Logo White
Watch Demo

Dansie Orthodontics

Own this business?
5.0
39 reviews
|Dental|Riverton, UT 84096

11996 S Anthem Park Blvd, Ste 100, Riverton, UT 84096

(801) 758-8888

https://www.dansieorthodontics.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427
5.0
(3) · Dentists

5742 Adams Ave Pkwy

(801) 475-5263
5.0
(4) · Dentists

265 Center St

(801) 225-5888
5.0
(1) · Dental

36 S 1100 E

(801) 492-0017
5.0
(35) · Dentists

1245 Capitol St

(801) 394-1289

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

4190 S Highland Dr

(801) 278-0840

2 people are looking at this business

About

At Dansie Orthodontics in Utah, we don't do braces, we change peoples lives by straightening their smile and bite. At Dansie Orthodontics, we know the difference a smile can make. Giving patients the smile they deserve is our life's work, and we consider it an absolute honor to do be doing so. Whatever your story is, know that you're welcome here.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
39 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Missy Welsh Gowans on Facebook

    a month ago

    06/09/2020, 03:20 AM
    We had the best experience! Getting appointments was easy, the staff were always friendly. Dr. Dansie was very good with my son and made the whole process so easy. We are very happy with the results!
    Lisa Jensen Pawelke on Facebook

    a month ago

    06/01/2020, 07:19 AM
    I highly recommend Dr. Dansie! He is talented and gets the job done fast and painless! He's got a great staff, clean office and makes you feel like family.
    Carrie Taylor on Facebook

    3 months ago

    04/15/2020, 04:22 AM
    The staff is very friendly and makes my kids feel comfortable. They are fast but accurate. I would recommend Dansie Orthodontics to anyone that is looking to get braces.
    Featured content
    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
    Jamie Smith on Facebook

    5 months ago

    02/12/2020, 02:51 AM
    Dr Dansie is incredible! He takes the time to get to know you and follow up each visit. His staff is very friendly and gentle. We would recommend Dr Dansie to anyone!
    Jarrah Lyn Gerald on Facebook

    5 months ago

    02/03/2020, 02:40 AM
    Dr. Dansie is amazing and so talented! The staff are all very kind and helpful. My sons smile is fantastic!!! I am so grateful for Dansie Orthodontics.
    Jill Pulliam on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/02/2019, 17:19 PM
    Doctor Chuck referred us to Doctor Dansie for my daughters cross bite. We are so pleased with the service and all the answers they had to our questions. Also, Doctor Dansie told us our daughter needed her tonsils removed because it was leaving her with only 25% of her air way! I am so grateful for our consultation!
    Cassie Dean on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/16/2019, 06:31 AM
    Love this office. Everything went smooth and the staff is amazing.
    Lora Morris on Facebook

    a year ago

    02/06/2019, 00:29 AM
    Everyone here is wonderful.
    Mari Sawtelle on Facebook

    a year ago

    01/09/2019, 22:10 PM
    Dr. Dansie is an awesome Orthodontist and we recommend him to everyone! They are so caring and you will love your beautiful smile!!!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.