Logo White
Watch Demo

Danny's Hot Rods Shop

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Automotive|El Paso, TX 79936

3020 Lake Spier Dr, El Paso, TX 79936

(915) 855-6400

http://baustreetscoops.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Billy Graham Racing Enterprise
5.0
(1) · Automotive

8407 Dyer St

(915) 822-1999
Parker's Distributing
5.0
(3) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1421 Lee Trevino Dr

(915) 591-1274
Auto Lube Express
5.0
(1) · Automotive

9300 Alameda Ave

(915) 790-0200
Cruzmasters
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

10414 Dyer St

(915) 383-7829
Pdl Enterprises
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

9701 Carnegie Ave

(915) 593-5221
Diagnostic Auto and Tire Center
5.0
(226) · Automotive

2001 S Valley Dr

(575) 527-8473

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Getze Moncada on Facebook

    9 months ago

    06/28/2019, 02:52 AM
    I love Danny’s hot rods made my old mustang look better than the new mustangs. Hands down the best in town.
    Daniee Diamond on Facebook

    9 months ago

    06/28/2019, 01:11 AM
    just look at all the work that comes out of dannys shop and you'll know that they are the best in town hands down.
    Psilo Cyban on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/22/2018, 01:56 AM
    Danny's hot rods is most definitely the only shop I'd ever take my hot rod to in el paso.
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
    Main Reliks on Facebook

    5 years ago

    07/08/2015, 01:59 AM
    This company is pure perfection, only the best quality work is done here. I visit the shop just to be in the hot rod scene but if i had the money this is def where I'd be getting my work done!
    Joe Watts on Facebook

    5 years ago

    11/06/2014, 01:12 AM
    Vince Garcia on Facebook

    5 years ago

    10/25/2014, 01:07 AM
    Josh Arreola on Facebook

    6 years ago

    09/29/2014, 02:16 AM
    This company really can't be explained in words, every time I see Danny's work I freak out! If I was rich all my rides would come out of Danny's shop, real talk! Absolutely the best place in el paso for your custom work! Seen $100,000.00+ cars come out of this shop, Danny's just sick with it! go see for your self, you won't be disappointed.
    Erick Moreno on Facebook

    6 years ago

    09/24/2014, 01:50 AM
    The rat rods danny puts out are just ridiculous, just got a road cage in mine and i gotta tell you this design was just wicked, truly surprised danny pulled it off!!! A++++ trust me guys best in town hands down
    Jay Ahumada on Facebook

    6 years ago

    04/15/2014, 01:23 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.