Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dapper Dog,LLC

Claimed
4.8
90 reviews
|Pet Groomers|East Providence, RI 02914

513 Waterman Ave, East Providence, RI 02914

(401) 419-5258

https://dapperdogllc.myonlineappointment.com/Error/CookiesDisabled

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(61) · Pet Groomers

569 Armistice Blvd

(401) 722-1118

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

1871 Ocean St # R

(781) 837-7895

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Consumer Services

1094 Pleasant St

(508) 797-4676

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Pet Groomers

865 Warren Ave

(401) 438-7387

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(80) · Consumer Services

162 Tremont St

(781) 662-4597

18 people are looking at this business

4.9
(152) · Pet Groomers

7 Forge Pkwy

(508) 553-7297

8 people are looking at this business

About

Dog grooming, hand sissoring, love and care grooming

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
90 reviews
562
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nill Maria Rodrigues review for Dapper Dog,LLC
Nill Maria Rodrigues on Facebook

10 months ago

12/15/2020, 00:49 AM
Vanessa does a wonderful job on my two dogs Tedi and Lexi!
Business Response:

Thank you 🥰🥰

DelValle Mirelis Rayza review for Dapper Dog,LLC
DelValle Mirelis Rayza on Facebook

a year ago

09/14/2020, 06:38 AM
I was recommended by someone and Omg Buddy went in for the first time today, I cannot be any happier !! Awesome job!!! Will definitely keep coming here !!! 🐶 ❤️
Business Response:

THANK YOU

Debra Valentee review for Dapper Dog,LLC
Debra Valentee on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2020, 01:16 AM
No, I would not recommend this place!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Emilyrose Grossman review for Dapper Dog,LLC
Emilyrose Grossman on Facebook

a year ago

05/27/2020, 04:09 AM
So i called on a whim because my purebred Pekingnese was a matted mess, they did amazing and she needed a summer cut she is a happy clean dog and 48.15 for a groom hair cut and nails cut I’m happy with thank you for fitting us in last minute
LeeAnn Pannone review for Dapper Dog,LLC
LeeAnn Pannone on Facebook

a year ago

05/09/2020, 05:52 AM
☆☆☆☆☆ Excellent service and easonable priced, you won't be disappointed!
Karen Medeiros review for Dapper Dog,LLC
Karen Medeiros on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2020, 00:15 AM
It was our first time taking Zoey-Elisabeth to Dapper Dog, and both my mom and I loved it for many reasons. One being the beautiful cut they gave her. They even paid special attention to the two areas I'm very particular about, her ears and her tail. They both looked beautiful: Exactly as I wanted them. Zoey looked like the perfect diva. Second we loved that Zoey wasn't stuck in a cage, and that she was allowed to walk around and get used to her environment. This put us, especially Zoey at ease. and third, her groomers were so nice, taking the time with introduce themselves to Zoey, making sure she felt comfortable with them. I totally see a return visit in our future
David Harrington review for Dapper Dog,LLC
David Harrington on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2020, 01:33 AM
I've been taking my dog Gracie to Dapper Dog for about 6 years now. VERY satisfied with the service, and also like the fact that they only take one dog at a time! Much less stressful for the dogs!
Jason Nickerson review for Dapper Dog,LLC
Jason Nickerson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2020, 01:26 AM
Been going to see Vanessa for a while. She does an amazing job!! It’s the first place my pup doesn’t mind going to. — at Dapper Dog,LLC.
Jeffrey Hebert review for Dapper Dog,LLC
Jeffrey Hebert on Facebook

2 years ago

12/10/2019, 00:29 AM
Very professional. Nice work.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.