Logo White
Watch Demo

Dansie Orthodontics

Own this business?
5.0
35 reviews
|Dental|Herriman, UT 84096

11996 S Anthem Park Blvd, Ste 100, Herriman, UT 84096

(801) 758-8888

http://dansieorthodontics.com

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Cottonwood Dental Associates
5.0
(1) · Dental

4190 S Highland Dr

(801) 278-0840
Blake L Matthews, DDS
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3610 N University Ave

(801) 800-8836

1 person is looking at this business

Norman A Maxfield
5.0
(3) · Dental

6243 S Redwood Rd

(801) 263-1333
Brian Carter
5.0
(1) · Dental

36 S 1100 E

(801) 492-0017
Precision Dental Laboratory
5.0
(1) · Dental

440 700 E #306

(801) 355-2663
Mckenna Financial
5.0
(2) · Dental

131 S 700 E St #101

(801) 756-2626

1 person is looking at this business

About

At Dansie Orthodontics in Utah, we don't do braces, we change peoples lives by straightening their smile and bite. At Dansie Orthodontics, we know the difference a smile can make. Giving patients the smile they deserve is our life's work, and we consider it an absolute honor to do be doing so. Whatever your story is, know that you're welcome here.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
35 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jill Pulliam on Facebook

    17 days ago

    08/02/2019, 17:19 PM
    Doctor Chuck referred us to Doctor Dansie for my daughters cross bite. We are so pleased with the service and all the answers they had to our questions. Also, Doctor Dansie told us our daughter needed her tonsils removed because it was leaving her with only 25% of her air way! I am so grateful for our consultation!
    Cassie Dean on Facebook

    a month ago

    07/16/2019, 06:31 AM
    Love this office. Everything went smooth and the staff is amazing.
    Lora Morris on Facebook

    6 months ago

    02/06/2019, 00:29 AM
    Everyone here is wonderful.
    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Mari Sawtelle on Facebook

    7 months ago

    01/09/2019, 22:10 PM
    Dr. Dansie is an awesome Orthodontist and we recommend him to everyone! They are so caring and you will love your beautiful smile!!!
    Mari Sawtelle Dunn on Facebook

    7 months ago

    01/09/2019, 00:17 AM
    Dr. Dansie is an awesome Orthodontist and we recommend him to everyone! They are so caring and you will love your beautiful smile!!!
    Brandi Barnett on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/30/2018, 01:26 AM
    Dr. Dansie and his staff are professional, honest, kind, and fairly priced. He has done work for my husband and daughter and they both have nothing but great things to say. in fact, this week my husband received a very thoughtful gift from Dr Dansie. His family and ours are both building homes and he gave my husband a tape measure. What a kind gesture!
    Billy Sheila Hoopes on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/15/2018, 01:32 AM
    Friendly staff and very eager to answer any questions. Dr. Dansie is very nice and great with kids.
    Melanie Terry Harker on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/20/2018, 01:21 AM
    Dr. Dansie and all the staff are professional, friendly, and efficient. I have one daughter who has completed treatment and one who recently got her braces on. It's been a positive experience all around.
    Stephanie Lawrence Jeffs on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/11/2018, 01:24 AM
    This is THE best office! Everyone is so awesome to work with and great with my daughter! They truly care about their patients and make them feel special! I can't say enough about them!! � I highly recommend this office!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.