months ago

04/13/2019, 09:10 AM
My cousin and I got matching tattoos from Tattoo Jonny at the shop in Prescott Arizona. He was patient and so talented. Our tattoos look amazing. I highly recommend the shop in Prescott. It was the nicest shop we’ve ever been in. And,Jonny called the next day to check on us. Amazing service on top of a great tattoo
Nichole Marie Pember-Collins on Facebook

9 months ago

03/07/2019, 02:41 AM
My first appointment at this shop was with Matt, as an artist it worried me that I couldnt see the design until the day of. In the few days leading up to the appointment I thought of having the runes in a certain placement on the design but figured it was too late to put in input. When I came in and he revealed it the runes where right where I had wanted! He also added a red cresent [my original idea included moon phases]
I was skeptical about the red and in the end went with it. It tied it together and really turned out perfect to suit the design.
Overall he is an amazing artist and he is perceptive to what your ideas are, even as the design changes.
I am awaiting my second tattoo from him
...  more>>
Paula M Niemi on Facebook

a year ago

01/04/2019, 08:25 AM
Sam is the best! Been getting work done by him for many years.
Angela Ervin on Facebook

a year ago

10/27/2018, 08:13 AM
Matthew Garcia is amazing tattoo artist. so happy with his work
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.