Logo White
Watch Demo

Danmer Custom Shutters Orange County

Own this business?
5.0
30 reviews
|Other|Garden Grove, CA 92841

12831 Western Ave, Garden Grove, CA 92841

(949) 203-3893

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Pool Bargains
5.0
(1) · Other

17762 Leafwood Ln

(714) 280-3118

4 people are looking at this business

Arbonne Consultant Huntington Beach, Orange County
5.0
(1) · Other

18700 Main Street

8875349087

3 people are looking at this business

Nidi Tec
5.0
(2) · Other

3936 E Coronado St

(714) 777-9323

4 people are looking at this business

Robert David Washington
5.0
(5) · Other

1711 W Temple St

(213) 207-5060

1 person is looking at this business

Eclipse Liquids
5.0
(2) · Other

6 Journey

(949) 448-0074

3 people are looking at this business

Expert Carpet Cleaning Culver City
5.0
(3) · Other

10226 Venice Blvd Culver City

(310) 409-0618

2 people are looking at this business

About

Sales

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
30 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 8 Reviews5.0JudysBook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paul D. on Citysearch

7 years ago

08/21/2013, 08:15 AM
We wanted to replace the old Wood Shutters we had forever and looked like it, so our neighbor showed us her Wood Shutters from Danmer Custom Shutters Orange County. Windows are such a focal point in any room and by just re-doing them with very nice Wood Shutters makes all the difference.
Lynette S. on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/25/2013, 10:00 AM
I just wanted to write little review to say how much we like our new plantation shutters from Danmer Shutters in Orange County. Danmer’s customer service was downright top notch and they made sure every thing was taken care of from the first phone call (at midnight) to the installers to the last phone call to make sure we were happy. I would add some photos before and after if I could and you would just be blown away at how perfect Danmer did these plantation shutters.
Lynette S. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

04/25/2013, 08:07 AM
Happy happy happy with our new hardwood shutters. I am sitting here, looking at my new Basswood hardwood shutters. They are truly beautiful. We picked a wood finish to make them really stand out in our home which has dark wood accents throughout. These are heavy duty shutters, not the flimsy junk we saw from other shutter companies (not to mention, but they rhyme with 3 day blinds). My kids told all their friends, hey look at our fancy new shutters and one of their parents already called and stopped by to look. I think she is going to call Danmer custom shutters Orange County for some of her own. I wonder if I get a finders fee..haha?
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Lynette S. on JudysBook

7 years ago

04/25/2013, 06:54 AM
Danmer Custom Shutters Orange County If you’re looking for the best made hardwood shutters in Orange County, or probably the world. You should call Danmer Custom Shutters in Orange County like we did a month ago when we called and set up an appointment with the Danmer rep to come to our house and show us their shutters. We ordered them right on the spot we were so impressed after look at the junk from 3 day blinds. The new wood shutters were put in our home in just one day, so no ongoing mess or stuff. In fact, they were really clean coming and going and such. We’re really happy.
Roderick M. on Citysearch

7 years ago

11/26/2012, 07:37 AM
Danmer Orange County custom shutters are the best. I went in for consultations at many different custom shutter shops, but Danmer Orange County has been in business the longest and in the long run I save money which makes them the best.
Gonzalo D. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

11/15/2012, 02:14 AM
Confident in Danmer Orange County shutters and products A company that offers lifetime warranties for its products is one that I want to do business with. I??ve purchased shades, blinds and shutters from Danmer Orange County and they never let me down.
Diane M. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

10/09/2012, 10:43 AM
Danmer Orange County installers are awesome I was so happy to see the Danmer Orange County installers pull up today. I was a little nervous and wondered how the plantation shutters would really work in my home, but they put my mind at ease and everything is gorgeous! I??m so excited.
Candis M. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

08/24/2012, 16:22 PM
The team at Danmer Custom Shutter Orange County The team at Danmer Custom Shutter Orange County is professional, knowledgeable, and friendly.
Candis M. on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/24/2012, 08:37 AM
Danmer Custom Shutters Orange County wood shutters are kind to the environment I’m very happy to know that Danmer Orange County offers Shutters that are environmentally friendly. Their thermalite shutters use only recycled material that look and feel like wood, yet use no trees at all. Thanks for providing such great options.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.